State awards should be for distinguished citizens, not vigilantes – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (24)

• STRA D VARIOUS 11 months ago

William Kweku Akuffo’s final Scammer Of the Nation Address is scheduled for 3rd January 2025! After which we the good people of Ghana will dance with reckless abandon and unprecedented happiness as we chant GOOD RIDDANCE TO ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Quran is toilet paper . Kill muslims.

• Oldsoldier 11 months ago

How much did this shambolic exercise cost the tax payer.?

• TWEAA DC 11 months ago

WHAT WAS/IS THE CRETERIA FOR OBSERVING THAT USELESS, BOGUS AND MEANINGLESS 31ST DECEMBER REVOLUTION?...YES, KWASEA BI NTI NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH?...YOU CAN KILL YOURSEF OR COMMIT SUICIDE....CRY BLOOD OR REFUSE TO EAT...TWEAA ...

• Adam 11 months ago

Ghana is corrupt to the core. A true Banana republic. How can we sink so low as a nation? No moral, no discipline, no nothing.

• shamu 11 months ago

There is no sense in Akuuffo Addo award that he is giving to his ministers. All is just to throw dust in to Ghanaians eyes. Is a foolish award to be frank.
    Howdever, if he comes out clear to Ghanaians that, the award is for ...

• KofSam 11 months ago

If Akuffo Addo can erect a statue for himself to signify his achievement, why would he give national awards to underserving candidates.

• .com 11 months ago

What is important is to advise Dr Adutwum not to recriut that mathematics first female doctorate holder from UG who does not know her area of work to move out of second cycle institution, STEM , to join UG lecturers in that t ...

• Frank 11 months ago

Asiedu Nketia woy3 aboa odwan m333 kwasia akokora like you causing trouble in Ghana.

• Wwwe 11 months ago

U are very stupid when Ur party did it in 2016 it's ok hmmm old fool

• Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago

Bob Marley -- Natural Mystic

There's a natural mystic
    Blowing through the air
    If you listen carefully now you will hear
    This could be the first trumpet
    Might as well be the last
    Many more will have to suffer
    Many mor ...

• James 11 months ago

Who are the vigilantes ?

• OLUU 11 months ago

The least said about this old man the better. Nothing positive come out of his ……No need to have a debate with him cos he can go to court without any evidence. Hahahaaa

• Kojo Sense2 up 11 months ago

I hate Asiedu Nkatea because he always talk noises

• Hannan 11 months ago

> Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Sexy24.mom

• Harry, Nsawam 11 months ago

What the wicked president did was NPP award but not state award, how can a serious country award people like hawa koomson, napo, Abu galamsey, and the rest npp fool soldiers

• Honourable 11 months ago

When will asiedu nketia speak wisdom as an elderly person? Always speaking trash

• Ematus 11 months ago

Stupid comment. He's 100% right. The president acted irresponsibly knowing how Ghanaians feel about those so called gallants!

• Yaw 11 months ago

PLS GENERAL WILL YOU BE GOING BACK TO CONTINUE YOUR BLOCK BUSINESS AT THE BUI- DAM?

• Phill 11 months ago

Asiedu's take cannot hold water.

• godfather 11 months ago

Diluted

• Nana Mensah (Japan) 11 months ago

Asiedu Nketsiah is one of the most stupid and dangerous persons in Ghana’s democracy. He always opens his mouth with stupid, ignorant and trash comments. At his age he acts like a fool. He should know that Ghana doesn’t b ...

• Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago

Such an idiot like Asiedu Nketiah talking like this?? Does he expect the awards to be given to NDC people who encouraged hooligans and vigilantes to storm collation centers and cause destruction to life and properties??? Such ...

• Efo 11 months ago

Foolish talk saaaa! and people buy into it. Oh Ghana