• Zongo 2 months ago

Who say man no dey

• TK 2 months ago

ALL SAY YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 2 months ago

Quran is toilet paper . Kill muslims.

• JL 2 months ago

Serebour orchestrated all these.
    After the last collation he said he was going to inform the commission for a decision only to take a u-turn there and then that there would be a rerun at that polling station.
    Shame on you.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

@Zongo, who say man no dey de3 who say man no dey - man past man ampah.

• Awal Mohammed 2 months ago

''u'' pray for FORGIVENESS paaa or else..!

• ABDUL MAALIK 2 months ago

May Almighty Allah forgive you and guide you to right path

• Longimanus 2 months ago

Seriously speaking - JEAN MENSAH & her criminal acolytes must be tried for TREASON.

• KOFI 2 months ago

iT WAS CLEAR FROM THE BEGINNNING THAT ELIKPLIM has worn the seat but Gabo and his people were hell burnt on using patapaa to wrestle the seat from her.
    People of Ghana just see the people we are dealing with.
    They are not ...

• Vornyovie 2 months ago

Whether it was clear or not all ambiguity has been cleared and Peace may prevail now.

• New order 2 months ago

EC meet her meter ,hahahhaha

• SESEGWE 2 months ago

You simply have no option left again, EC akromfuor..!!!!! The victory of Elikplim Akurugu IS AS CLEAR AS DAYLIGHT..!!!!! Adukwei Ashawo was only trying to fight GOD! Next thing is for their gang of bandits at the Electoral Co ...

• Reinz Azu 2 months ago

Where are the NDC run-amok thugs, why didn't you protest against this one too?

• Francis Mccarthyo 2 months ago

FINALLY. SHAME ON THE EC

• Grandpa 2 months ago

Npp is going down slowly by the end of January the party will turn to cpp

• No Nine,No Ten 2 months ago

Please kindly leave CPP alone in this matter. CPP is strong and more organized than it used to be OK?

• Grandpa 2 months ago

Am glad to hear that before June next year npp will be no more and people will come on board to make cpp very strong for 2028

• Albert Kessel 2 months ago

But your performance in the last election does not seem to show the strength you speak of.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Is a tra. Just step in an see

• JK 2 months ago

No politician can take voters for granted again. God is good.

• Chai!!! 2 months ago

Sayooooooooooooooo!
    Sayoooooooooooooooooo!!
    Sayoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!

• Geeman 2 months ago

They normal say the down fall of a man is not the end of his life , but that will be different from npp they will come after 34yrs.

• Myopic thinking 2 months ago

Shame unto Jean Mensa and co!! This was needless!!! Their plan did not work!

• It is FINISHED 2 months ago

Sack Jean Mensa asap

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Once-upon-a-time, NPP did not go parliament meaning NDC was in power without any opposition, and did they make Ghana a paradise? Any nation on the planet with too many fools, like Ghana, love NDC.

• Geeman 2 months ago

Any idiot like penicles worships corrupt politicians the reason why you are an npp foolsoldier.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

@Geeman, you couldn't have put it better, a brilliant response mate!

• Grandpa 2 months ago

What you fail to realize is that Ghanaians said they don't want npp again so they have to dissolve that party and form new one to contest after 20 years

• FOYOOSIS 2 months ago

Wofa Pelicles, it's almost 2025. Stop bleeding from the electoral loss and walk into the new year with positive thoughts.

Whichever way you think, NPP will never come to power soon. The best thing to do is to dissolve the ...

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Anytime I comment on this site, I spooked most NDC supporters, yes that is my observation. By the way, before the election, what did most NPP supporters said about NDC? They said that NDC will come to power in a thousand year ...

• yaw cool 2 months ago

pressure

• SAKU 2 months ago

God bless our homeland Ghana, and make our nation great and strong; bold to defend forever the course of freedom and of right......

• Oooooooo 2 months ago

Experts hooligans and criminals and idiot journalists who churn out falsehood have rendered dormant. Chosen processes must be allowed to work, premature or truncated delivery creates mayhem.

• Myopic thinking 2 months ago

Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare, and co MUST GO!!!! We cannot tolerate such schemers at the EC. We need fair and independent minded individuals to lead the EC!!!!

NPP, never again!!!!

• Chai!!! 2 months ago

What an Adukwei Nyanganyanga EC???

• Tk 2 months ago

This EC led by devil Jean Mensah is disgusting,the EC and the less than ruling NPP had a deal but the deal has gone astray ooooo

• CRIMINAL JEAN MENSA'S DESIRE TO STEAL THE SEAT HAS TWARTED BY MOUNTAINEOUS EVIDENCE 2 months ago

The overwhelming evidence was so much that all efforts by Jean Mensa and her criminally minded commissioners could not grant them success. All the EC/CJ aided contested seats are for NDC. And NDC shall retain the rest of the ...

• KK 2 months ago

EC State Award Order of Excellence - Officer Division

• Nana 2 months ago

Blame that foolish irresponsible woman Adwoa Sarfoa for the loss

• Adwoa Sarfo 2 months ago

The father Aaron is a fool, the son is a fool. Tik tak tik tak tikitiki tik tak. Hahahahahaha. Look at a foolish man like Mike Oquaye

• Chai!!! 2 months ago

Adukwei has made our EC a nyanganyanga EC.
    They must all go immediately.

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 2 months ago

Ndc shall and should protect every single vote,it was a social contract ,we the floating voters are watching from afar

• Kingsley 2 months ago

What happens, why sudden change. But the matter is in court. That means no vote at Abokobi polling station again? Eiii EC no due diligence. Your institution is disgraceful

• Kwame 2 months ago

one term MP

• Afenyo Kwasea Markin 2 months ago

Bernard Okoe Boye? Heheheee

Or Peter Amewu? The two one term MPs. Pension straight

• Yaw 2 months ago

IT'S NORMAL, NDC HAVE BEEN WINNING ASHAIMAN ALL THESE YEARS AND WHAT CAN ASHAIMAN PEOPLE BOOST OF? ABSOLUTELY NOTHING.

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Yua maaf gbagayaaa like osafo maaafu's maaf. What can your village also boast of after voting for that forest mp? Get lost worhor. Ketewba. Kwasea.

• Pato 2 months ago

This it; nice the truth is told: let’s as a nation move forward and do the right things all the time.

• Ghana 2 months ago

Jean Mensah is soo incompetent..what kind of EC is this..upon all these professionals in Ghana why endanger our country with Jean Mensah

• Gaglozu 2 months ago

Nsawam adogyiri too must follow. Nsawam must be green. That criminal must not be allowed into our parliament. Congrats Akurugu!

• Kofi Nsor 2 months ago

What a shame, madam

• Razor 2 months ago

So all the rigging tactics couldn't help this Npp? Hmmm

• Shit hole 2 months ago

Disgraceful and confused ec

• Adam seidu 2 months ago

The E C should always take their time in matters regarding their work.making u turn it not good for to.

• Alkabulan 2 months ago

Who even cares about that useless organisation called npp EC, NDC has already won the sit from day one, so where this news coming from. It's doesn't make sense.

• Moore Manny 2 months ago

The agenda to steal the seat could not work. What a shame to the EC.

• Montesquieu 2 months ago

Congratulations Hon Elikplim Akurugu MP elect.

• System 2 months ago

The truth will always stand. Congratulations madam.

• Slim 2 months ago

Comedy of Errors. Dissolve the EC. The elephant is dead, with apologies to Elikplim Akurugu

• Nuumo 2 months ago

These azaa ec officials must be prosecuted and be punished.
    We thank God that we somehow love ourselves as Ghanaians if not like a quarter of the citizens would have been dead by now.
    All the key members at the ec need to ...

• What a name 2 months ago

Elikplim. Make sure to swallow Saliva before you pronounce it, Elikplim.

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Yes, indeed you are right. Only human beings are capable of pronouncing Elikplim. Sorry you are still evolving to become a full human being. The likes of Elikplim took the lead in evolution into Homo sapiens. In Homo sapiens, ...

• Sarfo Bediako 2 months ago

This is evidence that the EC truly conspired with the NPP to rig the election, just like in the 2020 election. Kudos to the vigilance of the electorate.

• Torgbe 2 months ago

Who born dog?

• Godfred 2 months ago

Reality is dawning on them 1 by 1.

• Shapiro 2 months ago

Listen to all you crazy NDC fools. Now that the recollation has favored NDC, you are laughing at the wrong side of your mouth. The common sense standard is that where the collation process was fraught with procedural abuse ...

• Allotey Jacobs 2 months ago

Bawumia has lost potoor. With his big stomach. The fool has now run away like nkoko nkitinkiti

• Alafia-Walewale Witch Camp 2 months ago

In 1992 NPP didn't go to Parliament, from the speaker of parliament Justice Ananan to the cleaners were all NDC members but nothing to write home about it, the value is the same, create, loot, and share like there's no tomorr ...

Where is Afenyo Kwasea Markin? The fool must be chewing some aboodooo at Winneba junction. He will call press conference tomorrow with his fellow idiots to sing We are the New we are the New Patriotic Paarrty, We are the fo ...

• I know 2 months ago

Why don't we wait for the reason behind the cancelation of the rerun of the one polling station. None of the parties wasn't prepared to bring out the pink sheet and who knows. Let's wait for the EC.

• Millicent 2 months ago

Then you will wait till the year twenty kpebeti hundred

• Oliver 2 months ago

The recollation has vindicated the EC’s position . Where there’s collation dispute, recollation simply clears the air and confirms the real winner. Bravo EC!

• One Cedi 2 months ago

Thanks our beautiful EC. I think we are done with the election by now though. Ghana is awaiting for Mahama's swearing then we take from there and then we can "peep" to what ge can do or bring. Dum - saaaaaa sore yiaaaaa.

• Julius Asare 2 months ago

Jean Mensa and her team are so incompetent! She'd have rigged this I'm favour of her cronies if NDC didn't win the majority and were not vigilant!
    If I were her, I'd resign before being pushed out!

• Foin 2 months ago

Mahama ay3 oluman

• Saman 2 months ago

Fools are better than some one with a coconut head

• Where's her Husband. 2 months ago

Where's Vice President elect husband.

• Naomi 2 months ago

Where is Napo's son? If you meet any NPP supporter on the road spit saliva on his or her face. They are not human beings. They are animals

• Me ge se gee 2 months ago

Ghana our beautiful home is full of beautiful women.

• Teacher wayo 2 months ago

Nice one.

• Africa Son 2 months ago

So which data or result did the EC used in their re-collated exercise which made them to have declared Mike of the NPP the winner?
    These EC people are nothing but bunch of shameless criminals

• Akurugu 2 months ago

Africa son, who declared Mike as winner? You all talk by heart?

• Abura mu nsuo eeeeeh, yieeeee 2 months ago

Jean Mensa our EC is a beautiful woman. We love her than all.

• Alaba Kyeiwaa 2 months ago

But her dross will be hoisted as flag on a tall bamboo stick by our thugs. She knows us already

• Mark Armstrong 2 months ago

If Bawumia had failed to come out to concede defeat, Ghana would have witnessed the bloodiest civil unrest in history. Bawumia's timely concession address really saved Ghana. The EC chair and other officers mus be jailed. The ...

• Esi 2 months ago

Shame on her and those behind the evil plot.

Jean Mensa must resign. She will still go to prison for mismanagement and incompetence.

Shame, Shame and shame to you Adukwei.

• Lucy 2 months ago

Esi, you rather should be ashamed of yourself.
    What is wrong with you with recollation? Hasn’t the recollation now resolved the Dome kwabenya dispute. SHAME ON YOU!

• Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 2 months ago

Thief !!!

• The demon president touch u guy 2 months ago

Wowwwwwwww EC good job

• FACTS CHECK 2 months ago

EC Headoffice is a crime scene

• guru 2 months ago

My new year resolution is "no commenting on Ghanaweb 2025" but my last comment - EC Otwaa!

• Ike 2 months ago

just now
    Well done Madam and Mrs. Good Work Done.
    Continue to rely on sorely authenticated Polling Station Pink Sheets which are duly scanned by agents and witnesses on same day of counting and onwards forwarding to Collati ...

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Ghana will never develop because of NDC. Just listen to them. Imagine the NPP candidate was declared the winner, trust me some of the will call their supporters to march to the house of the EC chair and kill her.

To NDC, ...

• Naomi 2 months ago

If you meet any NPP supporter on the road, spit saliva on his or her face. They are not human beings . They are animals

• George Simpson 2 months ago

You this Naomi . I think you are psychotic. Whatever comes out from you is tinged with lunacy. You have to seek treatment before it’s too late.

• NDC NTAFOUR AND AYIGWEFOUR PARTY. 2 months ago

These people are the poorest Tribes in Ghana. They are settlers too. Look at the North and Anlo and Ewe lands very poor indeed.

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Villager.

• Osei Manu 2 months ago

Why should you be washing women's supporter publicly and you expect to win?

• Meme 2 months ago

NDC women too dey cause traffic in town paa oo. Where did they get all these beautiful women from? Beauty with brains, unlike the women in the e-party. Nawaa oo.

• Kofi Ghanaba 2 months ago

The elections in Dome Kwabenya was stolen.There was massive rigging.

• Isaac 2 months ago

Let's give thanks to God for bringing Ewes into the country. They are decorating the country with their beauty.

• BOYIIMEN 2 months ago

Serebour orchestrated all these.
    After the last collation he said he was going to inform the commission for a decision only to take a u-turn there and then that there would be a rerun at that polling station.
    Shame on you.

• Hannan 2 months ago

! Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Sexy24.mom

• Tonto 2 months ago

This 9th Parliament will be the Cheapest in the history of Ghana. As3m s3b3. Looking at the type of people paaaaa going there hmmmmm
    Now anybody can enter there.

• Tonto 2 months ago

This 9th Parliament will be the Cheapest in the history of Ghana. As3m s3b3. Looking at the type of people paaaaa going there hmmmmm
    Now anybody can enter there. A plus mo nyinaa rekc parliament. Twea Kai

• Original Kantanka 2 months ago

They've been rigging for many years. Not again

• Abbas 2 months ago

Ghanaians should forget about the future. Stealing to come to parliament? You people think Allah will bless the country?

• Kwame 2 months ago

When is he going to call and congratulate? Bad looser

• Abbas 2 months ago

The NPP Techiman south constituency chairman is still under intensive care unit, thanks to the brutality meted out to him by NDC thugs at the collation center. And you people think God will bless us ?

• Danso 2 months ago

Ndc is a big joke.

• Yaw 2 months ago

So what is going to happen to the socalled rerun of that one polling station, and was there any need for that? Now you (EC) has seen your incompetence BIG TIME!

• MADAM AKURUGU WORK STARTS ON 7TH. JAN.2025. 2 months ago

We voted for you to come and develop Dome Kwabenya..Now you're development works start in January. Please no excuses. The electioneering campaigns and the elections are over now. The work starts now.

• nPP turn beans 2 months ago

GHANA will vote MASSIVELY against nPP again and again and again even though I belong to that STUPID PARTY

• Stephen Donkor of New York 2 months ago

I have also resigned from foolish NPP. Because of them I am now hiding in the bushes behind Teacher Mante