Quran is toilet paper . Kill muslims.
I say again, CONCERT!
Nebuchadnezzar is now singing Hallelujah, Lucifer himself will start singing Hallelujah I guess
Shame on Jean Adukwei Mensah, the Jezebel and Delilah combined EC Chairperson. Does it make sense at all in the first place to try and steal that seat for Mike Ocquaye after the total decimation and annihilation and shellacki ...
The question is how did Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare, Samuel Tettey, Appiahene and co arrive at the decision to rerun the election at that polling station.
Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare, Samuel Tettey, Appiahene and co are a thr ...
Jean Mensah paa nie ,She is afraid of her life henceforth playing the devil advocate.. After 2020 elections, Aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation government assigned four military and two Police ...
You can do all you want, but the EC need to ensure that the right thing is done which is what they've done now!
Do not forgive this woman. She has harmed our democracy and our country. She needs to be investigated and if she is found not to have broken any law, good luck to her, but if she has been dishonest, she needs to be held accou ...
In what way has she harmed Ghana democracy? Answer this question on this platform.
She manipulated election results in favour of a party. Members of the party involved have spoken publicly and bragged about it. Ask Kennedy Agyepong.
Juvenile and full of fuxking excuses and mistakes your npp representatives were supposed to be at the polling station from open to close but they left, why an why shoukd anyone have to take the bait for this? You see, this is ...
Rerun?! Muahahhaaaaa only in Ghana..who does this? You run Olympic 100m and Ayer thr race you call back thr athletes and say oh false start or someone stepped on thr line so rerun. Muahahaaaaaaaa and imf will give you rerun m ...
Cock and bull analysis
I love your grammar
Pls if you're running a survey about Islam and Moslem in Ghana, and you want better results, then you need to consider changing this your format.! Cos it will not help you a bit. Ok!
I have to cath this woman and give her doggy 2hrs so she can stop her foolish rerun statements..who isngoing to pay for this? Your toto or your nyash?
Go and get work to do and stop attacking Islamic Religion and Prophet Muhammad. If you continue, your end will not be well for you.
He is a lunatic
You are getting your curse be on attack of Islam. Because when Jesus the Savior was on earth He didn't attack any religion. Even when He died none of the Prophets attack any religion. Repent
Jean Mensah doesn't know she's putting the lives of the redeclared MPs in danger. They can be attacked in their constituency if it is not their will.
Can this sick guy be prevented from continuing to spew this religious garbage here.
He is lunatic. An animal is better him.
You are idiot descendant of pigs
By Allah, you will live to regret all this nonsense and hatred comment you post every day but, my worries is that by the time you got to know the truth, it will be too little too late.
I swear my last blood that you won't go free from the punishment of these scandalous comments. May ALLAH severely punish you.
Dandora
Madam duress u see ur size????? By the way come 7th January we will sack u and make ur life very uncomfortable.
I’m sure the OSP stepped in and she got scared and decided to do the most appropriate thing. What is this!!!
You are not sure of anything! Your OSP us a paper tiger and nothing else!
Natural Mystic
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
If you listen carefully now you will hear
This could be the first trumpet
Might as well be the last
Many more will have to suffer
Many more will have to ...
Beat your own drum and dance beautiful lady, your dance moves are creating traps and problems, take care and watch your back for reality
Bob Marley -- Natural Mystic
There's a natural mystic
Blowing through the air
If you listen carefully now you will hear
This could be the first trumpet
Might as well be the last
Many more will have to suffer
Many mor ...
So why were you trying to break the law at all cost. Your preferred candidate would have been embarrassed if you had re run the election there. The dap would have been more than he expected
Sometimes I feel like this woman has a good heart but the people around her (the party foot soldiers) are rather making her work difficult. If we can prune all the unscrupulous people around her and allow her to work, everybo ...
She is a BIG Npp foot soldier. If she weren't, she could have resigned. She is as dangerous as Nana Addo. Ghanaians must thank God that He prevented these people from rigging the elections.
She is the problem!!! Don’t be deceived!!! She is supposed to be a lawyer. She did that during the 2020 election and knowing that lying under oaths is criminal offense, she managed to get unanimous fc to block the request f ...
@Truth shall prevail over evil, there is nothing good about Jean Mensah.All you need is to look at how all our elections were conducted since she was appointed;before,during and after.Very shambolic.
Thank you jezebel Mensah.
When are you resigning??
You disenfranchised us in SALL for 4 good yrs.
We became stateless, you will regret it small time.
What ananse Story! No head no Tail
What a story....
Confused and incompetent EC, led by Jean Mensa
Jean Mensa and co, shame on you! Your plan did not work out! You see your shameful faces!
Still, the EC leadership, and the CJ must go!!!
What kind of ananse story is this
This woman is doing her best to avoid any dangerous move by this two evil political parties but it seems some people are only interested in bulling her especially NDC thugs
He should have come out clean and not deny the SALL people their suffrage in 2020. She's a danger herself.
Oh so to move from Abokobi women's training center to the EC's district office, one has to pass through the Amazon rain forest???? In fact I didn't know that. This could be the only reason why there is no evidence.
Www Confusion.com. New email address of the EC.
You mean you didn't know that, the first declaration was the will of the people? That was it, but you sought to change it to please your party NPP.
Ghanaians are decerning and can see through your diabolic actions
EC, shame onto you. Stop the cock n bull stories n bow your ugly face in big shame. Resign now
Well-said, Eric!
Well done Madam and Mrs. Good Work Done.
Continue to rely on sorely authenticated Polling Station Pink Sheets which are duly scanned by agents and witnesses on same day of counting and onwards forwarding to Collation Centres ...
Jeff and Eric, do you people have common sense ? How can Jean Mensah steal votes? Crazy lunatics.
Where is Afenyo Markin? The idiot should call a press conference
NDC has been exposed. EC congratulations
This demonic woman is confused.
Recollation should be the solution to a dispute, and not the problem . NDC now laughing at the wrong side of their mouths.
Aashi wo
She is confused in what way? You are out of your mind.
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
Folks, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by president Naada and assisted by Aplankay Bawuliar are at it again.
This woman and those incompetent EC assistant directors must all be kicked out through leg ...
Jean Mensah, you have done well. Facts are facts., and the NDC can do all the propaganda, but Ghanaians are not idiots. We support what you are doing - protecting the votes for the rightful winners to be determined, not ballo ...
Look at this long Wahala story! Look at the way they have explained the issue as if they have done a yeoman's job. The EC boss and her Npp deputies must be sacked. Why subject Ghanaians to this problem because of your interes ...
No amount of NDC propaganda and fiery shameful comments can intimidate the EC. Just Do the right thing , EC
Your mouth is smelling. Fu
There has never been a thief caught and admitted that yes indeed I am a thief.
This woman and her npp think everyone is stupid, see the ananse story she's giving, so from 7th December till date the returning officer never knew the collation sheet was in her bag? She only realized it when pressure was br ...
Where is the thievery here by EC? Because there is controversy, and Ec calls for recount to clear the air?
And you are demonizing the EC for doing the right thing?
If John Mahama starts his government on such falsehoods, ma ...
@Sycamore that was the same question I was asking myself. Maybe the returning officer traveled to Japan....lol
Evill Jean Adukoe Mensah. You better resign now or else, you blame yourself ooh, yooooooooo.
story teller lies friction and more kweku ananse hymns
cantata woman
Cat and bull story...liars
Danduruwan, this ploted EC chairwoman, Jean Adukwei Mensa is coming back to her natural senses but it seems too late for her to turn the tables.
She must first tell/confess to Ghanaians the sort of agreement she entered i ...
Useless NDC robotic noises against EC.
Even animals make more sense than these NDC zombies screaming at the EC.
Cock and Bull story. Jean Mensa, you and the other commission members should just pack out your stuff from your offices and tender your resignations. You are fired
Very political person in an apolitical office. I want to see you out of that office to safeguard our democracy. Shameless woman.
YOU ARE EVIL TO THIS COUNTRY
What a deplorable situation to declare election results. Ghana can do better than this. Thugs threatening elections in their favor. We call this democracy? What a shame
Afenyo Markin please call a press conference. Time to talk like a fool once more
Nobody can do this woman anything please hungry men on this web should think about their future she has made her life and people who are thinking Ghana will be a paradise are dreaming life is not the way it used to be
Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Sexy24.mom
Jean Mensa story doesn't add up
You are incompetent. Time would deal with you. Nobody would tell you to do the right but time has catch up with you. You are confused person, the worst EC chair we have witnessed in Ghana. If it is long at all, it is only Tue ...
Jean Mensah has allowed the old, dotard, deranged crook to destroy her reputation. I respected and loved her when she was the IEA chairperson, and I fell in love with her. The moment I made up my mind to go and propose to her ...
Why do you want to steal it for NPP?
The Outcome of DOME/ Kwabenya parliamentary elections reflects the will of the people and Mostly the will of THE ALMIGHTY GOD.
cock and bull stories
Maxwell Listowel Lawey So why were you trying all means to steal a seat that you know in your hearts that you never won. You are now in opposition and still behaving like all powers belong to you. As for Jean Mensah and her p ...
You, Jean Mensa and your bunch of corrupt commissioners, have all along stuck to serving the stupid interest of the evil Nana Akuffo Addo. You were expected to show some remorse in the face of the humiliating defeat suffered ...
I have no evidence to label this woman as evil. Even organisations that have permanent staff members are messing up.
Let's take the natural census exercise as an example. You recruit people all over the country and train ...
*national
Foolish NDC logic. What is Jean Mensah’s crime?
This woman should be praised.
Aa if Ghana is a jungle state
SALL neglect for 4 yrs should be a good grounds to dismiss Jean Mensah if she fails to resign.
All these NDC zombies parroting here against Jean Mensah are even worse than programmed Robots.
Jean Mensah is soo incompetent...she just sit down n bossman asare n co toss her around
Even toddlers can understand what is right or wrong. Not these NDC useless rantings.
Cock, and bull?
Are you a class 9ne girl..all these investigations should have been done before you jump shouting for rerun...it's your bias posturing that makes you doubtful.
Naniama. Elephant fool, now wisennig up.Peoples' War, is=to Peoples' Will. You will soon vamoose into the wilderness, seeking NanaAddo's elephant. To demand from it, apology, having misled you into Public Ridicule and Hate.
* Public Ridicule and Hatred.
U turn, who born dog?
Since when did she realize this ?
Jezebal Aduquaye Mensa is washed spermatozoon! How do you keep
Like, Kufour, she should U-turn, to disclose the whereabouts of those her 2 kids, born to the ugly chimpanzee mafia, dollar-$fully consented to, with her korti-botor husband. Immorals, in disarray in the Julorbi House
Janezebel adukwei mensa... Smoothness level go reach you soon...
This woman is so incompetent. Wow! They had a lightbulb moment? Thats just stupid talk. You didn't know this right from the beginning? How did you get this job? YOU MUST NEVER BE ALLOWED NEAR ANYTHING TO DO WITH NUMBERS- EVER ...
Gyimi. gyimi
Foolish NDc comments. What’s wrong with recount? Except you know you forged your way first time and recount will expose you . Foolish Ndc thinking.
@Sentuo, , , , We have conquered your evil CorelDraw woman with the mighty help of God!! You will NEVER see your NPP party ruling Ghana again in your lifetime
Are elections won through thuggery? And these same thugs are blaming the EC. Ghana is not a Jungle state.
I think the NDc folks who continue to call Jean Mensa’s head are like headless chickens. No brains.
Yes Clinton, the NDC folks are only reciting senseless programmed NDC choruses.
Confusion ay3 basaaaaa.....eiii
Jean Mensa and her Co. are pissed off that Nana Addo didn't gave any of them national award .despite forcing re-decision overturning some seat to the npp as they promised her.
Next time, the presiding officers have to take a photo of the pink sheet and tally of the results on the scoreboard as back up. it is easy to share photos as back up.
You don’t have any credibility
Dickhead.
There's no head and tail of this explanation. NPPig thieves!!!
Tweeeaaaaa!!! Kweku Ananse story be dis. Makes no sense
This very elaborate address by the EC on the issue should put the matter to rest. Jean Mensah, you have done well.
Yes, every reasonable person can appreciate this succinct address by Jean Mensah. It’s only NDC fanatical coconut heads who cannot comprehend, because their minds have been contaminated with vulgar propaganda.
Useless Frank Asmah has no brains in his head. An idiotic head would never speak sense.
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ...
Shame on you.
Azaa
Look at the bullet proof on her face.
You are a thief. It is very disheartening to see women these days as thieves. We only know of men but the landscape has changed in Ghana. Jean Adukwei must resigned voluntarily before she is booted.