Massa go to Kyebi with your bad governance
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
The economy is witnessing a remarkable recovery now that you are in opposition? Then let us all say Hallelujah and let us keep the NPP in opposition forever - because it is only when they are in opposition that they can undo ...
Nana Addo the mother Cobra of all corruption, very funny indeed.
Toilet self is better than your parents mouths. Kwasia Dwan
If I was mahama I would look for MARY of Ghanaweb and reward her for an excellent job done in throwing this corrupt and reprehensible government into opposition! For 8 years MARY has been relentless in destroying this governm ...
Only in your pocket and that of your cronies. Wounded elephant.
vamoose you a total disgrace
Stupid old ugly ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being akuffo addo is a big fool. Stupid old man. Continue lying. Your days are numbered. Gbemela.
GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE CORRUPT LEADERS ARE ABUSING THE CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND OTHER PRIVILEGES.
ALL THE EXPENSIVE TOP OF THE RANGE OFFICIAL 4x4 V8 AND V12 MERCEDES MAYBACHS AND LEXUS SUVs USED BY CRIMINAL AKUFO ...
Masa it's the wind of hope and excitement of your end that is sparking the economy. What have done specifically to jump start growth, aahhahahaaa
This failed and disastrous oluman should leave us alone.
Just get the away from our screens.
Your time is up, and we no longer want to see your stupid face. Just disappear!
Go Wet You and Gerraway??
Go Wey you and Gerraway
I'll continue to PRAY FOR YOU, JM, 24/7 so that Yahweh the God of the impossible will empower you to MAKE THE IMPOSSIBLE possible in Ghana in 2025 and beyond.
1GHANA
1People
1Destiny
Amen
Nana Addo you confuse yourself with education but remember intelligent is far different from education but you misconstrued the two.Any way happy new year to you and your family.
Ugly old chimpanzee criminal just pack up yourself and leave and stop talking shit.
Excuse me fellow Ghanaians. I need help of understanding. Is the president mentally sick? Where is economy recovering? This guy really underate Ghanaians sense of thinking. He really need to go to jail. If not because of demo ...
Akuffo Addo is a vagabond. Away!
You fools will understand Nana Addo one day when Mr incompetent makes matters worse for you.
The fact that most of these NPP people wish evil for this country to prove a point is just sickening. You're a proof that ideologies don't die. You have wished evil for this country since independence just to prove that only ...
If there is a way to like your comment, I will like it a million times.
Hey Mr incompetent vindictive wicked clueless old mother serpent of corruption, go away with your foolishness sir. If the economy is recovering, why did Ghanaians boot you out. Incompetent idiots ruling us with their foolishn ...
This mistake of a president cannot keep his proboscis shut. He keeps talking even when he is joking on his loot. Such a waste of precious thump on a clueless imposter!
Hey, shut up- Akufo Addo
Only you ,your family and friends are enjoying, especially your daughters and their anago boyfriend's. Thieves
Akuffo Addo don't ex the Volta people at your funeral
It's a lie, Mother Serpent
Foolish man take your foolishness and recovery to opposition with your useless animals family leadership
You should apologize for bringing pain and suffering to Ghanaians not saying the economy is under remarkable recovery. The government can't still pay its debt. You should know that. Bondholders are dying every day because the ...
Continue deceiving yourself with lies and propaganda
A REMARKABLE STUPIDITY NOT RECOVERY.
AFTER 8 YEARS AND YOU ARE STILL MAKING NO SENSE OF YOUR SPEECHES
Akufu-Addo you have always maintained that the economy was doing well.
Why the recovery now?
We dont wants to see you and your lies again. You rule Ghana with lies and impunity for 8years now get out from our screens. Which remarkable recovery are you talking about? Stop that propaganda and off. You are no more loo ...
are you serious at all.
You can't pay your debts and you are speaking of a remarkable recovery. Wisdom, you have fled to brutish beasts.
This is not the first time this old has blown his horn about the economy. Remember at some point he said the economy has turned the corner only to realise that it in a reverse gear.
Lies brought u to power, you ruled with lies, stole the resources with lies. Now you are exiting with the loot with lies.
MASSA LEAVE US ALONE FOR US TO LEAK OUR WOUNDS SUBTLY IN PEACE YOUR STIFF NEKEDNESS AND YOUR ARROGANT SPEACHES HAS BROUGHT THIS FAR SO PLS.....!
This President must be out of his mind
Stupid man bye bye
Buulu kor)mfo)
What an idiot. After 8 yrs it is now recovering. Talk is cheap.
AKUFO ADDO, STOP MISBEHAVING. SINCE WHEN DID THE ECONOMY WITNESS ANY REMARKABLE RECOVERY??? U ARE ONLY EXHIBITING UR IGNORANCE OF GOVERNANCE THE MORE!!! KWASEA, GET PREPARED. U ARE GOING TO JAIL!!!
Akuffo addo lacks integrity and credibility
Akufo-Addo, you are a fool, you are a devil, when will you stop telling us lies? We have come to know you by your lies. You are a common criminal. Stop talking about the economy because even a day old child knows that you hav ...
From where?
Akuffo Addo you are big lie.You have damaged the economy big time.Old man lie every day. There is no truth in this old man life Everything about Akuffo Addo is a lie why ?
So is it ok for you to send a whole country to intensive care and be happy with the slightest sign of recovery. Pls hand over and let's have our peace
Donkey!
Says who?
You are brutally deceptive.
May this disaster of a human being never be born in Ghana again, NEVER.
Make this your last lie before sliding off into retirement.
For the where ??
THIEF KWASIA GO AND PAY THE SCHOOL CATERERS
ADDO BUULU
This is the only one truth u said in ur life time n I agree with you, because JDM is showing up, why would you think the indicators would not change?
This guy is something Else. Ghana is witnessing a remarkable recovery. REALLY? Is this guy really normal?
Psyco Doctors in Ghana need to examine Akuffu Addo head, it seems to me that there is something wrong with his membrane .
it could be like colour blind- that the object is green but only him see it as yellow.
if that is ...
This President must be out of his mind