Selecting my appointees has been a daunting task - John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Surely God will sail you through provided you accord him the reverence.

• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 2 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,,,,,,
    Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and
    akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 2 months ago

You will be sent to Ukraine to fight! Or you will end in an Arab country and be a slave. Hospitals out there need human spare parts!

Stop deceiving people God is watching. How can you drive in Europe with a licence from Kumasi?

• THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 2 months ago

Welcome to 2025!!! Happy New Year. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. DO YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get "Chukky Opara ...

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

THE INCOMPETENT JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI IS BACK...TWEAA....GET READY FOR THE LIKES OF FIIFI KWETEYS AS AGRIC MINSTERS....INCOMPETENCY GALORE....'DADA NOAA'....APEETOO.

• Antonio Finland 2 months ago

Stupid Mahama, had nothing to offer Ghana apart from his big dick.

• Nana Adjei 2 months ago

You and your Finland will perish in hell. A blind mind.

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Tell Mahama to use the brain given to him by God unless he tells me that his brains are not functioning well. Oh, I have forgotten that Mahama said that he is indecisive and such indecisiveness is being expose here. Mahama i ...

• Ghanabi Kofi 2 months ago

President- elect Mahama Pray more.
    President-elect Mahama appoint qualified and selfless people to help you.
    And you will be Good to go and then God will help you.

• Johnny 2 months ago

No need for any prayer. If he wants to get the best materials for the job he shd not give appointment to those who insult his main opponents .Secondly he shouldn't appoint anyone without job experience.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago

Otweah, this is what happens when you lie your way to power. I knew that the Sixty ministers will be your Nemesis but because you needed power at all cost, you just decided to say something out of the blue. You did not think ...

JM is free to change his mind

• Kaa 2 months ago

Change his mind? Only in Ghana and fools like you will talk trash, he must walk the talk

• UNCLE PEE 2 months ago

Mr. Fool, what about Bawumia who promised 50 ministers?

• Aba Sam 2 months ago

And Alan Kyerematen promised 30 ministers.

• Kaa 2 months ago

Fool is Bawumia appointing minsters?

• Nonsense EC is compromised 2 months ago

Amen my president. You are wise and Allah will guide you to select the best team who will champion Ghana 1st, now and always. Even the NPP know that you are just a superior human being who cares for his people. Not a clearin ...

You mean you cannot spell Koku Anyidoho? Ok pen Fat Bastard we know who you mean. Let him head the new ministry of Losers!

• Kona 2 months ago

Count Ayariga out. Very corrupt minister during your your last government. Always demanded what was in it for him before performing his public duty. I was a victim

• Akuraseni 2 months ago

Consult your pastors, Call your pastors into your house and let them pray for you.. You and NDC PARTY have destroyed the idea of National cathedral.. Fools

• Witful 2 months ago

No. The Cathedral could not be built because of lack of funds. The blame for this falls squarely on Akufo Addo and the NPP because they stole all the money and more. The money they stole could have built the Cathedral and dev ...

• Sage 2 months ago

No doubt, you're incompetent, a Thief and a Drunk.
    Useless idiot.

• Aduomi 2 months ago

It's your entire generation. Your entire ancestors who are thieves and drunks. May God punish you and your entire family with horrible deaths for insulting a humble man chosen by over 57% of Ghanaians to lead them to reset an ...

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Have you ever in your lifetime, seen a fool resetting some? Have you read Mahama's book in which he says he is indecisive, and what does that mean to you? Any indecisive person is a fool because they do not think right.

Ma ...

• Kaa 2 months ago

Same punishment back to sender

• Not Possible 2 months ago

Please don’t open doors of attack on your personality.
    Your enemies are looking for loopholes to condemn your incoming government

• Honourable 2 months ago

It has started the president who find it very difficult to take a decision

• Awumbila 2 months ago

I suggest you change our currency and work hard to introduce the Eco if it's possible in order to manage this disastrous economy.

• Yankey 2 months ago

Turbulent times lie ahead because Mahama doesn't know his people well enough. Why can't you use previous occupation and character of integrity to assess the pool of people earmarked for positions. Don't base your selection o ...

• Dr. Samuel Fianko-Ofori 2 months ago

In my book titled, "The Man After God's Own Heart" I explained that King David was the ideal king of Israel, among other things because of the people around him (both spiritual and military). May the good Lord do same for you ...

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

John Mahama was president in Ghana from 2012-2016, and did he make Ghana a paradise? Tweakai, some of you so-called "learned" are the ones pushing Ghana into the wrong hands.

God does not help fools. Some of you think tha ...

• Aduomi 2 months ago

No wonder you call yourself pellicles. You are a stupid idiot. You don't deserve to be among humans. When did. Mahama say he is not a magician to provide jobs? The man never said that. It was your wicked devils, your thieves ...

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

There was time in the fourth republic that NDC was in government without any opposition party, and did they make Ghana a paradise? NDC had the presidency, parliament under their control, and what was the result. Did Ghana rec ...

• Kojo Prempeh 2 months ago

It is not true that you cannot know what is in the mind of another man in front of you. That knowledge is available today, but prayers, too, cannot. The pastors were behind Nana Addo to build their support and now look at the ...

• Kojo Prempeh 2 months ago

It is not true that you cannot know what is in the mind of another man in front of you. That knowledge is available today, but prayers, too, cannot. The pastors were behind Nana Addo to build their support and now look at the ...

• Yaw nketia 2 months ago

Eii so everything you will complain.

• Kofi Sam 2 months ago

Yes it will be daunting so critically search else we are ready to start speaking our minds on your choice of appointees if any don't fit or deserve to serve with you.

• Lopez 2 months ago

President JDM, please for God's sake stop saying we,we, we, and say I JDM and my team are going to bring leadership to bear on Ghanaians that they have made the right decision by choosing you as their President and not this i ...

• Igp 2 months ago

No excuses. Jail ndc appointees who steal or corrupt their offices. Ghanaians have given you a mandate to probe npp n Akufo Addo. Do same to corrupt Ndc members. Be an Ndcist, a party known for probity and accountability. We ...

• Nsu 2 months ago

If he is strategist he could have had all the alternatives on paper, knowing his party folks and those who were standing for MPs. But HE WAS SLEEPING AND ONLY PROMISING. He is going to be given power in less than a week and h ...

• Joe Rasta 2 months ago

Awww, your sense of humility and passionate love for this country will take you and your administration far

• noble uk 2 months ago

Those Ghanaians who voted for you will have to check again whether they love Ghana or NDC.

Many countries would like to be where Ghana is, post covid 19 and the Ukraine - Russia war.

It is unfortunate that partisan poli ...

• .mr amin 2 months ago

That is where the fight begins as who takes what

• Hannan 2 months ago

!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Sexy24.mom

• Kobby London. 2 months ago

It seems this Mahamma is not up to task. He is complaining about how he can fix the economy and asking for prayers. Now he is complaining about his own appointees selection. Is he ready to govern.

• Blackberry 2 months ago

Man you are no serious.. from campaigning to winning elections, you don’t know the people you want to work with? You have failed already.. God has given us wisdom already but lack of knowledge, you perished

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

You should look beyond the NDC for qualified men and women to serve in your government. Some of the political parties, including the NPP, have very capable people who could help your administration, and you would be wise to t ...

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

I will disagree with you on this "frefre kobo" team. NDC says they have the men to build Ghana so they should do it. Some Ghanaians are telling the education minister to honor such a call, but I will advise him not to. Let Ma ...

• Hamdia 2 months ago

I pray the Almighty God, the true God who created heaven and earth guard and guide you, may He protect you from ALL evil in JESUS Name, Amen.

• Edward 2 months ago

You know those you want to appoint and you know their integrity level: Kofi Boakye, Julius Debrah etc. And you know the incorruptible ones. The choice is yours. Make or spoil your own social contract.

• agyei 2 months ago

Excuses loading. 3bobcba.

• THE SAME OLD USELESS PEOPLE 2 months ago

How can Mahama rescue this country economically. Still Mahama is going to rule this country with the same sycophants, arrogants, violent and disrespect individuals we know of. These are people who lack modern ideas to move ...

• Efo 2 months ago

Mahama is now our over pampered baby. He will complain about everything he has to do. Eiiiiiiiiii. Ghanafo agyimifo!

• OZYMANDIAS 2 months ago

It’s simply because you don’t have the competent people to choose from.

• Iron 2 months ago

Massa you already know who will occupy what postion as those positions have been bought and paid for early last year. The proceeds was what was used for the campaign prior to the 2024 elections

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Thanks, and those who paid for whatever position are going to make his government unpopular because they cannot deliver.

• Big Boy 2 months ago

Complaints, Complaints, Complaints! Shut up and start the work you were voted for!

• Edem Tavizoh 2 months ago

Mahama has occupied all the offices of the land before yet he's having headache forming his team,what was he doing in opposition all the while?or he didn't believe he would win.What a waste!He certainly has nothing to offer.

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

this must not be a headache ,
    let every person who want position in your government write to the party office.
    allow the party executives to do scrutiny and screen the list.
    let the party executive send you all the list ...

• George Brown 2 months ago

Mr. President, you know a tree by its fruits. Just keep scrutinizing the first crop of appointees. Change them quickly if they veer off course.

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Wofa, NDC is a party full of truants and vagabonds. Just look at them. They want power to full around.

Let me ask you a simple question. When in our history did you hear any of our traditional leaders leading a government ...

• guru 2 months ago

I am here

• Mensa 2 months ago

Hahahaaa! SELFLESS individuals.? Is Mahama himself,the self-appointed saint.Selfless? We live to see.

• Fire 2 months ago

Mahama should stop talking to much. He is giving arsenal to his opponents. Again, he should had developed template on an excel spread sheet long time ago and kept shifting names and positions to arrive at appropriate nominati ...

• Jim 2 months ago

It's true, you cannot predict what your appointees might do. However, you have the power to fire them the moment they begin to show their true diabolical intentions. Don't be like Akkufo-Addo, who refused to deal with his inc ...

• The incompetent one will complain about everything 2 months ago

We hope Ghanaians didn't make a mistake bringing the incompetent one back. Didn't Mahama know he could win the election? So what plans did he have for appointing his team. Does that mean he doesn't trust those around him. Wel ...

• Yaaaaaa 2 months ago

Ayariga should be made minister for tractor distribution