Something unforeseen will happen if we don't pray ahead of January 7 - Nigel Gaisie warns Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and
    akpeteshie or weedicide.

• THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 2 months ago

Welcome to 2025!!! Happy New Year. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebook" as a gift for yourself or ...

• can't we just ban this bullshit 2 months ago

this nonsense must be limited to your church members. ghana web must stop sharing this rubbish. now unforeseen events are prophecies. such foolishness

• Papa (Star Links USA) 2 months ago

12 General Nurses needed for immediate employment in a reputable hospital in Ghana and a branch in Ivory Coast. You can contact
    0206400204 on WhatsApp/ or 0203071014 on phone call.
    Opportunity comes but .......

• Assemblyman 2 months ago

You are recruiting for Qnet right ! Fire burn you ! The wicked shall suffer forever

• King 2 months ago

Masa nothing will happen. You are just using your mind. If nothing happens, you will say it was prayers and if something happens, you will be proud of your prophecy. We have grown pass that level .

• Wise Man. 2 months ago

Fake prophet.Nothing will happen.

• EBBY 2 months ago

Modern Christianity is one hell of a religion. Tweaaa. No wonder it is fast disappearing and losing membership by the millions throughout the whole world.

• OZYMANDIAS 2 months ago

I also prophesy the brutal death of prominent Ghanaian fake “ men of God” in January 2025!

• K 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo and Gabby and co want to use some rogue elements in the GAF to overthrow John Mahama but, InshaAllah, they will NEVER SUCCEED. We will fight them in the streets of Ghana and kill them like rats. Mark my words.

• NDC is indeed a cursed party. 2 months ago

Why is it that it’s too easy to brainwash NDC people to hate someone ? I now understand why they says NDC is a cult group because 99% of their members are unable to think for themselves. Only Hates and insults describes the ...

• Joeman 2 months ago

Man...it seems your loss at the recent polls is making you go mad. You are lucky for hiding your identity. Foolish boy

• Kaa 2 months ago

Go alone foool

• Alafia-Walewale Witch Camp 2 months ago

Sometimes i asked myself weather Ghana have its own God that is different from other countries God?I

• Lance 2 months ago

The armed forces wants to seize power.

• kelewele 2 months ago

Ghana a country of backward, illiterate and very ignorant citizens.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo is afraid to go to jail so he has planned with GAF to take over the day after the inauguration

• Nebuchadnezzar Addo 2 months ago

Bempah also said the same thing

• Pentecostal and Charismatic churches 2 months ago

These Charismatic and Pentecostal churches always create fear and panic. These prophecies are not from God. They from the devil and the same devil executive them

• Hmmm 2 months ago

Prophet owusu bempa said the same thing what is coming and men of God don't want to tell us
    Oh God

• Ike 2 months ago

So does these 31st prophecies and panic prophecies happen in Europe and other advanced countries or only poor and developing countries.
    Hmmm Ghana. If it happens they say they prophesied, if doesn't happen, they prayed to av ...

• Woaaaashw3, Gyimie here. 2 months ago

Hahaha, how many times do Nigel Gaisie pray in his home other than watching porn on his phone and TV. The world we live in is prone for viruses and diseases these days and so you coming to tell us this is nothing new. I watc ...

• NDC/NPP are both the same 2 months ago

Wey tin man no see before massa make we think

• Demons live in Nigel Gaisie 2 months ago

Global news always give us the updates on what is going to happen around the world and so we don't need you to tell us anything. Ghanaians are are wiser these days o and so you cannot prey on us anymore.

• 21st century wise man 2 months ago

We live in the 21st century and so prophesies are not needed as Social media and News updates give us live intakes in each country each year. So stop this nonsense now. It doesn't add up.

• 3nn3 wiase, obia ani a te 2 months ago

BBC news 24 channel hive us an accurate update and not assumptions. Hahaha, you see how foolish you are.

• truth 2 months ago

Let the GAF and the monkey akuffo try something on mahama.no peace and no more republic of ghana.We are ready to eliminate all those soldiers working for npp

• Sul 2 months ago

NOTHING WILL HAPPEN.....IF THE NPP WANT TO PLAY ANY STUPID NDC IS EVER READY FOR THEIR STUPIDITY

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Kiki 2 months ago

No, Ghanaians won't, so let hail, fire, and brimstone fall and sink the entire nation. Nonsense. Even richer and more developed nations don't go through this mindlessness. It is similar to telling a child that it should fast ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Nana Addo killed Prof. Mills through demonic means and is capable of doing so to John Mahama. He nearly killed John Mahama after he was declared the loser of the 2012 presidential election through witchcraft but interventions ...

• Atopa sofo 2 months ago

Why is it in our schools the teachers tells us that Avocado is peer, you should have seen this long time ago. That's Africa schools are bogus, if you take your certificate in the UK you have to do a top up there as they don' ...

• Atopa sofo 2 months ago

Why is it in our schools the teachers tells us that Avocado is peer, you should have seen this long time ago. That's why Africa schools are bogus, if you take your certificate to the UK, you have to do a top up there as they ...

• Gladstone Sawyerr 2 months ago

These are the type of so .called prophets making mockery of the Christian religion Fake men of God

• WHAT KIND OF MAN OF GOD IS THIS 2 months ago

Mafa mo kwasia asem free nipa kodo.. murderer's

• Cananite Believer. 2 months ago

You know how The Simpsons cartoons always seem to predict the future, and it actually happens? Even toys have more insight than you, calling yourself a fake prophet. Every episode of The Simpsons has come to pass. So, you see ...

• Roadrunner 2 months ago

Nonsense....get a life stupid

• Kwakusika 2 months ago

Absolutely nothing will happen.To hell with u Satanists!

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

We know we are dealing with the Devil and it's evil, demolic, wicked minded NPP idiots. But God is with JDM. The God who brought the NDC and JDM back to power won't sit down for this Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's to ...

• Gyan 2 months ago

This stupid pastors will always draw people attention to themselves

• Jah Cure 2 months ago

These idiotic “ men of God” should give everyone a break.
    It is interesting why God would want to talk through the most vile people. Interesting that, this charlatan did not foresee the fact that,he was going to be arres ...

• Tweaa 2 months ago

Hw3 ono nso , I don’t blame these business men who call themselves pastors , Ghanaians are cheap

• Truth 2 months ago

Nothing will happen in jesus name...dont sllow these false prophets to hold you hostage fear....ghana police should investigate him

• Igp 2 months ago

Ghanaians want a fight with the Akyems and the Akufo Addo group. We will make them the Igbos of Ghana. Every Akyem will will have to identify him or herself as one in all documentations. Time has come to uproot those who do n ...

• God Is Able 2 months ago

This fear and panic must stop.IGP please start your work

• Hannan 2 months ago

~ Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Sexy24.mom

• Blackberry 2 months ago

Nothing will happen fake man..NDC are found of causing confusion and coup but now they have power so who else again..JM is back so the DEATH PROPHECIES HAS INCREASED.. Mills and Amisah Arthur passed away so as to…? Fake Pro ...

• Abrewapunyagna 2 months ago

Doomsday prophet!!! Must you prophesy every 31 December? Even the true prophets of God only did so when God gave a divine message. So,so prophecy every time and they don’t come true. Should you not stop? Apocalyptic!!!

• SYLVANUS ABEBRESE. 2 months ago

Any so-called Prophet who adds the phrase "IF WE Don't pray" is FAKE and a CON man.

• viral infection hmmm 2 months ago

There is an illness for the past 3 years post covid in ghana and on research africa and the world at large.
    First it starts as stomach ulcer and vomiting then it proceeds to having sore throat which will go and come later . ...

• Asantehene 2 months ago

Nothing will happen, stomach so called men of God

• MAN 2 months ago

WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH THESE JUJU VOODOO OCCULTS ?
    WHY GIVING THEM PLATFORM AFTER SLEEPING AND FUCKING PEOPLE WIFE'S
    WHY WHY