Beheading of Chief, Death of Vice President, Black Stars World Cup qualification: 2025 prophecies by Nigel Gaisie

Read Comments Comments (111)

• PATRIOT. 2 months ago

ARREST THESE FUCKERS. THEY ARE A DANGER TO PUBLIC HEALTH AND NATIONAL SECURITY.

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

So when at all shall we stop seeing the faces of these criminals and charlatans in cassock on our screens!

• REDONDO 2 months ago

You don't have to write in despair! Thus Nigel Gaizie guy has realized that his FAKERY & DECEIT is being noticed now, so he's stupidly using the invocation of death to elicit some fear and attention. No-body should mind these ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago

LISTEN TO KWASI ADADE, THE VOICE IN THE WILDERNESS!!!!! THE ARCH DEFENDER OF CHRISTIANITY!!!!
    STAY AWAY FROM THESE ONE MAN CHURCHES. THEY ARE ALL FAKE!!
    ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, TH ...

THEY ARE ALL THIEVES STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!
    HOW CAN FAKE PROPHET ODURO CONTINUE TO PREACH NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST??? IS NANA ADDO’S NAME IN THE BIBLE????? THE BIBLE SAYS WE MUST GIVE HONOUR AND RES ...

THE FAKE PASTORS ARE NOW TELLING PEOPLE TO VISIT THEIR DOCTORS. MY PREACHING OF THE GOSPEL IS HITTING HOME. FOLKS! LISTEN! LUKE AN APOSTLE OF CHRIST, IN THE BIBLE, WAS A PHYSICIAN (DOCTOR). LUKE WAS A CLOSE FRIEND OF PAUL, WH ...

STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
    CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S M ...

• Noble Gas 2 months ago

Good

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 2 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Kill muslims

• Kweku Tsin 2 months ago

BLAME GHANAWEB FOR PROMOTING THESE NKURASIS3M. ALL THESE CRIMINALS ARE FROM KUMASI.

• Samus 2 months ago

And they all voted for the NDC.

• Opoku amsterdam 2 months ago

Fool,on what basis are you drawing the conclusion that they are from Kumasi?An idiot like you should be banned fr this platform.

• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 2 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...
    Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...

• Osika 2 months ago

There is no work and pay any where please, stop that.

• Factory workers needed is false 2 months ago

Not true, it's a scam

• 3rd World Underdevelopment in full display 2 months ago

A typical example of what happens in a shit hole country when others busy inventing new things that take the human race higher.

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 2 months ago

Playing games with peoples minds and bank account muahahaaaaa see what happened to salifu amoako. U better use some of that money to take care of the needy, elderly

• Kitty Max 2 months ago

OMG Mahama has won with his crookish voodoo and all these primitive con men have resurfaced with their silly pronouncements and behaviours. Robbers in robes. Tweeaa kai.

• Big Ben 2 months ago

Here we go again with the "Road side Prophets". God does NOT TALK TO OR REVEAL ANYTHING TO GUTTER PASTORS'. Here is their TRICK: They watch TV, they listen to Radio, they talk to people in the society about politics, economi ...

• THEY ARE THRIVING BECAUSE THERE IS GREAT DEMAND FOR THIS SORT OF STUFF. 2 months ago

These people are thriving because Ghanaians are obsessed with "signs and wonders", instant fixes to their problems and fortune telling . Ghana's "Prophets Arena" is now a very crowded space with a lot of jostling as prophets ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Help is on the way. A new anti-prophet spray is awaiting FDA approval before hitting the market in the coming months. Soon, Ghanaians will have access to this anti-prophet spray that they can use to spray away the lies and de ...

• African Star 2 months ago

I like how you put it.
    Frankly it’s about time the people wake up .

• GREAT IDEA.WHEN IS THE RELEASE DATE OF THIS "SPRAY"? PLEASE KEEP US POSTED PLEEEZ 2 months ago

Can we place any pre-orders for this anti-prophet spray please Massa? Demand is bound to soar this is why I am asking. I have already told several friends about this "spray". In fact if it is not too expensive I will get a do ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 2 months ago

Fools deserve to be fooled and have their monet taken away quietly like a serpent in sheep clothing. Hungry lions like Nigel gayson won't spare dumb antelope muahahaaaaa

• Kofi 2 months ago

It breaks my heart to see fake prophets like this being given attention. This guy is a FALSE prophit. God hasn't spoken to him about anything. LIAR! LIAR!! LIAR!!! Can only deceive the gullible.

• Steve Williams 2 months ago

Nigel Gaisie, please for Gods sake, stop this fear mongering. You are an Akwapim man, don’t do that!

• THE TRUTH 2 months ago

We know owners of Ghanaweb are foreigners and they care less about how we misbehave in this country but we plead with them to help us.They have to block these Criminals parading as pastors from using this platform.

• Osika 2 months ago

We all know black star will qualify for the world Cup, we have played 3 matches, with 2 win and one draw, having 7 points. They are just using their IQ to study the atmosphere to see how things are going then they predict

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

I'm a sympathiser of NPP but I have said it several times that I was never happy with the performance of Mrs Ursula Owusu she was one of the weak links in Akuffo Addo's govt.She shd have blocked these pastors from our TVs,Rad ...

• Akweku 2 months ago

I didn't know that Mike Oquaye is an animal like this until yesterday. The fool has run away

• Wansam 2 months ago

You and Owusu Bempah always try to end up saying the same things. Aren't you two idiots? Mo ngyai gyimie no wai. Ghanaians are laughing at you 2. People don't believe in your sayings anymore. We think we you and Owusu Bempah ...

• Atta Kay 2 months ago

Someone said it that in the next 20yrs all these One Man Churches will die out and these are some of the reasons. Very soon some Ghanaians will start pulling guns on some of these scammers to take away their life.

• THIS FAKE PROPHESY WON'T HAPPEN IN RWANDA 2 months ago

TOO MANY FAKE PASTORS IN GHANA!!!PASTORS OF DECEIT!!!WHO IN EUROPE DOESN'T KNOW ISLAM IS ON THE RISE!!!IF YOU FOLLOW WORLD AND CURRENT AFFAIRS YOU CAN PREDICT THESE THINGS.YOU DON'T NEED PASTOR TO TELL YOU SOME OF THESE THING ...

• Wise Man. 2 months ago

Which people follow this fake prophet using Current affairs in the world as prophecy?.He is a fake prophet.Who ever read world news he or she will know all this as Current affairs and not prophecy.Idiot.

• Zach pilato 2 months ago

Football isn't biblical as most footballers sell their souls to the devil, Blackstars is a football national team and so you prophesying about football tells me you are messed-up and have no vision. My mum even said that she ...

• Agyimi fo) 2 months ago

Gyimie Republic

• NIGEL GAISIE 2 months ago

FAKE PASTOR

• Usif 2 months ago

Oo

• NDC/NPP are both the same 2 months ago

Dampare arrest this idiot

• Kaya Man 2 months ago

These foolish conmen are at it again.God saw a destruction but want you to pray to him to avert that destruction. What kind of God is that?

• Samus 2 months ago

Kaya Man, that is his God and that God has his Phone number.

• Ali Bomaye 2 months ago

What’s all of these.

• Ya br3 mo o 2 months ago

Akoaa yi y3 odwan paaa o. Hahaha, is prophecy by force?

• Hahaha 2 months ago

This guy is just crazy and a drunk.

• Porn star Nigel Gaisie 2 months ago

Porn man turning into fake pastor

• Sarfo Bediako 2 months ago

You are all fakes! Criminals in cassocks.

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Here we go again, 1st January new year they've started again by the help of Ghanaweb !!!!!!

• Kwame Ofori 2 months ago

This nonsense must stop !!! It makes us all look stupid and ridiculous. How did we get to this level in this country???

• Enoch 2 months ago

Chartallans

• Eric 2 months ago

Please someone close to this man of God should ask him on my behalf to tell us what will happen to himself

• Son of Satan 2 months ago

All hail Satan the great. Satan loves you all...

• Asantrofie 2 months ago

This nasty and disgusting
    Osofo kuraseni.
    Who won’t die
    To too your entire family tree will perish
    Nkwaseasem aa kwakwa

• NIGEL GAISIE IS APUSKELEKE DOOMPHET 2 months ago

The guy is another conman.

• Sarfo Bediako 2 months ago

I prophesy that Nigel Gaisie will be killed by beheading.

• ( ^ ) 2 months ago

Thank u

• Nana 2 months ago

Fool
    Israel is the creator chosen people. Yet they work like crazy. Invest in technology in every aspect of their lives and country.
    We sit here and depend on psychopaths to fool us every year.
    How useless can we be?

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 2 months ago

Stinking liar, criminal, sakawa pastor and only foolish idiots believes these crooks. We shall save these malaria prophesies and ask him in 2026 since none off them will come to pass. These are not even prophesies, these are ...

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

I heard captain smart saying something about the need for the president elect's security detail to be alert before and after the swearing in ceremony.

I hope they don't take things for granted.

• Justice 2 months ago

I see. They have regained their voices again. I thought the IGP warned of such pronouncements and even promised action against such act of fear mongering and terrorism. Can they be asked about the source of their intelligence ...

• Samus 2 months ago

Did he say about the number of his church members who will die this year?

• Criminal Nigel Gaisie 2 months ago

This guy has a criminal record.

• Ghanaba kwaku 2 months ago

Opera winfred is old and can die any time soon, this is not prophesy

• Pognyaanga 2 months ago

Cocoa Ase prophets always inferring people's death and the apocalypse. Why will you not see your own death?

• cia agent 2 months ago

this idiot. He's nothing but a dickhead

• Paarrrkiso 1z 2 months ago

Azaaarrr,, I don't blame him but those who continue to attend his so call church

• Karikari 2 months ago

Is Ghana becoming a theocratic state

• Hannan 2 months ago

Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Sexy24.mom

• Nuumo 2 months ago

You these guys are worrying us too much in the country. Let us have some peace small.
    Very soon the hungry youth of this country will start chasing you these guys away .
    God dislikes your deeds.

• Woy3 aboa 2 months ago

Kwasia b333ma . Aboaba

• diaper rash 2 months ago

Nigel Gaisie is wrong on number ten. No beheading, but a castration by the wife of a man who has been discovered cheating with his side chick. Lol

• Horace 2 months ago

Fake prophet Nigel Gaisie. God does not have any business in football.
    Mention the name of the beheading chief and the death of the Vice President.

• Charles Mensah 2 months ago

Let's put a note on all prophecy if it doesn't work they church have to be close down

• Enviness 2 months ago

When this rubbish is going to stop?And see where Ghana web has positioned this fake wahala.
    How many prophets do we have in small Ghana?
    Sickening
    Take money from poor Ghanaians.None of you can hear God speaks.In what la ...

• King 2 months ago

Tactical prophecy

• 9w 2 months ago

As for Europe and US, education has made most of them lesbians and gays, why won't a different religion dominate them. Education related sickness called LGBTQ+ thing.

• Psyche 2 months ago

This prophecy prophecy things are just psyche, which is called in Ewe "afakaka".

• Kk 2 months ago

He ate weed toffee before going to church yesterday. These are lies from the pit of hell. Ghanaweb 0ls stop giving these criminals free press to help them accentuate their madness.

• The Don 2 months ago

People still entertaining these shit heads called pastors?

• mina 2 months ago

what is the core mandate of pastors?

• Di tw3 2 months ago

Nigel gaise womaametwe kankan

• Cee 2 months ago

These evil people must be arrested. What kind of nonsense is that.

• Ama Ghana 2 months ago

Enough of all this doom nonsense.. there are always terrible events happening every day.. this can’t be the only thing God reveals.. Time we stop this fear mongering!! Bring positive energy!

• Kalmar 2 months ago

Why do your so called prophecies always come only on the 31st of December and no other time. That tells me that your prophecies are planned things and not a true one. Why do you and Owusu Bempah amongst the so called many pas ...

• Kalmar 2 months ago

Why do your so called prophecies always come only on the 31st of December and no other time. That tells me that your prophecies are planned things and not a true one. Why do you and Owusu Bempah amongst the so called many pas ...

• It’s nothing habit 2 months ago

So if one day someone is telling the truth how do we know ?
    He should be prosecuted for others to see .
    Destroy his church.

• From the kettle to the furnace 2 months ago

They are a threat to national security

• SkyBlade 2 months ago

These are not prophecies but predicitions and it is just possible for any of these to happen. With so much data AI can even make better predictions.

• Yaw 2 months ago

GAISIE YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS, TELL MAHAMA I'M WAITING FOR THE SINGLE JOB HE PROMISED TO GIVE TO THREE PEOPLE.( 24HR ECONOMY)

• Cc 2 months ago

Those are malaria dreams

• Kumasi Guy 2 months ago

This guy's are Azar prophet beware of them today God says this tomorrow God says this this scammers are becoming too many they should be arrested by the police

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

All prophets are tithe-fleecing religious liars who prey on Ghana's abundant supply of gullible zombies while having a segment of Ghana's gullible media promote their religious lies and shameless deceptions.

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 2 months ago

Don't forget that it was this same person who prophesised that Kamala Harris would win the U.S. presidency.

• Donkomi 2 months ago

In the days of old, God spoke to his people through the prophets and in this generation, God speaks to his people through his son Jesus Christ. God normally spoke to his prophets and gave them specific commands or instruction ...

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

Mahama government should have to do something about these false prophets. They are a threat to Ghana democracy. They always spew nonsense.

• PITO 2 months ago

DONKEY! Of the year! Get off the performing stage and find some better work to do.

• Kwaku 2 months ago

They don't get dealt with that is why this guy and owusu bempah carrying on doing all this , Ghana it self is a low IQ society from the leaders to the bottom

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• SYLVANUS ABEBRESE. 2 months ago

These vague so-called prophets. They are only extorting money from politicians who do not know God or the Bible.
    God does nt operate in ambiguity. Any so-called prophet who claims prophesy and adds"this and that would happe ...

• Psyche 2 months ago

This prophecy things are just psyche. The totally of consciousness and unconscious of the mind. These pastors see us as unconscious people. They are observant, studying the world's happenings, knowing the outcomes, then they ...

• Psyche 2 months ago

Why is it that only 31st night at end of the year that they give such predictions called prophecy. It's just because they are observant studying the world's happenings through out the year and 31st night at the end of the yea ...

• Human being 2 months ago

Has it escaped the Ghana Police Service to remind the prophets on 31st all night from prophecing in Ghana?

• OZYMANDIAS 2 months ago

Is Dr Akwasi Osei still at post in the Psychiatry Hospital in Accra? More candidates are in line for admission into his hospital. God bless our homeland Ghana, and make it great and strong to be able to get rid of these menta ...

• Trade fair land project has not been mentioned 2 months ago

This guy prophesy is a con man acting, this man prophesy every one can give this prediction and name it prophesy. I won’t waste my time under this guy

• Ghana man 2 months ago

Back at it again.

• KOO SOMUAH 2 months ago

Nigel Gaisie or whatever your foolish name is: if you look at the incoming vice president in the person of Jane Naana Opoku Agyeman and you think she looks sick so she will pass out this year, then check yourself, leave that ...

• Onaapo 2 months ago

LUNATIC prophecies
    We Ghanaians and our so called PROPHETS are TOTALLY MAD
    These not PROPHECY
    Every Year there's weather disaster in Europe
    Every Year a VP DIED IN AFRICA
    So it's not a NEWS

• Oldsoldier 2 months ago

Can these prophets tell God to avert some of these scary prophesies ?

• Kohwe bra 2 months ago

Scaredy “Cat” Umuofia scam prophet his president is awaiting swearing in so he can chat shit now.Ghana is a joking cassava republic.”

• MAN 2 months ago

FAKE SCAMMERS! FAKE MAN
    GO TELL YOUR OCCULT small gods ok
    AFTER FLIRTING WITH ALL MOST ALL THE INNOCENT MEMBERS YOU HAVE INNICIETED AND DECEIVING THEM HMMM GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU OK

• K Man 2 months ago

This fool still exist

• Nii Lartey Lartey 2 months ago

This prophecy is Betting(tsatsa)