Did you say that when Akuffo Addo was about to take office. Let Ghanaians take Mahama at his word. The many false promises he made during his campaign. We are waiting for his 24 Hour business promise that he claimed will brin ...
Frank Agyena-Karikari, take a chilled pill and go back to sleep before you get a heartache, because however hard you rant, your NPP is in opposition and there's absolutely nothing you can do about it. However, Owusu Bempah mu ...
Quran is toilet paper
Zip up, you criminal and charlatan in cassock. We don't take moral lessons from a brothel and a prostitute like you.
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S M ...
THE FAKE PASTORS ARE NOW TELLING PEOPLE TO VISIT THEIR DOCTORS. MY PREACHING OF THE GOSPEL IS HITTING HOME. FOLKS! LISTEN! LUKE AN APOSTLE OF CHRIST, IN THE BIBLE, WAS A PHYSICIAN (DOCTOR). LUKE WAS A CLOSE FRIEND OF PAUL, WH ...
LISTEN TO KWASI ADADE, THE VOICE IN THE WILDERNESS!!!!! THE ARCH DEFENDER OF CHRISTIANITY!!!!
STAY AWAY FROM THESE ONE MAN CHURCHES. THEY ARE ALL FAKE!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, TH ...
MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION. THEY DON’T BELIEVE IN GOD!!!!!!!!
HOW CAN FAKE PROPHET ODURO CONTINUE TO PREACH NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST??? IS NANA ADDO’S NAME IN THE BIBLE????? THE BIBLE SAYS WE MUST GIVE HO ...
Owusu Bempa, focus on your church business and don't tell us Ghanaians what to do. Did you hear all the pre elections promises by your new man? We expect nothing apart fro fulfilling them NOW!
Bam
That’s the truth
Knowing very that he can't do the job John Mahama has gone ahead to hire scammers to calm angry Ghanaians
No holidays. He should get his hands to the job. He new what he was in for. The pressure must continue from Elgin utag, labour union, GPRTU, Ghana medical Association, nurse and midwife. We are watching
That sex for grade lecturer must start from legon
No one can manipulate the minds if Ghanaians and no one will take a pill. The man wrote his manifesto and gave himself timelines and that he will be held responsible. No one can take away the 4 years from him, but his reputat ...
Foolish guy, the Cedi nu ay3 hatahatahata, this, needs restoration, has the stupid criminal akufo Addo been able to restore it? Gerrout.
Wii! Have you soon forgotten your party was also in opposition be4 winning the just ended elections? This is interesting.
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
Mahama is the best president in this 4th republic dispensation. His 4 years in power was better the 16 years of Kuffuor, Akuffo Addo and Bawumia put together. God bless JDM and the NDC
So Ghanaians should pile pressure on my father abi
Is this fool the "Overlord of Ghana", and who gave the position to him? Gradually, these fools are trying to take control of Ghana which should not happen. If we do not stop these fools, a time will come that they will tell u ...
Come For momo
It is time for churches to start paying taxes. They no longer put up schools, hospitals, and playgrounds for the society as they used to do in the not distant past. Their Pastors live like rich Arabian kings. Their Pastors co ...
Someone said in the next 20yrs most of these One Man Churches will vanish and I believe so.Their entry into politics will make it faster bcoz the anger of the masses will be redirected to them.Dont be surprised one day an ang ...
PROPHET YOU ARE TAKING TOO MUCH NOW. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
American lottery attachment available for two females. Those interested should contact me via the WhatsApp number +233543336432
Ignore this dumb and damn crook. He wants to dupe some innocent Ghanaians.
Voting for him was to solve our problems so will demand that same way we demanded from npp n nana addo n now in opposition.
This is the new NDC prophet now. Badu Kobi, Nigel Gaisie, Korankye Ankrah, Agyin Asare, etc. now pushed to the background.
Did you say the same thing about akufo Addo? Fake prophet like you is the problem and not Mahama.
This man has double mouth. I used to respect him so much but same cannot be said now. Not long ago this respected pastor was heard praising Nana Addo's as the best president ever. This is why people think some men of God are ...
We shall put harsh pressure on Mahama to succeed. That's what he promised, or Papa Owusu Bempa knows Mahama cannot deliver what he promised
Rev - Citizens are not meant to be passive - It is also within our collective prerogative to press the incoming regime to get things right. .
# More pressure
Kwasia man and fake Prophet, who sent him to come back? Hypocrite
Shameless man
Even Mahama is not asking for our patience...why are you doing so? This is a returning former President who "knows all". He will hit the ground running.
No dumso cedis to dollar should come down Kenkye to 1 cedi .We are waiting for him paa Owusu bempah.
Nobody will take your advice, why was he voted for?
we dont need your stupid advice.....keep it to your church members,,,,
Who are you to tell Ghanaians on what to do? Stupid so called pastor! The Pressure will start IMMEDIATELY AFTER swearing in, do you think we care about Ghana anymore? With these fools and idiots in power?
He said he will continue and finish Agenda 111. OK, we are waiting to see. I know he won't finish fucking the slay queens and visit even one site before his 4 years are up!
It's not Ghanaians it's the system that will put pressure on him
Indeed the clergy is simply on points, regarding his advise. Who doesn't know the economy is in "tatters" ?. So ghanains must exercise patience to enable the new administration, to hit- the- ground- running.
@Leo.Stop your lies.The economy is growing at 7.2 percent so it is not in tatters.Mahama left Nana Addo an economy which was growing at 3.5 percent yet he did not complain.No propaganda this time around. Ghanaians are expect ...
Please stop that. We will demand to fulfil the promises he told us. Free first year tuition fees, 1 dollar to 4 cedis, kekeye price to 1 cedis and among others. Universities will be open and they are waiting for the free firs ...
Opportunist and hypocrite who calls himself man of God. Mahama should be careful with him.
Who the fork are you to tell some of us Ghanaians what to do and at what time to do it??? foolish greedy hypocrite fool. fake man
OWUSU BEMPAH ARE YOU THE PRESIDENT OR WHAT? YOU BETTER SHUT UP OK
this guy is just fake n seeking popularity , president mahama will lose my respect should he listen to this fake pastor preying on gullible ghanaians
What about the coup you said about. Fake Prophet. You have seen nothing and the Lord have not spoken to you. Stop that.
Ndc was calling on the Army to topple Nana Addo.
We shall also call on the Army to topple this incompetent Thief and Drunk.
Who are you OWUSU BEMPAH ? And what do you think you're.? OWUSU BEMPAH is a Thieving. fake pastor who is milking on ignorant and brainwashed congregation. OWUSU Bempah collects monthly TITHES from his church members and cho ...
This idiot illiterate criminal Ashanti villager is forcing himself to become NDC pastor. Ashantis are just illiterates primitives criminals bastards. Foolish fools ugly dark monkeys with red eyes like Satan eyes.
You are an Ewe trokosi warrior and not a Fanti warrior. You are also an inward looking backward tribal bigot and a hater of ashantis.
Aponkyi of Amsterdam. Ashantini kwasia krurasini kotibotor villager, idiot leave Ewes alone nobody like you foolish Ashantis ugly dark dirty monkeys.
You are taking the advantage of the poor, uneducated and the vulnerable to amass wealth and who do you think they will pressure when they have given you all their money and wealth and are hungry. False prophet calling him sel ...
I'm here to read insults.
Winning the elections with fake information and propaganda is the easiest bit.
Eliminating corruption by NDC politicians and civil servants will be too difficult and even more difficult is to show Ghanaians that you have the ...
OWUSU BEMPAH SHUT UP. WE SHALL PILE PRESSURE HE SAYS HE CAN DO IT. THE MAN HAS ONLY FOUR YEARS AND YOU OWUSU BEMPAH SHOULD LET HIM WORK AS JESUS. AFTER
Charlatan pastors your days are numbered
What do you mean ? Then he should resign....
Let Ghanaians put pressure on him. You only have to tell God to give him the absorber to absorb them.
I think Owusu bempah has taken bribe already
Evill prophet
Boot for boot
This fake prophet has now become the spiritual director of NDC.
Are our men of God politicians or what. Stop this and preach the gospel
This prophet is a twerp.Why is he giving such a stupid advice to Ghanaians?Ghanaians are going to put pressure on Mahama to perform. He lied his way to power and he is going to pay for for it.
Your mother!
Ei ! Kwaku Ananse paa ni , YES ! REAL KWAKU ANANSE
Owusu Bempah seems to to be going mad see this idiot not to put presha on mahama ?.okey to put it on who, ?Bempah very soon you and that boy i liked before ( Obofuor) are going to be disgraced by ghanaians