U see ur level now? U sold your conscience for pittance. Hypocrite.
Pray that the person you voted for succeeds instead of going after those who opposed him.
A disgraced Fanti. As intelegent as Ghanaians taught your are, you SHAMEFULLY ENDORSED DR. BAWUMIA. Franklyn is far far intelegent than you. You are a DISGRACE BEFORE GHANAIANS. Shame on you
The guy is not a fanti. Fantis are matrilineal. His father is a fanti and the mum typical GA.
Gas also inherit from father's so he is a confused Ghanaian.
No wonder he behaves like an idiot.
We can't continue to allow chop bar operators,kebab sellers,waakye sellers,drinking bars etc operate in our markets and lorry stations if we want to control such disasters.Sometimes you visit these places and there is no toil ...
Also these markets need decongestion. The sqatters are even more than the 'legal' occupants. Their ware add to the fuel for the raging fires and they block access to fire tenders. We need to be pragmatic about managing our ma ...
Very serious. You go to town to do business and you have an urgent need to attend to natures call, and nowhere to run to. All the shops have no place of convenience. This is very bd
The street lightning problem is an utter disgrace.It has gotten worse in the last few years. All manner of reasons are proferred, including theft of cables, as if Ghana alone has a patent for thieves. It boils down to crass i ...
AND NIGEL GYIIGYIMII, OWUSU BEMPAH OFUI AND SO-CALLLED PROPHETS DID NOT SEE THIS COMING. FAKE MEN OF GOD. TWEAAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!
That's welcome address to the incoming president, his security teams have to looks sharp,l hope everyone remember fire out breaks when this very UP tradition were in opposition 2016.....
Bentil, will you fork off? Who are you, and where do you lie in the scheme of things in Ghana? What is yua level kraaa that when national issues are being discussed, you sef have the audacity to open yua forking maaf? Owura, ...
You are now talking where were you all this while professor.You see how hypocrite you're. Next time if talk about mahama government we will come after and you be very sorry.
What about you saying Bawumia should and will win. Don't pretend like you care about any fire. Shame on you!!
Foolish man. You nation wreckers. Kofi Bentil is not ashamed of himself and bold enough to come up with his rubbish l.
Who cares what a hypocritical liar says... off idiot
ghanaweb; it is not thursday night.it is 1am. That is thurday early dawn or unless u want to say late wednesday night!
Disgraced Kofi Bentsil is using the sad fire destruction to seek sympathy. He should stick to his favorite job - defending Bawumia and Akuffo Addo.
Castrate this dog
Ibi now you see ? Tweaaa
Get away! Go and follow Bawumia!! And leave us alone, NPPig!!!
Kofi Bentil supported the wrong presidential candidate for the 2024 general elections.
Someone please help me understand why after 68 years of independence Ghana is still without basic fire hydrants on every city block? Why don’t we have a basic fire house and a truck within a 5 mile or 10 mile service area? ...