NDC announces activities to mark John Mahama's inauguration

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago

Resetting Ghana is on course. After that I urge JDM to chase akuffo addo and collect all the looted money he and his family of apes, monkeys and baboons has stolen. After that you revoke the presidential immunity of the usele ...

• Agyei Crowther 11 months ago

I doubt you are called Yaw Wontumi. You are the hallucinating bastard.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper

• Vornyovie 11 months ago

Hmmmmm, I think the earlier the NDC spent time to determine the real work required the better it will be. There's no time for celebrations, they need to start working NOW!

• NPP - FROM 138 SEATS TO 90..?? SACRILEGE..!!!!! 11 months ago

Fake @Vornyovie... Wó ho kankan paaaaaa wae! Even reckless mammals with drooling saliva on their mouths like your certificateless chimpanzee can have the time to award themselves with 24-carat gold medals when Ghana is bankr ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago

Akufo Ado is a divisive leader and a thief

• OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago

Waste of our resources on the useless, corrupt and incompetent one, the DUMSOR kid.

• NPP - FROM 138 SEATS TO 90..?? SACRILEGE..!!!!! 11 months ago

Hahahaha, I guess it is your competence that made you set that gargantuan & abysmal record of 38% at the polls. Thus has never happened in the history of an NPP party!

• Celebration by this time ??? 11 months ago

A full month after winning an election? And also after the Christmas holidays ? Massa, there’s big work to be done ooo. Celebration for what

• WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago

AFTER ALL GHANAIANS VOTED FOR CELEBRATION, JUBILATE ON!

• Steve Kaye London 11 months ago

Hopelessly hopeless. It is the same old womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat.
    He was incompetent in government and incompetent in opposition so he will still be incompetent in his return.

• NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago

Wrong move not well-thought through

• Nartey 11 months ago

Why will you vote for a party with no zero legacy and people with no integrity, criminals and corrupt? Only people with short memory will do that

• Judge 11 months ago

Only goats will not be happy and partake in this celebration.

• Sam Pee 11 months ago

Reality will soon dawn on these gullible NDC supporters.

• Son of God 11 months ago

@Sam Pee just like reality has donned on you that npp has lost the election with a paltry 38.2%

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom

• Samed 11 months ago

Same shit! Different people!

• Nsu 11 months ago

The opulence never ends. It's just a continuation.

• Jerry 11 months ago

This government has failed before it started. Ghanaians have fired NPP and hired you and you think it is time to go and booze!

• T. P Mazembe 11 months ago

U say National Mosque with pride. Yet a predominantly Christian nation cannot boast of a National Cathedral. Because we played cheap politics with a National Cathedral.

• The fake one man’s churches are Ghana’s major problem. 11 months ago

Every Christian who spoke against the national cathedral has cursed him/herself

• ABCD 11 months ago

Hmmmm

• ABCD 11 months ago

Hmmmm

• kwasia man or woman 11 months ago

Fool go asked your old man where did he spend de 50m usd. In 2025 u're still fooling!!!

• ABCD 11 months ago

No wreath laying at Asomdwee park and Military Cementary? Please honour the memories of Mills and Jserry Rawlings during the week long celebration.

• Atsemei 11 months ago

The chop chop has just started and from there the first couple will go for honeymoon at the expense of the nation's coffers.
    Ghana is broke mantra will re- surface in our daily jargons.

• Kofi 11 months ago

A good mass mobilisation move to avert any adventurous acts against a smooth transition.

• Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago

President Mahama must not make any mistake to retain Bagbin as speaker.

• Kdwo 11 months ago

After this Mahama need 7 days for his honeymoon, Ghanaians have long way to go.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Awuni 11 months ago

I thought the incoming government, considering the financial situation of the country, will ask for a simple handover and swearing of the new president. Here you're with a long drawn up activities, which cost money. This is a ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 11 months ago

It is chop chop time.Mahama will go on a one month honeymoon in Dubai.

• Alidu 11 months ago

Let start to eat our own now has started, this is the beginning of the big disappointment Ghanaians should expect. I thought Mahama is coming with new image signalling that he is going to protect public purse as the economy i ...

• Osika 11 months ago

True, they are all thief, both ndc and npp
    1) ndc Samuel okudjeto, has Manston at airport range cause of $3m. Another one in his home town cause of $2m. And the one in USA also cause $3m. He has not worked betore apart fro ...

• Gizo Gizo 11 months ago

Nonsense writeups have started again on this ghanaweb.

• Koo 11 months ago

NDC won on the ticket of anger and not because of NDC base support. Victory can only be determined not by winning elections but through hard work. Winning elections alone cannot be grounds for victory, especially when the win ...

• Niiblue 11 months ago

I don't think it's needed. Rather a special day of Thanksgiving all over the regions for what God has done.

• Truth 11 months ago

Needless inspite of you guys telling us the economy is in shambles? Let's tread cautiously if care is not taken this is how it starts ...

• Yaw 11 months ago

Who’s going to pay for all these one week celebrations? Is this part of the resetting? Someone should tell us how much it’s going to costs the taxpayer.

• asamoah 11 months ago

Becarefull of your reset, its likely and possible you can reset wrongfully and dangerous. Ghanaians are carefully observing Mahamas and his NDC resetting of Ghana.

• AMBIJOE KULBOGO 11 months ago

Wat nonsense is dis nw. u r given de mandate to gov give better leadership to ghanaians which dey were lacking, we dnt need such activities bcus dis is nt de first tym he john mahama was voted as president, so wat is new abt ...

• FIIFI KWETEY, NDC IS EWE RELIGION 11 months ago

KNOW WHAT YOU VOTED FOR AND WHAT IT MEANS. YOU VOTED FOR EWE RELIGION ACCORDING TO FIIFI KWETEY. YOU DID NOT VOTE FOR A POLITICAL PARTY OR IDEOLOGY, BUT EWE RELIGION.