Let those who championed it push it in parliament - Freddie Blay on LGBTQ+ Bill

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Ewvevi 11 months ago

This man is really ugly. Just look at his face, like a roughly molded clay which is yet to be smoothed out. Such an ugly thing too had the guts to disrespect a whole King of Asogli. Just look at his UGLY face. Thiefman with T ...

• Niiboi-Bortianor 11 months ago

@Ewvevi why Ayigbe or you Togolese hate Akans like a that, after all the good things they did for your grandparents, as I'm typing now you people are on their lands farming and also doing your juju work and giving birth like ...

• AFIA 11 months ago

eeeei this is ugly wooo.what is inside your cheeks.Mr Rabbit?Rabits sometimes store som grass in their chicks n eat later,do have som fufu balls in ur cheeks?

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago

At least he is 100 times handsome than domelevo

• John Boadu 11 months ago

Massa. Domelevo is far handsome than Freddie Blay. Just look at Freddie Blay's mouth and Ernest Owusu Bempah's mouth. Mouths that are twisted like a pig's anus

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

And they wonder why they lost the election potooooo? If the NPP don't change their attitude on LGBT they will remain in opposition for a looong, loong long time! Ghanains have demonstrated (through the election) that they hat ...

• Vornyovie 11 months ago

Should this man be insulted because he airs his views. Obviously doesn't support those deviants in society and thinks its already covered by existing laws.

• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,.
    Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
    We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.

• Konfo 11 months ago

Useless Bortianor. I am sorry you Gas are the only tribe along the coast that did not learn anything good from the whites. Instead of learning to read and write you keep chasing fish in the sea. This explains the reason why y ...

• Dan 11 months ago

A tribal bigot like you will never win. Gas will not varnish because of a low life like you. There is nothing from your tribe better than Gas -believe me. Do you know how many educated Gas there are? Just because someone has ...

• WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago

Kelvin taylor will leave ndc the very day mahama sign that bill into law. We will force sam george to push it on his own president to sign the bill.

• Judge 11 months ago

Bawumia has shit on his body. Watch the direction of the flies towards his anus part. Fu. Shit all over his anus. Leprosy man . Now the fool has moved from digital to Leprosy

• Ewvevi 11 months ago

How many Togolese are you better than, Gbemela? The last time I remember, Ghana was in Togo to beg for using their football stadia which were of better standard than all of Ghana's stadia. Because your brain is upside down, y ...

• Nana 11 months ago

@ Ewvevi
    Ewvevi whether you like it or not you and your ppl are Ohuaanis in Ghana. You're Parasites and Locusts to Ghanaians and you will continue to be so.Even in NDC Ayigbes are not Regarded they only need your votes.

• DotCom 11 months ago

You are no better than anyone else. Indeed, your comment is an indication of someone struggling in life. Concentrate on what you can achieve and stop your hate.

• Niiboi-Bortianor 11 months ago

@Ewvevi do you know the most primitive people in Togo is you Ewe tribal bigots? apart from Esigameh market in Lome and Legendary Sheyi Adebayo no body knows anything about the country called TOGO, all the Togolese friends i ...

• Ruthan 11 months ago

Akwapims allowed Ewes to win on their land Aburi, Ashantis also allowed a Voltarian to win in Adansi Asante but these Ewes still hate Akans to the level that even Ewes who stood on NPP platform were hated.

• NPP - FROM 138 SEATS TO 89..?? SACRILEGE..!!!!! 11 months ago

Hahahaha.... they are still proving themselves to be STUBBORN & UNREPENTANT. This is why GOD himself will bless Mahama and make his succeed beyond expectation. This batch of HIGHLY ARROGANT & MORALLY-BANKRUPT NPP animals like ...

Hahahaha.... they are still proving themselves to be STUBBORN & UNREPENTANT. This is why GOD himself will bless Mahama and make him succeed beyond expectation. This batch of HIGHLY ARROGANT & MORALLY-BANKRUPT NPP animals like ...

• Gandolfo 11 months ago

Now I know why God deliberately molded this Freddie Blay man in that UGLY manner. See this thing called human being

• WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago

Is this man uglier than your kwame agbodza and rockson demafeamekpor?

• Okyere 11 months ago

Ewes are too tribalistic..why

• Richard Ahiagbah 11 months ago

Go to court. Your chief is an animal

• Enoch 11 months ago

Too many old fools in the system

• Ama 11 months ago

Funnily John Dramani Mahama will end his term in 2028 without any improvement in the Standard of Living of Ewes/Ayigbes. Still be eating big bowl of Akple with 3 fingerings of Keta school boys Soup.

• THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...

• MoonGod 11 months ago

A very stupid old fool

• John Mensah-London-UK 11 months ago

Ugly, Short and Lilliput President. He has NO charisma. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected throug ...

• Nana Addo Idiot 11 months ago

What is wrong with this old thief?
    He has been talking 'by-heart' lately. Is he losing his little mind?
    Gerrout, with your ugly nose.

• ras 11 months ago

I agree perfectly with blay.the issue is of no importance. The 1992 constitution which is the manual for corruption by politicians is what we need loudmouth with small brains like sam George to champion its amendment. Like ...

• Ashley 11 months ago

Now that NDC is coming to power with a clear majority, MP Sam George and his colleagues can push for in coming President Mahama to sign the Bill on LGBT+. We live to see whether their actions in the past was genuine!

• Mallam Sofo 11 months ago

These is nothing going to happen if the bill is signed! 67 years old and you still depend on the white man for handouts? Shame! You irresponsible twerbs. That's why your npp party was booted out of power. Even Bawumia is in f ...

• Maverick 11 months ago

Bad man with evil brain.

• Kwaku Tee 11 months ago

The Trap Sam George and his NDC set hiding behind some religious bodies is now hanging around to catch the legs of John Mahama. Can they send it Parliament and bring it back to Mahama to sign?We shall see where he will get hi ...

Hmmmmm........ @Kwaku Tee Kwasiampanin ba! I just hope you can now see why God will expand and extend the length of time you'll be spending in BONDAGE IN OPPOSITION ...????? So, you NPP idiots were actually mocking God when y ...

• Kay 11 months ago

Stoo foolibg whats cheap aid jobs and stop fooling

• godfather 11 months ago

Be upright and forceful with our cultural and traditional values. You are eighter for this decay or against it No middle way.

• Akwasi 11 months ago

After this Freddie Blay and his children attempted to steal the resources of the Gas , he still has the effrontery to beak out his useless ideas on LGBTQ +Bill. What a shameful ! I always say that the cause of our problems in ...

• Mallam Sofo 11 months ago

These days any idiot can be a lawyer. I have seen some real danderheads passing out as lawyer! What a shame. The law profession has now been handed over to the dogs!

• Baaba nuhu 11 months ago

Bam. Very true, hooligans like Dafeamekpo, edudzi Beatrice Annan all call themselves lawyers. God have mercy on Ghana

• Nana, Kumasi Suame 11 months ago

Another useless and foolish man. I now know that his son will not get customers at his beach front .

• Emelia 11 months ago

This old fool deserves a dirty slap with a wawa board

• Adjoa 11 months ago

Infact not only a slap with wawa board, but wawa board soaked with acid and laddened with nails. How do we develop with thugs like Blay in our midst? Ghana has really suffered for eight wasteful years.

• Nana Yaw 11 months ago

Mr foolish Blay whatever. Americans who were threatened your country are now against your so called LGBTQRSTUVWXYZ+ trumu trumu. Addo Dee said Africans transformation aid is a must.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primitive and selfish fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• SO THIS WICKED, HEARTLESS , CORRUPT OLD ROGUE KEEPS ON TALKING 11 months ago

Ghana has indeed suffered in the hands of these corrupt, morally bankrupt misleaders. At your age you still support this LGBTQ nonsense aimed at destroying our generation. You are as useless as Akuffo Addo. Mahama will defini ...

• Automobile 11 months ago

This idiot should be made to smell pepper

• Nana Ama Pokuah 11 months ago

So all these people were the ones leading the country. No wonder Ghana is in a mess.

• Bukari Buduon 11 months ago

Do we really have to always programme our minds for assistance?
    I thought Ghana was beyond aid ?
    Look until the old fools start using their brains, I fear we will experience military take overs .

• Kweku 11 months ago

No wonder, NPP lost the 2024 general elections because of its hypocrisy, dishonesty and lack of accountability on important national issues like the LGBTQ bill

• Kwesi 11 months ago

And here we thought these npp people think about Ghana and especially it's future!!!

• Da dondada 11 months ago

I'm surprised how the media is giving so much attention to this buffoon.Where was this man during the election campaigning season,only for him to rare his ugly head after his party has lost power talking gibberish.Maybe he is ...

• Salim 11 months ago

Ghana is bigger than your families interest, let your children each other, mumu

• AD 11 months ago

Those things you claimed are important and necessary to Ghanaians did you and your government do them, foolish man

• Truth Stands 11 months ago

Foolish corrupt old man.

• Ntente 11 months ago

Mr. Fredie Blay ,
    Why did you not talk like this when the former president of Zimbabwe, Prez Mogabi was alive. I sure you., you have be given the Right response!

• Gascoigne 11 months ago

Thank you Mr. Blay. NDC now has majority in parliament, and we are patiently waiting for them to pass it. NDC'S nonentities are flooding the comment section with garbage not related to the bill in discussion. We can read betw ...

• Kau 11 months ago

Ɔpanin a ne tirimu afu dwene sei mmɛka nyansasɛm ma yɛnte a, na ɔreto foo. N'adwen ne sɛ wafiri aban mu nti ɔtumi kasa sɛnea ɔpɛ

• Oldsoldier 11 months ago

Offlate we seem to be losing the elderly in our country with their utterances .

• NANABA 1 11 months ago

My brothers and sisters it is time we put Ghana first than Npp and Ndc. Since 1992 we have not got a good leader who to think, plan and solved the problem of this country.
    These are my reasons: 1. Each year fire outbreaks at ...

• Ama Ghana 11 months ago

Listening to this man speak in an interview made me realize it’s not age that gives wisdom.. So shallow to the extent I can’t imagine.. saying if the bill is signed donors will stop helping Ghana.. Trumu Trumu fuo.. dirty ...

• Tosh 11 months ago

Thank God we have Donald Trump in the White House. He has no time for this woke LGBT rubbish. The Europeans, who champion this nonsense don't have much to give anyway. The Chinese don't meddle in other countries internal po ...

• Big joe 11 months ago

Father let me tell you, leaving this bill unsigned contributed to the part's humiliation

• Gao 11 months ago

The formal chairman is a big fool and a big corrupt. Freddie u r nothing but a big fool. No wonder you lost ur position

• John 11 months ago

Some of you talk as if you are not in Ghana so you know it isn’t good for Ghana and you sitting down I don’t care

• Azonto Girl 11 months ago

No wonder Ghanaians rejected NPP. Listen to the rubbish former party chairman is speaking. If tou don't take time, you guys will cool off in opposition for a very long time

• Slim 11 months ago

Stupid idiot.
    Do we have to wait till it becomes a big problem in Ghana?
    No wonder, he's one of the idiots Akufo Addo surrendered himself with to destroy the NPP and Ghana.

Hon. Kennedy Agyspong, pls rescue this party f ...

• Nonsense. N'anim s3 fufufunu 11 months ago

Was Nigeria sanctioned when they enacted a more stringent law? Corrupt people

• Abena 11 months ago

So let mahama sign it Andrew Solomon boy friend

• Amega 11 months ago

This man paa. Do we have NPP laws and NDC laws to govern Ghana? When the center cannot hold the branches fall.....

• Bk man 11 months ago

Another idiot

THIEF!!!!

• Chapter4 11 months ago

Is the president elect should coma and assent the bill because he supported his people to push it through when it was unnecessary for the nation but now if John see it as necessary for the nation he should assent to it

• John Mensah-London-UK 11 months ago

You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at ...