This one too is a deputy minister and MP. How can such country make progress
Even John Mahama is our President.
This fool needs a dirty slap with a wawa board. He is MP of which village? Look at his face like a rodent. Villager
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS..,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
You see, clowns like this away lawyer are why we voted out the NPP. These folks have big titles preceeding their names but are dumb as he'll. Assuming it's true that the gentleman burnt the market, how does it make it politic ...
He is a fraudster, be careful in your dealing with him
Eii, these looters are still pained that they were not allowed to continue looting the nation. The elections are over so Ghanaians no longer give f***k about your propaganda - you can rant and cry as much as you want, nothing ...
***no longer give a f***k...
@Pootoor Have you forgotten crocodiles faces like kwame agbodza and defameapkor?
11 second ago
My brothers and sisters it is time we put Ghana first than Npp and Ndc. Since 1992 we have not got a good leader who to think, plan and solved the problem of this country.
These are my reasons: 1. Each year fi ...
why are saying its NDC when you accuse a single Person only.Accra voted for NDC so we are very pleased with it and will not harm our stronghold.Stop the lies
U are very stupid. Mahama and that stupid guy are never in the same level
John Dramani Mahama is a poor Gonja who is supposed to send the Cows to the bush for feeding for Kumasi Mkt.His refusal to farm Millet is why Hausa Koko is expensive in Accra.
@Sethoo
Fools shouldn’t comment here. The only person in your life you control is yourself, I even doubt if you control yourself. If someone is supposed to carry cows but has an educated himself and risen to become a presi ...
I feel your pain
Kwasia you even accept an ugly and foolish man like Nana Addo
Sethoooo sethoooo. Don't worry ok. We share in your pain. U guys are still mourning. Hehehehehe. Muaaaaaaaaaaah
Your parents just wasted their sperm
Even Juses christ was rearing animals.
THIS IS A TYPICAL DEMONSTRATION OF AN UNSCRUPULOUS OR UNCULTURED PERSON. THIS SHOWS THAT YOU DID NOT GROW UP WITH PARENTS. BORN AND BREAD IN THE STREETS.
Sorry, I felt your pain that you have voted for that idiotic party but you didn’t win. The fulani to be 1st lady never worked for you. Useless Bawumialiar never worked; you are there insulting a noble man JDM.
Even that your beautifully beautiful nepotistic incompetent wicked Akyempanzee Akufo Addo was our president
But John Mahama is only far better than the nose running and saliva dropping evil Akuffo Addo, but also than your useless father
If this WILD MUMU from the NPP party can have this warped thoughts in his head, how do you expect him to be able to diagnose the cause of his party's gargantuan defeat to make any meaningful comeback..???? For real... these M ...
This arson is part of the ndc celebration towards January 7th as fiifi kotre said. This is the initiation of the biggest thuggery group in Africa aka violent ndc.
Ar least a spill of about 200000 Ghanaians feel he is better
Tell your people in katamanto to come o back home to suame for you their otumfuo to build another kajetia for them. Ingrates!
THE CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE HAS BEGUN. CONTRACTORS ARE LINNING UP TO GET CONTRACT ON WHO WILL REBUILD THE MARKET, SELLING STALLS ETC...DESTROY, DISPLACE N REBUILD IS NOW THE BUSINESS ORDER OF THE DAY....
It appears you are pained. You better get used to it. For four solid years. We managed The Clearing Agent for 8 years. You'll be fine
Where do these NPP quarter baked NPP lawyers receive their training? Such an intellectually bankrupt and barren coacoase ekuraseni and emotionally undercooked idiot is also a lawyer and a minister at that! OK, was the fire ou ...
He is no.more a minister. They have been voted out. Their supporters can cry river
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
Go to Local Government HQ and see....Stollen money like there is no Tomorrow....He's really a fool.
NDC Thugs are behind this arson attack.A fire outbreak which is an accident cannot start from 3 or 4 different sites 75meters apart.It was an attack on Katamanto sellers who are mostly Akans.
Another stupid tribalistic idiotic African racoon displaying her glorified stupidity.
@ FRANKIE
Sorry FRANKIE you're an Ohuaani. Naturally Ohuaanis don't have the capacity to think or debate wisely.
See this stupid girl
Go to court. Kwasea. Is that not where you dirty villagers sleep, cook, shit and have sexual intercourse with your meba mienu free SHS women. Stupid villagers. Go away
Lets assume its true,Accra is choked with your dialect twi,your présence is over whelming,time to go back to your villages.
I always say it, this NPP idiots bought their certificates. By your anology, So those flag-syaff house criminals and card bearing members of the NPP arrested the last time in robbery operations were sent by NPP Council of El ...
Gyai gyimie no Ama. You mean the Market is only for Akans and they're all Npp. Don't bring your stupid hatred to Akans village Kumasi people trying to rope Akans into their stupidity.
This Idiot is setting himself up ooh.
NPP is behind this Evil. That's who they are. 7th January Allah people are going to dance to thier own tune.
Kwasia like this one is an MP. Tweeaaaa.
Bawumia has shit on his body. Watch the direction of the flies towards his anus part. Fu. With the shit still hanging on his anus, the bastard says he is now Leprosy instead of digital. Kwasea. Ooooh what a solid team. Yaw ...
I wonder, a lawyer paa.low iq
He doesn't think.
Yes we know npp is behind it. So don't come here to play smart you stupid devil. A foolish boy like you
Their meba mienu akor free SHS women were roasting ebola bat meat when the fire went out of control
A lawyer speaking like this? You did shallow investigation and you put this out in public? Should we take you serious with this type of thinking? I pray you haven't made such comments but if you did then Ghana is doomed if a ...
He is a fool don't mind him. Moron
Go and give your evidence to the police.
And try to investigate seglime also.
Prof Mike Oquaye committee will confirm what makes you lose the election. Impunity, wickedness, selfishness, greed among others are reasons you w ...
Why do we have many fools as ministers in NPP government? and how can a minister of state be loose in his thinking, calling himself too a lawyer.
Vincent assafuah should rather direct his senses for police to arrest NICHOLAS ...
Another NPP idiot. Provide the police all information for the arrest of any suspects including your informants. Else, you are a damn loser.
NPP supporters are still crying maaaaa maaaaa fiiiiii fiiiiiii like a rat under a cupboard. They can cry river. Ghanaians will not vote for a stupid man like Bawumia
Who made this man a lawyer
I never new this guy is a fool.if ndc is the cause what is preventing u not to court..aboa naka
NPP are know bomb throwing party so they can do that ? Foolishness in high place.
It’s NPP trying to set an agenda. They are lucky I am not the President. They find John Mahama soft that is why.
No sensible person in NPP .How can such fool be a minister? Akuffo Addo appoints only foolish people in his government that's why he failed.LAST JOB FOR THE BOYS.
Maybe the person he's talking about doesn't exist if not he should've been sue to prove it
This one too is an MP TWEAAAA
So called lawyer speculating.... He should be invited by the Police
This stupidity. Are the traders entirely one party? Since 2020, the market has burnt at least 3 times. Even under other regimes it's been burning. So how do you conclude it's politically motivated.
For a lawyer and a legislator, he is pretty dumb.
If he has any evidence, just pass it on to the police?
What’s the point in making such statements without any evidence when people are in a very bad state, having los ...
And he called himself a lawyer. How can a lawyer talk foolishly like this. The boy in question should get a lawyer and take legal action against him. Why do you want to bring NDC into this neferious activities. You want to in ...
You are not wise and definitely not smart. Politically blind
YOUR PARTY THE NPP IS KNOWN FOR DOING STUPID THINGS LIKE THIS TO THE COUNTRY.
Arrest this idiot
American lottery attachment available for females. Those interested should contact me via the WhatsApp number +233543336432
Asafua why are u always talking like that please keep ur mouth shut for silence is golden
Very sad though.
Please go to court lawyer
You are still a deputy minister in government
Oooh! Ghanaians, why? We weren't trained like this. How on earth could somebody collect money to burn a whole market, how can that person commit such wickedness against his or her own country. You burn somebody's goods, swea ...
If really our politics has gone into this level, then God safe this country from our politicians because we are in time bomb
Always when npp loss power, we have fire everywhere.
Mr minister. You are on spot.
Assaffuah, What was your informant doing at the Market at the time she saw the so called suspect you are talking about? Is the suspect the only one who went to the market that day?
Assaffuah, in 2012, as soon as your party ...
This is supposed to be a lawyer? We have a long way to to go!
This man must be arested
1. The judiciary must disassociate itself from this
animal called 'lawyer'.
2. He must be arrested immediately to produce the
lady informant to lead in the investigations.
3. He must prove to Ghanaians that the ...
THE MAN IS SUFFERING FROM KPOKPOGBLIGBLI.
YET TO RECOVER FROM THE SELECTION SHOCK
@Sethooo please go and comit suicide ànd be free.
Don't pay anything for this advice.
If the story of the Learned Honourable Gentlemen is anything to go by, then arson alleged in the story would appear to be a case of 'personal vendetta'. It looks like an allegation of a personal act of revenge on the part of ...
This is Dep. Minister is the most useless dep. minister we have in the NPP administration. I don’t even know who recommended these idiots to Nana Addo to appoint them. A fool like him, how could the NDC have motivated that ...
Is this guy really a lawyer? Such empty and baseless accusations.
Ekow Vincent Assefuah is a liar and a disgrace to Ghanas politics how could an MP and deputy minister say this in a radio that it's a political motivation and mention somebody from the NDC I think the Npp MP must be arrested ...
THIS SO CALLED LAWYER HAS TO BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY TO ANSWER QUESTIONS. AS DUMB AS HE IS IN SUCH A SITUATION HE HAS IMPLICATED HIMSELF. HE KNOWS MUCH AND HAS TO PROVE
Police should by now pick this idiot for questioning.
God will punish you, Akufo Addo NPP has become lunatics,
"As narrated to me" hearsay ans this bleached faced buffoon too is a lawyer and a Deputy Cabinet Minister? They have the men indeed! Tweahkai!
I'm totally shocked to read that the mp is lawyer who goes to the law courts to defend clients. Per his wrapped up logic because Oboy was a polling station agent for the NDC the cause of the fire outbreak was sanctioned by t ...
This was to punish the traders for their support for NDC over the years. NDC is a criminals people's party.
For the traders continued support for NPP.
Such a small brain you have, Mr. Junkie! So, all the previous fires too had their perpetrators. Tell us about that also
Yes, Ghanaians know those who will litter the country with dead women to win sympathy votes; we know those how Rebecca Akufo Addo and Samira Bawumia will go and sympathize with Market women immediately after fires to demonstr ...
A child who is a lawyer, an MP and a deputy minister-one can only suffer from his rule.
Foolishness at its peak.
Mixed use, unplanned development, illegal, substandard and unauthorized electrical connections as well as arson, could all be possible contributory factors to rampant market fires not only in kantamanto, but kejetia,and many ...
This guy needs to be investigated and proved his allegation. It's a high time people are held by what there say. Mr. IGP if listening the ball is in your court
this deputy minister needs to be arrested.you had this information and you keep quiet until it happens before you coming to say this rubbish thing
Ghana Police a report has been made to you about a crime. We believe you would act with despatch. The Deputy Minister is available for better particulars.
I wouldn't be surprised if Nana gave this one too a National Award....
Nowadays being a lawyer is about big wigs not brains. A learned colleague indeed
These are the best stupid idiots ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity just like the mother serpent himself.
This idiot of an mp thought we are all as stupid as their moronic supporters who reason from their anuses.Telling pure lies was one of the major reasons you lost the elections disgracefully. Shameless, dirty liars. Who does ...
Interesting, it is very easy for NPP diehards to point fingers at the NDC for this dastardly act against the people of Kantamanto,after all did the NPP not lose so miserably and bitterly to the NDC at the just ended election ...
You could be a suspect then.
Thanks so much NDC youth, we have seen the plans, we like the way you organized to burn the Kantamanto market. Now rebuild it like Kumasi own so that Ghanaians will continue to vote for you, but God wil punished you and your ...
Yes politically motivated my Npp , just to put extra financial burden on the incoming administration..
I think police should invite him to provide more evidence to back his assertions
This one too is a lawyer and government official
They saw him pass by so he burnt the market
Ahhh you call yourself a lawyer
Has the man been banned passing by the market?
You must be very stupid. I don't expect to hear that from a lawyer and more so a legislator
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ...
Mahama killed Atta Mills and Ghanaians were happy.Now he doing to you.He begins Kantamanto.The next will be Makora market
is that the outcome of the investigations ? both parties can accuse each other, the victims need support .
If you can’t prove it then you are the criminal .
The police should use him as an example.
Very serious matter people lost everything.
What a fool.... So stupid boy because of cheap politics, he is gotten a ground...
The first person to point accusing fingers is usually the guilty one
Stupidity. Is this how to suspect someone?
Your facts are as prorous as seasand.
If it has anything to do with political motivation, it is more likely to be npp because you are known for that.
Assifuah has started opposition work
This one is also a lawyer and an MP?
Honestly, this boy has never made sense with whatever comes out of his mouth.
BUT guess what .... it will only be the NPP who sees nothing wrong with such empty-headed characters.
This bastard is also a lawyer in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. He never makes sense in his submission anytime he speaks on TV or Radio shows. He is a very dumb man who thinks he’s smart among the blinds he represents. He is one of t ...
A leader must speak like a leader not like this one oooo
NOW, I CAN SURELY SAY THAT, THE DEFEAT OF NPP IS SERIOUSLY EATING INTO THE BRAINS OF THIS SO CALLED MAN ASAFUAH. MAN, DO YOU THINK YOU AND YOUR NPP WOULD STAY IN POWER FOREVER, NDC AND NPP, WHICH AMONG THEM IS AT THE RECEIVIN ...
NPP opened the flood waters on people they think vote for the NDC and started war in areas that are NDC stronghold so guilty conscience is making them scared of their own shadows. Nmoa
If it is politically motivated then it is coming from them period!
The wrath of God is coming speedily.
>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Assafuah, it is extremely unfortunate when a Lawyer makes a statement that CANNOT be supported by ANY evidence. A Layman may be forgiven. But if, for political convenience which rather infuriates the citizenry. a person of ...
It’s doing of the mad pastors who prohecied they will be fires this year in the country.
Get this guy’s law license. He is a disgrace. The extent of your investigation is someone saw another person at 11pm and the fire started soon after so he must have done it for political reason. And you are a deputy minist ...
Mr Assafuah your assertion is infantile. You're supposed to be a lawyer. Sometimes these politicians say things just to be on the front pages, they don't care how it affects national cohesion.
It’s NPP trying to set an agenda. They are lucky I am not the President. They find John Mahama soft that is why.