Parents must provide enough food, money for students returning to school – CHASS Chairman

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
    or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

This FREE SHS BULLSHIT WHICH IS FREE OF KNOWLEDGE ANYWAY, needs urgent review. Day schools must be entirely free while boarders must pay for the boarding component whilst enjoying everything else the day student enjoys for fr ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago

CHASS is playing politics. and putting fear in parents. For this reason I won't send my children to school until the issue is resolved. CHASS want the system to the old ways so that they can make cheap money on the back of ...

• TWEAA DC 11 months ago

THE MIRE REASON THEY SUPPORT JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI TO CANCELL THE FSHS...TWEAA.

• Kyebi JB 11 months ago

The legacy of Akufo Addo. Everything in shambles. And they wanted to continue to stay in power. Akufo addo has been Ghana's greatest enemy.

• Tunde 11 months ago

Things fall apart, the centre can't hold, mere anarchy is loose upon akufu ado.

• Dantaa 11 months ago

Legacy of Nana Ado's NPP

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

All Boarding and Lodging students must pay for their feeding, water and light bills. There should be no exceptions from any people from any Geographical area of Ghana.It is not possible for the Government to feed Boarding and ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

Look, even wealthy nations don't have free boarding schools for a reason. Day school can be free we get it but not free boarding schools either at primary, jhs or shs that's impossible..you want the state to feed, clothe and ...

• The NaCCA director should be slapped and stoned out of his office. He is just an idiot 11 months ago

Kwasrokobor free SHS. The fools have been voted out of power otherwise they would have sacked the whole CHASS. Incompetent kwasea Bawumia

• Isac asamoah 11 months ago

Exactly.

• Nii Laryea 11 months ago

All of a sudden, people have found their voices. Anyway,advice well taken.

• Ghanabi Kofi 11 months ago

Government has changed hands so CHASS has found its voice.
    The truth is if you choose to go to aboarding school you must be ready to pay for feeding and utilities. Tuition can be free.
    Day students must continue to enjoy fr ...

• Ghanabi Kofi 11 months ago

Our brothers from the North will have to reset their minds because the days of free education are over for them.

• XEE-TECH 11 months ago

Abaaa Ghanaweb
    Yiu have combiné two stories together
    GES to Court injunction why

• Capito 11 months ago

Pls any update on free tertiary admission??
    Our wards are going this month

• Ghanani 11 months ago

The direct result of the populist free SHS policy of Akuffo-Addo's government. A policy badly thought through and saddled with bottlenecks.

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Ghanaba 11 months ago

I can predict some headmasters bursars storekeepers and cooks been beaten mercilessly by some shs students for stealing food items belonging to schools
    If than happens nobody should go to protect yjese wicked saboteurs

• Kdwo 11 months ago

If it is coming it is doing, we will not cancel the free shs, tweea, 3BOBOBA the northerners will see their foolishness

• Abotsi 11 months ago

How far is the case involving the bursar of Some Senior High School in Agbozume stealing food items?

• noble uk 11 months ago

NDC is back!!

Slay queens and Papano are back, dumso, cash and carry health care, classrooms without chalk and books, excessive corruption, violence, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, and excessive propaganda will follow soon .