antics nkoaaaaa!!!!! apuuuuu
Akufo Addo nearly killed his body guard with lies.
ANANIAS & SAPHIRA EFFECT... NANA ADDO NTROR ADORSU DODO
Let’s wish him a speedy recovery. At the end, he is a human being and a fellow Ghanaian who probably has a family. All these people would be very worried about him. Sometimes we should allow our humanity to direct our actio ...
Akuffo Addo is evil, wicked and vindictive. Now everything is collapsing before his eyes. Nothing is working in Ghana.
Stress or what?
The man just realised that his job is ending and he wouldn't be getting the perdiem. He saw reality and fainted
You're a very big fool. This isn't funny.
He could not command chiefs to stand up for his ugly boss?
Ghanaian journalists and stupidity. The person collapsed and the camera was following him all along,moagymiii? Do you see this nonsense from foreign media?
So you wanted to kill him in secret so that no member of the public will see? Aboafunu murderers!
Go to the Developed World and see if this can happen. The media houses and the hospital would have been seriously sued.
The health situation of the Officer is his Private life and cannot be videotaped and shown to the public ...
Stop the stupidity. What do you know. The man fainted in public.
Say this again. That was his Private Life. How do you videotape it and put it on the Air? I wish the Media and the Hospital can be sued Big time.
So upon all your paaah-paaah, you don't even know that no part of the active profession of a military officers life has the luxury of privacy? Even the activities of an off-duty military officer is subject to service scrutiny ...
Tell them. They don’t know. The only privacy of a military man at post is the toilet. When he is off duty then his bedroom and toilet.
They're not physically strong but they won't go on retirement to make way for youth
The man is shocked, the lying is too much
I would assume that this is probably the cause of the fainting.
Exactly my thinking too.
A very sad spectacle. May he recover fast. Ameen
They give him sobolo drink and masked kenkey to drink. He will be fine.
Everything falling under Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo. Why?????
I wish him a speedy recovery in the name of God Amen
Yes. Lets hope the Officer recovers shortly. But all said and done, what is this arrangement where hapless military officers have to stand behind the president for hours on end without any movement? Isn't this an unhealthy pr ...
Born november 1970, 54 year old should check his BP.
About a minute before his collapse, I noticed via TV, the officer flexing the fingers of his hands on the document that he was holding. This was followed by visibly heavy breathing seen by the heavy movement of exhaling and i ...
An old man guiding another old man living the energetic young soldiers karma is working.
Exactly my broda. Why should senior officers be asked to do this job, more so, when we have very energetic and strong Captains, Majors and even recently promoted Lt Colonels around?
Why can’t The Ghana Armed Forces put an age cap the appointment of ADCs . This man is of age and has a history that l need not put in public domain. It was that habit that took him to guard room
.....eeiii habit? Master, step hard on the brakes and stop there. Ghanaians dey beg. Make we pray for speedy recovery for the "old habitual" colonel.
This happens all the time the world over. The heat and long hours of physical activity. He may be a military officer but he is also human. He will be fine. Get back up soon, Colonel.
Best comment @Obed
Ghanaians will never accept the sense you have said but blame the President and Voodoo and Witchcraft. How many Ghanaians go for even common routine Blood Pressure checks? I could afford it but never did because it even did n ...
He's A Brigadier please. Check the one star on his shoulder.
Old man Akuffo Addo seem stronger than his ADC
This is the last ever Scammer Of the Nation Address. Hallelujah and glory be to God for liberating the good people of Ghana from these akyem sakawa crazy baldheads and insatiable nation looters! Never again will the NPP sniff ...
The lies that his boss the chimpanzee was telling knocked him out cold. I never seen dishonest fool like this creature in my entire life. He is the firs and I believe he is the only kind that exists and will ever exist in nat ...
The collapse is politically motivated. Ajeeeee
pack, pack, pack and go! Another woman dey
He is not personal security guard. He is an Aide de Camp. Correct it.
He wants to do coup. Kwasea
Where was the presidential security detail? They are supposed to be keeping an eye out for such signs. The paramedics were making him walk?? The cameras should have stopped airing his predicament.
Already reading the comments and I see Ghanaians are probably the most hopeless people without feelings. If AI is trained on Ghanaian comment data, believe me it would be the lowest IQ AI ever. Nothing but insults and propa ...
@ SkyBlade. Low IQ AI and so what? What can you do? Go to court. Fool
Tiredness. He would be good.
Nothing to worry about. Life is like that.
Guards collapsing is normal, in England it happens a lot when the queen's guards are on duty. Nothing new.
Everything about this short ugly old chimpanzee and his criminals organization NPP is a disaster.
Like it for b the boss himself
Akuffu Addo wanted to eliminate him because the man had all his secrets and would report him to ORAL come jan 7.
The President definitely needs an aide, but must it require such an aide, standing at attention, behind him, in full ceremonial uniform for hours , sometimes in stifling weather, during a speech. Even the colonialists, who ...
Ghanaweb give accurate information that man is not his personal bodyguard aba oh daabi
Any bodyguard assigned to guide you in person is your personal bodyguard. Weather he was officially assigned by the government or not he is his personal bodyguard guard. So far no media house has described the man as Akufo Ad ...
He is an aide de camp not personal security.
An aide close camp is a military officer acting as a confidential assistant (or personal assistant or secretary) to a senior officer.
It's very simple Politics should not let our very high ranking army officers should be taking some certain responsibility.How can a Brig Gen be a bodyguard to a president? Because of ben ben and lobbying for freebies. This ve ...
The young are falling and the old are surviving.hahahah
During World War 2 the British named their Biggest Warship "Ashanti" to Celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.
They named it that way because the Ashanti's were the easiest to enslave. They have this empty sense of superiority with nothing to back it. Secondly, the British gained a lot from Ashantis by stealing their gold and self-est ...
And where from this Ashanti nonsense all of a sudden? Do you see the heading of this article? Get the fork off with your Ashanti primitivity. Nonsense. When did you Ashanti fools arrive? Menyemie korde nume nawo.
Ne girl na abo ne dua
He is hungry or over feeding brother
Such mishaps are synonymous with parades such as this. The recovery is paramount in all aspects of it. We are reading he recovered.
The pastors didn't see this in 31st
Everything about this President is a curse. Ghana would have been better off if he was never conceived. Good riddance to him and his ugly greedy family of thugs and freeloaders. Hope you all end up in hell.
This primitive old only in Africa, maybe West Africa practice of military or police officers standing behind President or ministers. No civilised Nation not even in America is this stupid practice goes on. What are they stand ...
I think he suffered heaynia attack.
Napo, we know you are a dentist. Why were you rushing as if you are a proper medical doctor?
Allow him. He is looking for a way to gain relevance
This guy ? Hmm
Bye,bye,he will not collapse again.
Ghana issues.....
.1. someone collapses then the camera is still on him.. Even with sports when someone is in a medical emergency even a spectator, the cameras are turned off that area.
2. Medics go the spot and walk/drag ...
He is not a Colonel, he is a Brigadier General. Ghanaian journalist learn to research and stop feeding the public with falsehood
He got promoted after bearing false witness against Agordzo and co
Why should this be breaking news? Remember, this is somebody's health, and anyone could experience such a sudden health issue at some point. Our insatiable quest for negative news, especially those that concern the health of ...
Major Bismark Owona did incredible job, protecting and standing by the president for six solid good years. Infact he deserve ex-gratia
Was he not one of the soldiers who bore false witness against Cop (Rtd.) Agordzo?
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Recall Asante Bediatuo too? Collapsed in UN HQ in New York? No fun. Souls of the 8 killed, in a Tsunami. Six more to collapse, 2 each day, next 3 days.Who next? Jean Mensah & Serebour? Next set?-? Exodus 14v13.