Akufo-Addo lauds Prof. Opoku-Agyemang on her achievement as the first female Vice President-elect

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago

Ugly dark old chimpanzee criminal just pack up yourself and leave i don't want to see your ugly chimpanzee face anymore.

• Sam Fante Warrior. 11 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic
    children you will go straight to heaven.

Idiot your ashawo mother is a toilet paper. Foolish NPP foolsoldier next use your own name or you can also use your foolish criminal ugly Ashatihene name, foolish illiterate villager.

Burn all mosques and burn the Qur'an .....allah is the devil.

• Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago

Anytime I hear this pocket size half human being akuffo addo praise anything NDC I smell fraud. The day this useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem fool was born by an akyem whore that was the beginning of Ghana's prob ...

• Nana 11 months ago

Yaw Wontumi is an Ohuani who is a Parasites and a Pest to original Ghanaians.

• Free SHS beneficiary 11 months ago

Kwasea Akufo Addo. Then why did you bring an idiot like Napo? With his oven nose. Stupid man. I hate you. Go away

• Chagaborn 11 months ago

He should keep his lauds. Nobody wants it. Mtcheew

• Abokoma 11 months ago

Is this the Ghana we are building,that one would just insult,denigrate and insult the sitting president in the most disdain manner?Is that how you guys were trained and taught at religious temples?That human being can hate,je ...

• REBECCA 11 months ago

This type of insults started in 2015 when NPP bring that fulani foreigner hardcore prostitute and that useless donkey bawumia to insults seating president and NPP village fool soldiers keep praising them including akufo addo, ...