Agenda 111 hospitals – Akufo-Addo hands over vision to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Mary 2 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 2 months ago

Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...

• John Mensah-London-UK 2 months ago

You BORROWED £13 BILLION AND ALLOWED GABBY AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO TO LOOT THEM ALL. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You ar ...

• Ananse 2 months ago

So Akuffo Addo know that if a government starts a project and have not completed it, the next government have to finish it?
    Hmmmm

• John,Tema 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo completed almost all the projects started by Kufour,Atta Mills & Mahama.Those that he couldn't complete are the ones that Mahama took a loan for and chopped it with his friends e.g. Saglemey housing

• Kofi 2 months ago

Kwasea. NDC won all the Tema seats from East to West. Yet you are foolishly attaching Tema to your name. Go and start campaign for 2028. Stupid fool

• Sarfo Bediako 2 months ago

Evil old crook!

• Sarfo Bediako 2 months ago

God will punish Kwasia Akuffool Addo!

• Adjei 2 months ago

So it has taken us NPP to commissioned 3 out of 111 hospitals but we expect NDC to finish how many in 4 years , 1 or 2 maybe ?

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Completing 3 out of the 111 hospitals only constituted approximately 3% while Mahama completed 47 out of 200 E-Blocks which constituted 24% completion rate

• UNCLE PEE 2 months ago

Point of correction! Akufo Addo never completed three hospitals; what he commissioned were completed empty buildings. At every commissioning event, dignitaries are taken through a tour inside the facility. It must also be see ...

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

You can say whatever you want but NOTE that not every Ghanaian is an NDC Foolish Soldier. We have a lot of Discerning Ghanaians (about 12.3 voters who don't support NDC & Mahama)

• Potoooor 2 months ago

@ Kwaku Tee. And yet you lost with over 2 million margin. Why has your kwasea Bawumia now run away like nkoko nkitinkiti?

• AB 2 months ago

You are handing over only cleared fields to the man and you are expecting him to complete what. Just visit the site close to ICGC at Agbogbloshie and see what is there

• Yaw Wontumi 2 months ago

Gbemela akuffo addo. All the looted money will be retrieved to complete the agenda 111. Your family of monkeys, baboons and apes will surely spend the rest of their lives in prison. Useless old ofui perennial weed smoking aky ...

• Atta Kay 2 months ago

@ Yaw Wontumi
    Once an Ohuani always a # 9. The lowest Class in the Ghanaian Society suffering from Inferiority Complex.Constant Abuse of Akans is a therapy for these Ohuanis.

• Game Changer 2 months ago

Akans are criminals!!! The akyem sakawa mafia have looted the country dry. Kwaseato!

• Akuraseni 2 months ago

Mahama have already made his mind not do that but rehabilitation of old HOSPITALS, not bad idea,. Akuffo Addo government modified borrowed more money to complete his Hospital, and the airport that he boost of everyday . And f ...

• Nii 2 months ago

Don't dodge the truth John Dramani Mahama is not known for completing any project without a Loan.Unlike Kufour & Akuffo Addo he doesn't know how to create Internally Generated Funds thru GoG.

• Automobile 2 months ago

The insincerity of this Akufo Addo and his government is legendary. A hospital is not the building but the equipment makes it a hospital . To commission 3 buildings and call them completed hospitals is most disingenuous. Let ...

• GOOD FATHER 2 months ago

YOU HAVE RATHER OVER BIG TROUBLES FOR MAHAMA.TOO MUCH CORRUPTION ON AKUFO ADDO 8 YEARS TERMS

• Buluu 2 months ago

Vision! Every stupid person can dream

• Osafo Marfo KROLL & ASSOCIATES 2 months ago

Forensic audit first. So does the useless NPP thinks they should just continue without a forensic audit?

• Nii 2 months ago

Idiotic NDC Certified Fool go & do Forensic Audit on the Saglemey housing project 1st which govt took a loan for.The Agenda 111 are all IGF( GoG) project so it difficult to steal money there

• Nation wreckers 2 months ago

@Nii, you are such a clown. Always insulting people. Your party NPP lost the elections miserably and you still don't want to learn. It takes a fool and a clown to behave like you.

• .com 2 months ago

Let us build Ghana together into a vibrant modern state and stop following those selfish rulers who will do everything to make the fool out of us to their benefit. EU is welcome to Ghana.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Akufo Addo used the supposed vision only to scam the people because he knew he couldn't do it.

• El chapo 2 months ago

Useless president! Did u complete E Blocks???. Foooooool!!!!

• meee 2 months ago

But sir here making all the noise and wasting all the time for eight years and now realize that? Never again

• Nana, Kumasi Suame 2 months ago

Did you complete all his E block projects?

• Kwam 2 months ago

Did he Akuffo Addo had the sense to complete the projects of JM? These is what we are talking about governance is a cycle. Today he is begging that someone completes his projects, when he wickedly , vindictively neglected oth ...

• John Mensah-London-UK 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE V ...

• Struggling Man 2 months ago

Please allow me to state what I have found out. In the case of the E Block schools, the uncompleted after Mahama left office, were completed under the supervision of Adwutwum then deputy minister. Those that were never compl ...

• Saly 2 months ago

So please kindly tell Ghanaians what you and your government did with billions of US dollars you borrowed, you and people are thieves you have cheated Ghanaians with lies ALLAH /GOD will not forgive you for that

• Yeboah 2 months ago

If not of politics, this is how any nation should be governed.

• Nana 2 months ago

Even during COVID, nana refused to use afari hospital which was 99% complete with functioning oxygen plants. But he wants mahama to use 4 years to complete 111 hospitals, a project his 8 years rule couldnt complet single one ...