Is the president beyond criticism? Such impudence
We all know that every NDC Member is a Riff Raff.They are all suffering from Defficiency in Parental Upbringing.
@ Ama. Cry river. Two-thirds majority is starring you in the face. Your kwasea Bawumia has run away like nkoko nkitinkiti. Kwasea. Bleeding saaaa. You will never come to power
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go to heaven.
Armah Kofi Buah's scintillating delivery brought out the bitch in her. BRAVO Hon. Kofi Buah!
@ FRANKIE
Look at this fool called Frankie referring to such a decent lady as a b**ch.
In your entire life and beyond, no one born of a woman in your entire family and village will ever be as decent as this woman.
So ...
So she does know that Kweku Broni the chimp.has failed?
I PRAY THAT GOD GUIDE YOU TO THE RIGHT PATH, YOUR MOUTH IS BRINGING OUT SO DIRTY AND EVIL WORDS THAT EVEN THE UNIVERSE CAN NOT HOLD
If you're a Man show yourself up
This fat bombom should clear off, so she thinks her husband can lie to the nation and go scot-free?
She should go and prepare Koko for her moron husband. The most useless president Ghana has ever had
Another one who thinks her dad was a speaker of parliament once so she owns Ghana.
Good riddance.
Lady Naadu Mills was quiet and gracious while Nana Addo and the NPP called her husband names in his sick moment.
They ...
Pure envy .Did you apply to God b4 you were born to have illiterate Ayigbe Carpenter father and Yoke Gari seller Mum?
Becareful cos you can't predict the outcome of next one minute...BECAREFUL
What impudence ! Where would you be today without the services of the carpenter and yorkegari seller. You illiterate elitists won't be our burden any much longer.
@Atta.. ignore the fool because he thinks all Akans are fools.
We are one people, one destiny and I have had more luck with Ewes than my own fellow Asantes.
Sometimes, ignore these fools because responding to them only ...
The same way you don't attack someone bcoz of her parental background. Let us debate on issues without an ulterior motives. If Madam Rebecca Akuffo Addo has misconducted herself go straight at what she has done wrong.
It is absolutely right to criticise people who think they are better than others because of their background.
Have you ever seen a First insult anyone in Parliament because of banter because MPs.
She did not act out of ...
Didn't Nana Addo beg Ghana to make him President 8 years ago?
Now they have achieved their aim, they think they are above every Ghana. The Imputence!
Truth, what makes you think P Djamgbe is an Eve? Just be objective.
Pure Ohuaani your insults can never upgrade your class in the Ghanaian society. Still # 9
Ayigbe is the number one enemies in Ghana
You didn't do mathematics in school? Best mathematicians are Ewes, so why are they the enemy of the state? Those who are polluting our rivers are the enemies of the state. Take statistics of the professions and Ewes are best ...
Why would you insult....is that how politics is played out???
Surely you would have wished she was your family member!!!
No first Lady from the animalistic national demons congress comes close to our beautiful Rebecca. Loading with her buttocks like a limping hippopotamus cannot compare her ugly self to Rebecca. Infact no woman in the ndc comes ...
The Uncomfortable Truth, is what your scammer crook husband deserves. You think Parliament@SONA, is nonsenical pomp&pagentry(npp) like your Wall St. Nonsenical Party to Praise(NPP) Akyem mafia? Ex 14v13.
Comot for there!
The wind dey blow; Your nyaash dey show.
Scammer, crooks, create & loot, killer and vampire family
Or, may be, because the Addison Red Tape@Ghana's Wall Street type coffee, cake and ice cream never followed the Akyem mafia SONA? Did that fire fury too? Collapse all over! Butter is all over the face of the chimp!
POWER AND MONEY CAN CORRUPT DECENT PEOPLE. BUYING FOREST RESERVES USING PRIVATE JETS AS TAXI HAS BECOME A NORM FOR THIS LADY AND DAVID WALTERS AND THE MAFIAS. HOW MUCH DID YOU RECEIVE? AS YOU ARE NOT RIFF RAFF THE RIFF RAFF G ...
Such a myopic minded person were you not in Ghana when samira bawmia used all kinds of words on president Mahama? Is the president God? You people haven't seen anything yet. The worst is yet to come. Rebecca should prepare f ...
Ama, you're very smart indeed. PERFECT description of these NDC Folks. They're Suffering from DEFICIENCY IN PARENTAL UPBRINGING
WHAT PREVENTED THIS CORRUPT PRIMITIVE TRIBALISTIC AKUFO-ADDO AKAN FOOL FROM REDUCING GHANA'S DEBT-TO-GDP RATIO?
WHY HAS THIS FOOL NOW SEEN THE NEED TO DO THAT?
KWASIA AKUFO-ADDO PREACHING VIRTUES AND PRACTICING VICE. ...
@Ama... Your parents brought you up very well and I thank God for that. May Lucifer himself punish you. If I had the power, you will burn to death .
Ama, It is unwise and dismissive to generalize a group of people in such a manner when criticizing a controversial and unfaithful President . This approach suggests a lack of critical thinking on your side
, and I encourage ...
Ama your description fits them paa. They are animals.
Onyayey gbemi, Ama.
If Akufu-Addo wasn't a rift raft and his wife an old fool will they be pillaging Ghana at their almost dying ages? As Kenedy Agyapong and A-plus rightly kept it,99% of npp people are stupid and you're no exception.
Yes most of them
@Rebecca nana addo, don't u sleep in the bed with nana addo and yet allowed him to messed up the country? U even helped him! Couldn't u advise him that things aren't going well? BULLSHIT! That is your legacy, take it n give ...
Mess where u ghanaian and hypocrisy because u didn't get money to eat anywhere u think he didn't do anything for ghana funny and ungrateful people or do u think u are still in campaign mode
Helloooo... Maami Rebecca Okaikor Akuffo Addo .!! Do you know you are some foolish Ganyobi buulu..???? Now we have come to know that you are the one who encourages & makes SPECIAL CHILD AKUFFO ADDO to erroneously feel that he ...
Auntie Rebecca, you have married the most horrible man on earth. And it appears you yourself are not serious. You simply looked on when your wicked, demented octogenarian was messing all of us up. Did you advise him? Please s ...
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
She hasn’t finished chopping our money so she can behave like ashawo. Foolish woman
Buah was so spot on. Who cares about Rebecca? All Buwh said was true- isn’t?
Just as you were quiet when Npp guys insulted JM, just remain quiet when Nana Addo is being peppered. Simple and short.
The truth is the fact that Nana Addo has taken Ghana to an all-time low.
Those words by Dep. Mikirity Leader rightly fit the President. The president governed the country as his personal property where he brought his families, relatives, and friends to drag Ghana into a deep ditch. Very very disg ...
American lottery attachment available for two females. DM me via the WhatsApp number +233543336432 if you are interested . It's very urgent.
Madam, just allow them. Every insult is permitted at this stage. When they also start making and implementing their policies, they we will see.
The truth is we do not have the saints and Angels yet.
A very intelligent description of who exactly the president was and the npp government. I love how he used respect to nicely disrespect the president, that is the raw overview of democracy. Bye bye Mr President, it is finishe ...
And I think the MP was very truthful in his description of the president’s tenure. If it irks the First Lady that much, then she should know the hell her husband put Ghanaians through
Madam you and your smelly ass. Who do you think you are? Where were you when your stupid husband was misbehaving. Aboard! Is Ghana for you. Everything about you and Nebuchadnezzar is disgusting. Go rest in hell. Onye gbemi ...
AKUFFO ADDO IS THE WORST PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA
your useless father is the reason why you are disrespecting elderly in the social media
Kofi Buah the energy expert. We're waiting how you gonna solve the energy problem and not to cast aspersions on the President.
Btw we understood the former MASLOC BOSS Edinam Tamakloe the wanted criminal in exile is coming t ...
Such a stupid comment. You knew there was energy problem yet wanted Bawumiah to continue. How was this government going to solve the debt problem they created and could not manage. Odwan!
Stupid woman. She doesn't respect herself. Your husband is a thief. Go and order the army and national security to go and arrest the MP. Kwasea. You are no more in power. Rebecca doesn't wear any proper dross. Flour sack dr ...
Is she aware her husband is paid by the tax payer?
Truth hurts.
Does this thief man wife wants to fight? So that we bring Hannah Tetteh Kpoda to give her a handshake. Sandpaper handshake. She will cry all day. Kwasea. No.more motorcade for you this idiot
The truth really hurts,doesn’t it ever Rebecca?
Anyway where the hell are Gabby and Ken when their kinsman needs them really bad? Have they already legged it?
Spoken like the true narcissist she and her husband are. Mmttcheeeeeeewwww
Is this beautiful lady not ashamed of herself for opening herself up to this ugly chimpanzee, lying on her, fucking and kissing her?
I wonder sef. Pure mismatch
are you comparing that hippopotamus Rebecca to beautiful ghanaian woman? she is the reasons why akufo addo failed ghanaians. arrogant and ugly apes
See this uppity Oxford Street typist cum awosha too thinks she can talk nonsense to us because of what? Stfu and go suck that okro dick you're sharing with Seiwa Broni!
Armah Kofi Buah,if anyone from your family benefit from Nana Akufo Addo and NPP government and you are saying rubbish and nonsense to them, then all the rivers in Ghana and the gods of our beloved country have to kill you b ...
Koop mensah stop talking like child , Ghana belong to Ghanaian and they use our
Do you know how long you have to live? Did Nana Addo and the president do anything for this country with their money? You still don't get it and I don't think you ever will.
Stupid and foolish woman you and your useless person akufo addo haven't seen anything yet idiots
Mrs Akufu Addo stay out and gp home in peace.."You sit there and let people talk any how, who talks any how more than your dwarf hubby
She the first Lady also watched her husband rule Ghana like is their own property which resulted in inpoverishing us
HEARTLESS CHILDLESS WICKED WOMAN. ARE YOU AWARE A " BALL" OF KENKEY IS Ghs5 AND A $1--Ghs16 IDIOT.GO AND CONFRONT SERWA BRONI. JUST YESTERDAY GHANA WATER COMPANY ANNOUNCE ITS INABILITY TO SUPPLY WATER AT TARKWA AND ITS SURROU ...
Since when a first lady has become a political figure in Ghana? You better criticize your husband for the mismanagement of the state.
The so call me spoke stupidity and God will really punish him Nana Addo is never never his age mate
Maybe that is why Nana Addo is being punished for the insults he used on Rawlings during the Kumepreku days.
You people only talk from the side of your mouth.
Like husband, like wife. The truth is only one, and it's bitter. Your husband will be remembered as the most poorly performed president in Ghana. If you no gree, go burn the sea aunty Beckie.
Stupid woman. I am sure she will now go and sell domedo pork show at Bukom
The narration is wrong and Armagh Kofi Buah is wrong
The vote was between Bawumia and John Mahama and records should be set right
However I blame Nana for so much weakness for if he had ensure the prosecution of double sal ...
Nana won in 2016 because of K4 record. I don't get it wen u say it's btn bawumia n JDM
Kofi Bua is wrong, for speaking on the performance of the presided on the economy? Is the state of the nations address about the government's performance or a candidate's performance? Who is responsible for the state of the ...
Please First Lady leave her Mr. Boah is uncivilized. He is a village MP.
I am tempted to beleive that the president and his wife's arrogance and anger are derived from the food and water they drink.
She can go to clean the sea. Look at her.
Evill woman ooh my God. 7th January is just in the corner. Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. Who is Rebecca??? Tweeaaaa.
Amaah Buah, I salute you sir.
When Akuffo Addo was m ...
Rebecca Garri Kotoku aka Aunty Becky, you've bitten more than you can chew in that big mouth of yours!
Ha ha ha, do you think we care what an ugly old bimbo like you says! Old lady pancake, your time pass so shut up and como ...
Madam, he rightly and sincerely described your husband. He'll be remembered as they worst president Ghana ever had. Your attitude now has also reformed Ghanaians about this family. I'm sorry for the NPP people because no pres ...
THEY CAME TO BE SERVED NOT TO SERVE AND HENCE THE PAIN WHEN TRUTH IS SPOKEN IN THEIR FACES.
REMEMBER THE FAMOUS PLAGIARIZED SPEECH, BE CITIZENS NOT SPECTATORS.
AS SOON AS ANYONE SPEAKS THEIR MIND, THE SAME PEOPLE GET AN ...
Armah-Kofi Buah, Please ooo. All these years what have you done for your people and Who did you facilitate in the selling and acquisition of the Land for Ghana Gas at Atuabo. Your blood brother ? Glass house and stone throwi ...
Who speaks by heart more than your husband
Running government isn't like a business,sometimes you set out in the wrong direction and can quickly make a u-turn unlike government no u-turn and the consequences will be rippling. I hope the party learns from this horrible ...
So you are happy to see your husband lie to Ghanaians so that we keep quiet, as if we are fools and you will then take your husband as being smart not so? look at that, nonsense.
NONSENSE. YOUR HUSBAND DESTROYED GHANA ECONOMY, MANY PEOPLE DIED BECAUSE OF YOUR HUSBAND'S WICKEDNESS. YOUR HUSBAND IS THE WORST PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. DO YOU CARE ABOUT THE FEELINGS OF SUFFERING GHANIAINS?. GREED ...
Like husband like wife, the same anger issues
Who are they. Are they God
A wife is supposed to be a good counsel to her husband. You could have averted such embarrassment to your husband when he was borrowing recklessly and showing nothing substantive for the money. Value for money was never seen ...
The deputy should have given details of the outgoing president's underperformed comment by stating those appointees of the gov.who by their action(s) and inaction(s) led to the nearly collapsed of the NPP government. And that ...
YELLOW JOURNALISM -so blatantly espoused by Ghanaweb.
Now that we've gotten the colours of our choice let's see how our streets will be paved with gold from the 7th.
Did your stupid father tell you somebody was going to pave our roads with gold
@ Papa Nii, you fool, if your dirty NPP did not pave our streets with gold, how do you expect the NDC, who is about to clear your dirt, expected to do so.
She should remember that was parliament she was in not her home. Criticisms are allowed in parliament. All he said about the husband, are they not true?
NDC fool should remember that history always has a way screwing people who think they are now enlightened, 6 months p3..... that's what you've got to do something about the economy that you swear on your life.
High fuel pr ...
You and who are waiting? NPP kwasia boy... firi hor kor
How did NPP expect to win when Akuffo Addo was always disgracing chiefs publicly, ordering them to stand up before greeting him? Could he order the Asantehene or the Okyenhene publicly? Arrogance is always a sign of inferiori ...
Respect is earned. The chiefs don't respect themselves so how do you expect Akufo Addo to respect them. Listen to the praises heaped on the nonperforming Bawumia during the election period by various chiefs and you will und ...
Just as you sit and sleep with him and allow the Lilliput to mess our beautiful country up! To hell with you madam former first lady!
If mahama had run against Akuffo Addo , you would have been able to judge if Akuffo or mahama’s leadership was incompetent. Akuffo is the best president since Ghana became a democracy. The best ever. The world knows it
@Saul, tweaa, which world knows that Nana Addo is the best President Ghana has ever had.It appears some of you are on some form of substance which makes you oblivious to the happenings around you. Ghana voted massively agains ...
Speaking such ignorance with arrogance..... Even 4 years of Mahama was better than 8 years of Nana. You mean you can't do the maths? You must be a moron!!!
But it is true this the most useless president. Only reading speakers with false data and big English.
The truth hurts……
That was unnecessary
Barren woman. As a woman, you sat there for 8 years and couldn't advise your ugly and murderous husband to stop stealing our resources and killing of innocent citizens who went to vote. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless ...
@Thief of Staff
U didn't add gormless to the insult hahaha
Auntie Becky, your husband is an evil man with an evil heart. He came to destroy Ghana, may Ghana never get a shameless useless leader like him again
The Deputy minority leader was charitable.
Now she becomes a former First Lady period. If she had advised her husband well these words would not have been used. The MP spoke for us and she can go and burn the sea
She also sat and watch her husband destroy the country...naniama!
What goes around comes around . It will be done to them someday .
she`s missing the post already! she was convinced they were going to rig to break the eight. sadly it wasn`t to be! she`s feeling the heat!!
Birds of the same feathers flies together. No wonder you never advised your husband to be a bit sincere in his life. You are a dishonest woman yourself. No wonder people say you conived with the wicked Akuffo Addo and elimina ...
Stupidity and foolish talk, did they lie about what was said about your husband, Akuffu Addo? You are always afraid of the truth, Ghanaians have spoken and that's it. Go and burn the sea if you can't accept reality, madam.
What NONSENSE, who voted her husband to be President and is he not accountable to the people of Ghana.What is wrong if a Parliamentarian criticises the President for poor performance which infact has led to the entire country ...
Democrats indeed. Where were you when your husband was trampling on our freedom and talking to us any how and making us poorer by giving us hair cuts on our investments without our consent resulting in the death of many. The ...
The truth is painful but that is what it is...
Still arrogant after this defeat
Who the FUCKING hell does she think she is? First lady and so what? Such nonsense. Does she think her so called husband is beyond criticism. Total rubbish. If she doesn't like it, she should go and fetch the sea water and coo ...
She was lucky it wasn’t Ablakwa or Haruna or Mutaka or Sam George or Ato Forson. Hon. Armah Buah is gentle.
Where was the First Lady when her husband was disrespecting traditional leaders and calling JM names. She should ...
So where is the confrontation ?
Getting married to one of the most horrible man n earth automatically makes you horrible as well. Does she think her soo called poor leader husband is beyond criticism? Such NONSENSE.
She should go relax somewhere make we he ...
Even you DK an animal like you has a spouse let alone an accomplished man like Nana Addo. Even your hopeless JM has a wife. Aboabiba.
Do you remember Samira calling our former president incompetent Mahama? You people don’t like criticism. Pretender, now we all see you true self, shameless woman of a kind.
Now we all know what Nana Addo is going through at home. This small criticism which we all are aware of then you are annoyed. I can imagine what she did during Serwa Bronco’s case. Hahahaha, power sweet, miserable woman!
You now know how it feels when Samira was insulting JM you guys were clapping?
We shall see if Bagbin will sit aloof for the next minority to speak so rudely to John Dramani Mahamah in the near future.
The impudence of a dying cockroach. I have a simple question for the slay queen, is she aware that through the wickedness of his husband people have lost their entire life savings? How about the poor pensioers who have been d ...
What credibility does Armah Kofi buah has, is it sleeping with small small girls in Esiama, the moment you chat him on WhatsApp with a lady's picture, he instantly send money to you to meet him
Like NPP are angles. From Wontumi to Serwaa Broni to Kufuor, remember the Iraqi lady following him everywhere to Ken Agyepong and all the small small boys in the Jubilee House, all womaniser.
Stop this righteousness nonsen ...
Who cares about her. akofo addo and family and friends are the most despicable people Ghana has ever had. The pain and agony they put a lot off Ghanaians through for the selfish gain. Despicable wife who couldn’t advise her ...
Hookup MP
Where was she when the husband was calling Mahama, perennial candidate?
Arrogance plus corruption equally to defeat of npp.
I am surprised Rebecca can still have the mouth to talk after all the mess
My respect for her has submerged. I can't believe she will do what she did
That was lack of decorum on the part of the deputy minority leader!! Maka a maka
But she didn't see the wickedness and incompetence of her husband during the 8 years.... you must be a moron. You think the state of the baths address is a platform to tickle the president, wa bor wodam
Where was Rebecca Akufo Ado when NPP MPS, in Parliament held red and black flags ,cladded in mouning clothes banged on tables chanted on top of their voices away, away during
SONA which killed Atta-Mills spiritually th ...
All dishonest people...
Such a myopic minded person were you not in Ghana when samira bawmia used all kinds of words on president Mahama? Is the president God? You people haven't seen anything yet. The worst is yet to come. Rebecca should prepare fo ...
She wasnt this vocal when I was cussing her beloved husband:/
Nonsense! Who is she? Thief ! Hon Buah was fantastic. This is very foolish who came to destroy and not build.
Hahaha! So this woman is pained by her hubby being told off? He's a disgrace to Ghana and so are you and your entire family who have singlehandedly sunk Ghana into a ditch and want to be applauded for it. Elite indeed! Totall ...
The deputy minority leader is folly and stupor personified. His words were terrible. Such an idiot is representing a constituency. If I were the first lady I will give him a hefty slap. Even your hopeless JM you respect him ...
Hon. Armah kofi Buah said too little mpo,
Come and say the rest for him. Nkwaseasem Ara kwa.
We don’t rule a nation with emotions, it’s not a child play. The First Lady should know that and respect her former position NOW
Stupid greedy fat woman. After looting for 8 years she has the guts to be annoyed at the truth. She ain’t seen nothing yet!
Armah Kofi Buah acted like a woman
And Mamma Rebecca had problem with that statement? Wow.
You stopped the President from building the Cathedral and now you're mocking him? Heeerrrr watch your back.
Akuffo Addo is the most useless and corrupt president in the history of Ghana.He lie to become president only to loots for his families and cronies.He rule Ghana 8 years with lies and still lieing to Ghanians before going out ...
Hon Aboah was charitable to her usband. Her husband performed abysmally, in fact, inextricably horribly
Arrogant and impudent at display once again.
The First Lady who couldn’t advise her husband should just shut up. She has no space in our political space and cannot impede an elected MP from doing his constitutional work. Nonsense!!!
Yes That is her husband. However deputy minority leader was referring to a Failed president not a failed husband.
Debt, corruption, worse exchange rates has a lot to do with failed president not someone's hero husband.
Co ...
So just a little bit of the same medicine you guys gave JM and you are already crying...Madam prepare yourself cos this is just the beginning
I think Hon. Armah Kofi Bush was been economical with his criticism about Akufu-Addo, I would've been more vulgar than him if i was in his stead. Nonsense! you mess up a whole country and when we're telling you our feelings a ...
Is Rebecca that is suffering from deficiency with their arrogance. she has disgrace herself and the NPP gov.
Hbe very carful who you married. If the wife of nana thinks he is a saint and is betting cricticims then it explains why the man was a tyrant unto the. Action. It was said in the Bible that Ahab was most wicked king and his w ...
Was Rebacca not sitting there when 8 people last their lives in 2020 and her husband did not sympathize with the victims families? Was she not sitting there when her husband was telling all sorts of lie about the economy? Was ...
She can go to hell we don't care. Who is she? She shld give us break. Hahaha she even go and drink the Korle lagoon we don't give a hoot about her. She and her husband must hurry up and leave we just can't stand them any more ...
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
Take it easy Becky. Just lift your eyes to the Cross and see what humanity did to the Prince of Peace . .
Forgive these NDC demonic bastards. Soon, and very soon , Ghanaians will realize how NDC has deceived them .
We will ...
THINK THIS WOMAN STUPID TO MAKE THAT STATEMENT UR HUSBAN IS STEALING AND INSULTING GHANAIANS NOW THIS SMALL TALK U TAKE IT PERSONAL STUPID THEY THINK GHANA BE DEMMA OWN
She is a big fool
BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER, INDEED.
You really can’t judge a book by its cover. I always thought he was arrogant, but she’s even worse. Truly shocking.
I WISH I WAS ARMAH KOFI BUAH.....I WOULD HAVE GIVEN HER A SLAP OF HER LIFE.
A FOOL DESERVES TO BE TREATED LIKE A FOOL
@Sul. Reserve your Kinetic Energy, Sul. It shall combine with mine, to strike hammer at their 'Invisible Forces' instead. Then, smell pepper in their invincibilty. Exodus 14 vs 23, is slow poison to their Mr&Mrs Chimp alread ...
Correct my typo to read: EXODUS Chapter 14 vs 13!
NOT vs 23.
Them dey feei it kerker! Them go feel am the more!!
Character is like pregnancy; you can't hide it forever. Your husband called people: Professor do little", he begged Ghanaians to become president so that you also become first lady, ended up plagiarizing speeches. It's in you ...
As if the country is for them and they are beyond criticism. It is finished. Never again with this arrogance
Armah-kofi Buah , per your thinking and useless posture against Akuffo Addo Who has paid for your family school fees and turned up to insult the president . Your descendant and yourself will not see peace and will never attai ...
In the name of Mawu Sokpolisa, your Eddict shall blast like grenade inside your own mouth! Exodus 14:13 is Protector of Armah-Kofi Buah. The nation wrecker, loot & murderer, shall instead feel a Karma effect. It is finished
Take it or not. Buah's speech will contend for the speech of the year.
Aboabiaa can say anything foolish MP
A perennial coconut eating fool is also making laws for Ghanaians and has the audacity to criticise his father who has achieved so much in his life. How many of Kofi Armah Bush’s family members have even seen the walls of a ...
Naturally H.E the First Lady would be angry at the unfavourable description of her husband . And it is the reason she should have counselled her husband to be a good President . To the overwhelming majority of Ghanaians The H ...