We need him in one of our hospitals instead of doing useless politics.
Look at his nose in the picture. He breathed dragon breath on the man. Who won't wake up with such a fearful breath. Tweaaaa. Nobody hailed him. It was rather fear and panic
He is a surgeon and had to step up in the emergency but is that any spectacular act?
Yes it was. Was he trained as an Emergency Medical Doctor? He possibly was not but jumped into the occasion to save a life. Let us thank and praise him for that. Some Physicians wouldn’t have done that. He needs to be comme ...
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
Like Dr Mahamudu Bawumia they don't lack job opportunities whilst in opposition. That fella from Bole Bamboi cannot do anything in life with his History Degree.Politics rescued him from poverty.
Why are we so fixated with raw politics. We are discussing professional means of handling an emergency medical situation and some of us veer into irrelevant matters. Don't we want this nation to grow? SMH.
On point. Without politics, some people will be broke.
CPR SHOULD HAVE BEEN ADMINISTERED RIGHT ON THE SPOT THE VERY SECOND HE COLLAPSED, SP WHAT SPECIAL DID OPOKU-PREMPEH SO?
PREMPEH WOULD'VE BEEN PRACTICING MEDICINE IN A HOSPITAL TO SAVE LIVES IF HE WAS GOOD ENOUGH.
HE KNO ...
PREMPEH, LIKE ZANETOR, WOULD'VE BEEN PRACTICING MEDICINE IN A TOP HOSPITAL TO SAVE LIVES IF HE WAS GOOD ENOUGH.
CPR SHOULD HAVE BEEN ADMINISTERED RIGHT ON THE SPOT THE VERY SECOND HE COLLAPSED, SO WHAT SPECIAL DID OPOKU-PR ...
he is not a trained medical doctor but cleans horses teeth
The patriots will always country and people. But the assembled buga buga ndc foreigners will scream and insult and deceive. With the aid of borlaweb
Politics took John Mahama and Ablakwa Okudjeto out of Poverty they would have been useless in life.People like NAPO,Bawumia,Adutwun etc knew their left and right b4 entering Politics
You are right Ama. Okudjeto Ablakwa is the smartest criminal God ever created. His uncle's name is on all his properties, all the filling stations his uncle owns belong to Ablakwa. All the stolen money was given to his uncle ...
A lot for us to ponder over. First aid in this country is very poor. People aren’t educated well on it. Someone collapses and you walking him off the stage. Assistance should have been given to him right there in the stage, ...
Massa @ A lot to learn. I agree with you. I've always advocated First Aid training starting with children. If someone is choking even adults don't know what to do. See the chaos there witb everybody shouting instructions. Tha ...
Hmmm. I thought these ambulance guys were trained as EMERGENCY MEDICAL TECHNICIANS (EMT)
I wonder if yesterday's situation in Parliament was not covered in their course. I guess what may be occurring elsewhere... SMH
Idiots amd morons. Which Professlisim
Shame on you, Joe
Kk the Ashanti nie aboa , Napo is a common theif! He will surely go to jail. This guy stole from energy sector millions ,yet a gyimi stupid fool like you are praising this gay idiot
Napo well done and thanks. Our ambulance people need more training. They should have arrived with a stretcher. The military or the police hospital should provide a medical staff including a doctor for such functions. This sho ...
National security should ensure adequate medical cover is provided for these functions.
What you ranting about ? A whole parliament full of advanced adults, even septo and octogenarians, has no emergency health team ? Mind you Napo, a medic, is part of that abysmal set up. Useless government.
Why is it that Afenyo Markin did not call a press conference to tell us about the collapse. The 100 press conferences a day man from efutu. I am sure by now he is looking for a microphone. Kwasea
His nose collapsed NPP.
Any doctor closer to the victim would have done the same thing. It is the absence of doctors that makes some first aid personnel mishandle patients
Napo is a gay he kissed in the mouth and ejaculated.
And so what? He collapsed because of the shameless, dishonest lies Akuffo Addo was spewing in Parliament.
NDC will be steering the country.lets stop the propaganda politics and focus on making Ghana a better place for all of us.
Elections r over.Mahama will be Ghana president .
Lets all hope and support.
All these insults and ...
It was even needless for the president to stand all these hours reading. A sit should be provided for this needless exercise. It is as needless as asking school children to stand in hot sand to match.
Certain practices shou ...
So upon all the expensive razzmatazz surrounding such official functions, we don't have competent medics in the teams? Even the comedian KT Hammond joined the crowd and was seen giving instructions. Ghana, heavy on theory, li ...
John MAHAMA NIEEEE,
LOMOTEY NIEEEEE
JOHN MAHAMA NIEEEE
LOMOTEY NIEEEEEE
WHICH GHANAIANS......... SOMEONE SHOWING HIS ARROGANCE EVEN AT A TIME SOMEONE IS FIGHTING FOR HIS LIFE AND YOU SAY WHAT........ NONSENSE
Common sense this doesn't need training. Plain stupid! Some collapse and you walk him? I wonder how many people have died due to these morons. And what was KT doing in there issuing instructions???? I pity the soldier he need ...
THE GUY HAD RUNNING STOMACH AND INSTEAD OF SHITTING IN HIS PANTS AND EMBARRASSING EVERYBODY HE PRETENDED TO COLLAPSE…WATCH THE VIDEO AGAIN CAREFULLY!!
THANK YOU FELLOW CITIZENS, FOR VOTING OUT THIS
USELESS AND THE MOST USELESS GOVERNMENT IN GHANA POLITICAL HISTORY..
Napo we all know when it comes to work, he is very efficient. During the campaign trails it was clear a spell was cast on him. His spiritual handlers didn't do a good job for him.
American lottery attachment for females is available. Interested females should contact me via the WhatsApp number +233543336432.
He is a dentist and not a trained surgeon also our ambulance system and the service personnel were rubbish every training tells you to lay the person in the left to examine first
Suddenly he became a trained surgeon ! Ghanaweb and pro NPP propaganda. I wonder how many Ghanaians hailed Napo for that ordinary intervention. Shame on Ghanaweb.
You're using the Internet to write whatever rubbish that comes to mind to discredit someone but can't seem to be able to use the same Internet to cross check your information!
This time I say bravo to Napo. The Doctor in him was animated. Thank you, for service to mankind is service to God.
I wish the officer speedy recovery. Napo, a surgeon has not done anything extra ordinary to receive any praise.
These ambulance staff can even try to raise the dead and let him walk. Someone collapsed and you wont try to resuscitate the person but pull him up and ask him to walk. I believe and was just dizziness due to hypoglycemia but ...
Why such a drama. Doesn’t parliament has health and safety or first aid personnel to handle this. Why all those interventions from different people. A reflection of Akofo addo mess and the pain he has taking Ghanaians throu ...
He is a DENTIST not a surgeon
Even if he is a Dentist, he has basic knowledge in General Medical Care. In the USA, one cannot be a State or National Certified Professional Teacher without basic knowledge in First Aid. At least, was able to help in a criti ...
Mahama nie, Lomotey nie. Well done.
Nonsense is he not a doctor. What is his use if he could not step in. Save us the hypocrisy.
Why didn't Dr Zanetor give a helping hand? She had a good opportunity to ATTEND TO HER VERY FIRST PATIENT after becoming a doctor years ago
She has forgotten all her stuff, only the title left with her. She is swimming in millions and don't care about medical practice anymore.
Napo is Wiser than the whole National Ambulance Service. Unprofessional Staff.
What exactly did Napo do to deserve any accolades? The emergency healthcare system was simply a shambles. Of course the first aid people should have laid him on the floor instead of walking him away from the podium. Napo did ...
All the ambulance guys know is how to take money from accident victims before transporting them to the hospital
Napo need to stay at the hospital and work
Normal training for any person who train in medical care services. Napo did nothing special worthy of commendation. He is failed medical officer.
Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE V ...
NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judg ...
Poor Quality of Journalism: Instead of telling us what NAPO did, the writer kept praising the former NPP VP candidate.
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
Well, I didn't see anything extra oo that he administered to the ADC apart from the usual "throwing weights about".
And by the way ... what was he doing in the chamber at that time .. if I may ask?
BECAUSE HE IS NO LONGER A ...
My focus is on the useless"ushers" who made the guy to take a few steps before he went down again. They could have killed him. People need to be trained on first aid in GH. I wish him a speedy recovery
What did he do? First aid practices are known to ordinary people
Even though napo is unwise let's vote for him hahahahaha