Netizens 'attack' First Lady for confronting Deputy Minority Leader over Akufo-Addo criticism

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Oxford Street Madames 2 months ago

Like Ghana no spoil who be this garri kotoku aka aunty becky?

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 2 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

The bitch in her was really pulled out by the scintillating delivery of Armah Kofi Buah. BRAVO Hon. Kofi Buah! They simply hate the truth. Impunity is in their DNA.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

Look at that Shamefully Shameful Akyempanzee wife's face.

• Rex 2 months ago

The frustration alone, Ghanaians didn't allow her to continue being first lady from the bench whilst their puppet Bawumia rules as president, now she will be a nobody just in a few days time,that is soo frustrating to her tha ...

• BRING FIRING SQUAD BACK.THEY CHOP OUR MONEY SO MUCH THAT THEY LEVITATE AND ARE REMOVED FROM OUR EVERY DAY REALITIES. YOU WILL CHOP OUR MONEY BUT YOU WILL NOT HEAR OUR WORDS. 2 months ago

THE MORE I WATCH THE NEWS THESE DAYS, THE MORE I UNDERSTAND WHAT SOME OF THEM HAD TO BE KILLED. IMAGINE THIS ONE TOO IN HER POMPOUSNESS WAS GOING TO RECEIVE A SALARY OF TENS OF THOUSANDS OF CEDIS OUT OF OUR TAXES.

• BITCH PLEASE! YOUR HUSBAND GESTURED WITH THE LEFT HAND TO CHIEFS IN THIS COUNTRY TO STAND UP BEFORE GREETING HIM 2 months ago

YOU THINK THIS IS DISRESPECTFUL? YOU'LL MEET US IN COURT AND YOU'LL SEE DISRESPECTFUL. NANSINS

• Esem Pii 2 months ago

Vagabond and No-Nothing @Frankie, GO HOME!!

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Hey mehn! Esem Pii, when did you emerge from your rat mole hole? I guess you've still not gotten over your humiliating defeat uh! You'll be fine, you'll be fine. Time, the great healer will assuage your grief soon OK.

• AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 2 months ago

Helloooo... Maami Rebecca Okaikor Akuffo Addo .!! Do you know you are some foolish Ganyobi buulu..???? Now we have come to know that you are the one who encourages & makes SPECIAL CHILD AKUFFO ADDO to erroneously feel that he ...

• Ras fire 2 months ago

May Allah have mercy on you

• Truth 2 months ago

She is the woman who is far better than your deadbeat father's asshole wife who is your mother.

• John Mensah-London-UK 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo the Ugly and Short Lilliput President is jealous of Alan K. Bawumia is not an NPP man. Ashantis will NEVER vote for Bawumia. What did the Ashantis get for voting for Akuffo Addo? Nothing. Bring back ALAN K.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

This COPY TYPIST first lady is throwing her weight around too much. Didn't she know her certificateless kobolor husband is making everyone to suffer in the country? Akuffo Addo is the worst leader in Ghana's history. NANIAMA

• Jimbo 2 months ago

It is nonsense to assume that what went on at the parliament house pleases anybody who loves the President. Was it right and courteous to say to the president in the face that he has failed abysmally whilst the person knows t ...

• Pee 2 months ago

This is trash, the president and NPP failed the reason Ghanaians voted them out. When the president was bringing in his family and friends who were not competent enough he should havs known they were going to fail him

• Joko 2 months ago

@jimbo heavy thunder fire you there!!

• Slow 2 months ago

Rubbish

• Tee Kay 2 months ago

Wasn't Mrs Rebecca Akufo Addo in this country, and with her husband when he, together with Bawumia were throwing all sorts of unprintable insults on John Mahama?
    Did it occur to her to advice her husband and Bawumia to stop ...

• Edem 2 months ago

Netizens, the so-called netizens. As for Akufo Addo kerosene runs in his blood abi? Animals

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 2 months ago

Nobody..l mean no president has ever failed the people of ghana than John Mahama between 2012-16..when the world economy was under no pressure...he failed in all aspects of economic indicators insisting we have chewed all the ...

• Towncrier 2 months ago

You are so ignorant! Go do some THOROUGH research. You will find out the better of the exiting prez and the incoming one. WAKE UP GHANA!!!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

No wonder she is barren. God knows why she doesn't make you a mother. As a woman, you sat there for 8 years and couldn't advise your ugly and murderous husband to stop stealing our resources and killing of innocent citizens w ...

• SIKA MP3 DEDE 2 months ago

Rebecca Okaikor Akuffo Addo..!!!!! You have stayed with that kubolor old man for all these donkey years, and STILL, you haven't trained Akuffo Addo on how to eat decently as a human being in public, more especially, as a stat ...

• Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 2 months ago

She was gossiping and looked intoxicated

• El chapo 2 months ago

U haven't seen nothing ye! After Jan 7, inauguration of Mahama we marching straight to the restaurant of ur daughter! Remember Ghana money! So free eaten is allowed. Hahahahaha

• Donatus 2 months ago

Her husband said 5,700,000 benefitted from free SHS. Divide that by 8 years and you will get 712,500 per year? Please, please, please.

• Abraham 2 months ago

American lottery attachment for females is available. Interested females should contact me via the WhatsApp number +233543336432.

• RSI 2 months ago

BS, for 8 years you couldn’t talk sense some sense into your husbands ugly coconut head. Are you blind. Go away from there. As useless as your husband. Greedy bustards. Thieves.

• Sorry for her 2 months ago

This occurrence makes something very clear. It appears the President and his household we’re never really told how badly they performed. It appears they had never gotten first hand information on how bad things were . And s ...

• Mens 2 months ago

Arrogance runs deep in the family and the current govt

• Ekow Jones 2 months ago

Ghanaians are very dishonest and thrieve on lies and this is the DNA of NDC. They lied into power and have again succeeded to again back to power all because Ghanaians are ignorant, lazy and very dishonest. We are going to re ...

• Mens 2 months ago

Election loss brown heart. Abeg keep your thoughts to yourself

• Slow 2 months ago

U think the rest of us are unreasonable like you that believed the lies of npp. If u have any brain yourself, u won't believe a liar like nana Addo and the vice president

• Observer 2 months ago

Go and sympathize with the women at Kantamanto market, as you used to do when you were looking for votes. As for your husband, words cannot describe how he failed portoooor!

• Kofi US 2 months ago

Those who were insulting Mahama and calling him name were in bed with them that is why they think everything was ok

• Truth 2 months ago

What the is this nonsesne.What is parliamentary discourse in someone misbehaving towards a president?. Some of you are constantly supporting stupidity by adults who are our parliamentarian. She have every right like that id ...

• Joe 2 months ago

38% ! Deal with it!

• DDT 2 months ago

She is even lucky her husband Akuffo Addo did not receive slap just like France president Macron. Arrogance run in their blood. Never again someone like Akuffo Addo.

• Martin Kreisler 2 months ago

The First Lady's lack of discretion/decorum has only served to feed into public perceptions of ARROGANCE and NEPOTISM in the Leadership of her husband the President, where it appeared that 'some individuals', who were not off ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

The stress on Madam is severe. She will live the rest of her life hearing very disparaging remarks about the poor performance and thievery of her husband. Please, let us humour her because her position is unenviable

• action 2 months ago

Rebecca must know that her husband is the most wicked president. She can go and burn the sea. shameful president who has destroyed npp and Ghana God will punish him.

• A statue with fractured anus at Takoradi Roundabout 2 months ago

Woman fool. She thinks a convoy of motorcade will still be leading her with sirens in town. Kwasea woman. Your mother

• Why are we wasting taxpayers money on her? 2 months ago

This woman was a nobody before 2017. She was a marriage wrecker and a commoner. All of a sudden, by virtue of stolen taxpayers money she thinks she is royalty. Good riddance and hope God punishes for every cent you’ve stole ...

• M.T 2 months ago

She's a Ghanaian too and a human being, and has the right to express her anger just like those netizens. Her response was mild compared to that of Armah Buah to her husband.

• Towncrier 2 months ago

President Nana Addo stood there blabbering lies to us, so hold your horses. Mrs. Akufo Addo has no merit to be upset.

• Rebecca is a gold digger 2 months ago

This foolish woman is a gold digger thus why she married useless corrupt chimpanzee president.Akuffo Addo have failed Ghanaians and this foolish woman want us to keep quiet because she is the most beautiful on this planet.

• Charlestina 2 months ago

Like how your husband sat unconcerned for us to suffer.

• John Mensah-London-UK 2 months ago

You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana ...

• Like husband like wife 2 months ago

No Wonder this two old criminals marrried themselfs. So we Ghanaians should keep quiet becuase of animals like you. Madam respect yourself and enjoy your looting money or else you see your level.

• Benbella 2 months ago

Fact is fact. Akufo Addo is the worst thing that could ever happen to our motherland. He's a total flop.

• FTT 2 months ago

Leave the First Lady alone, Armagh Boah was lying

• Honourable 2 months ago

Anyone that attacks the first lady os a fool. You people are saying she was not voted for, so if she refused to shake hands with the speaker what is wrong. Armah kofi bush spoke trash

• Ghana is sad 2 months ago

That's why NPP is going opposition

• Sage 2 months ago

We're waiting for the stark illiterate Lordina Mahama to take over from this gentle lady.
    Mahama is a Thief and Drunk.
    Interesting days ahead.

• Joe 2 months ago

@sage
    Ordinary is class she will never behave like this village ga womon who is barren. Lordona has raised 5 healthy children, Rebecca was practising her ashawo at that time!

• Jah blez 2 months ago

Madam Rebecca, have you forgotten so soon, what at all did not happen in 2016. Even a Fulani woman had the nerves to call Mahama then incompetent, did Lordina at that time attack anyone? Whosoever dig a pit shall fall in it. ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 2 months ago

The source of the arrogance is coming out now. We know the President, Napo, Wontumi and others. Now the last lady has joined.

• Yes 2 months ago

First Lady, were not advising him about the nature of the economy and the suffering of Ghanaians? Like husband, like wise, No one should talk even if people are suffering at the expense your enjoyment. It is finished for you ...

• THIS NO NONSENSE GANYOBI WOMAN DOESN'T BEAT ABOUT THE BUSH. SHE REFUNDED ALL STATE MONIES PAID HER BECAUSE MAHAMA SAID THEY WERE ILLEGAL. BUT LORDINA IS STILL SITTING ON HERS 2 months ago

Mahama said moneys paid to First and Second Ladies were illegal. This no nonsense woman promptly refunded all monies that had been paid her. And do you know up to today Lordina, the wife of the man who said the payments were ...

• Joe 2 months ago

She didn't refund! Wondumi paid for her put of galampsey money! Stop talking baldergash!

• Namoni moi 2 months ago

Decorum but heck that.
    She gained while the masses suffer and suffered under her husband’s autocratic rule,damn her for she will see hear nor say anything about the EVIL injustice done GHANA AND GHANAIANS.bomb she

• Kofi 2 months ago

She has forgotten her husband called Prof Mills Dr Do little and Mahama incompetent. What is her problem?

• Ghana man 2 months ago

Ghanaians and their insults, eiii. We will keep our eyes wide open to see what they will do with all the noise and insults directed at others.

• Joe 2 months ago

Shut your beak! 38%! Deal with it!

• Tana 2 months ago

She can tell akuffo addo what to say but can't Armah Noah, idiot of a woman.

• Auntie becky you don't deserve this guy guy as husband. 2 months ago

Auntie Becky should be happy to hear real facts about Akuffo Addo ,,Auntie becky in the Eyes of Ghanaman your Socalled Husband is worse President our Nation ever had ,Like in the more Serious Nations Akuffo Addo will ...

• Where was this Ugly and Fat First Lady when the Prez was screwing Serwaa Broni? 2 months ago

We do not care about how this so-called first lady feels.

• Konkonsani 2 months ago

An arrogant woman interfering in parliamentary affairs.who does she think she is?Her husband has destroyed and set Ghana back 50 years and she doesn’t want to listen to the truth?She is pained paa,hahaha

• Kojo Bonsoe 2 months ago

We now know why Akuffo Addo was misbehaving

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• FACTS CHECK 2 months ago

Nonsense, who does she think she is. Didn't she hear how JM was insulted

• Nuumo 2 months ago

We now know the behind our suffering.
    Huuuuuuu.

• Nuumo 2 months ago

We now know the one behind our suffering.
    Huuuuuuu.

• Hannan 2 months ago

!! Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu

• Kontor 2 months ago

Rebecca useless woman with no certificate just a typewriter in the U.K married Chapman and he died then rushed to his best friend Nana Addi for marriage. We know her paaa

• Ob 2 months ago

God will Mahama and NDC

• Naa Ayile 2 months ago

The foolishness of her Akufo Addo's abuse of power is going through the head not forgetting that the NPP has only a few hours in government. Instead of focusing on packing, sadly she thinks Parliament house is an extension to ...

• Joe 2 months ago

Maybe the Nzema boy did not listen to the list of achievements by the NPP President. When he was leaving power with Mahama you left Ghana with DUMSOR for 4years.
    They sit in Parliament and talk nonsense and we pay them

• Francis mccarthy 2 months ago

Foolish BITCH go and confront SERWA BRONI.Uncivilised behaviour. You are a disgrace

• Blossom 2 months ago

I don't blame her. She has never gone to the market before. Worked on the hot sun to pay for her kids or grandchildren school fees before. Thought of where she was going to get money from to send her sick child to the hospita ...

• Joe boy 2 months ago

Look at the ROT your husband has left behind. He deserves more criticism.

• Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago

It's only people with feeble gumption will talk rot about the action of the first lady Rebecca Akuffo Addo. How can she sit down there to allow some people talk rot about his husband.. I would have wished the woman goes down ...