The Scotland Yard, CSI and FBI combined investigator-general is on the warpath; simply unstoppable like the kasongo with a V16 engine. Soar higher, young Sammy!
This ayigbe evil minded forklifts teeth idiot. Always making noise without proof elections are over, just fucking fix the Kenkey and dollar price and stop the nonsense.
@JD... The junkified beast..!!!!! We shall soon bore you with the many proofs that we have assembled, okayy!!
@JD….You are a complete waste to humanity. You are a miserable fellow who feels good insulting other people’s ethnicity but you are the worst of the worst. There is nothing to gain here apart from exposing yourself as une ...
Bring the proof before making ugly noises..
Very well said. Thank you.
We shall swiftly & dutifully retrieve every illegal PESEWA that has been paid to any filthy cathedral donkey with triple interest. The impunity has been vanquished..!!!!!
I thought ORAL has started work. Invite the beneficiaries and question them. If you cannot do that then what was ORAL inaugurated for? I hope Ablakwa will continue this populist approach after January,7 to show he really lo ...
Do Npp members have to be this dumb is Ndc In power for Oral to have started
A-shock sef. That NPP animal speaking above you
ORAL cannot incite anybody. They do have such powers. Typical.ndc followers..just read to understand
You Ablakwa have rented a whole house to Hilda ROSENTHAL in Ashongman estates leaving your house and your wife with state resources. Chasing a 25 yr old girl. We have you videos and preach wise don't practice vice
Eiiii Ablakwa? How?
Its impossible.
Ablakwa the saint?
No, Ablakwa the politician. Digging under their opponents and bringing out their bad deeds so his party gain the upper hand at the polls. All politicians do that.
Oh so you also know that his girlfriend Rosenthal at Ashongman right ? The way that girl dey live lavish life style and I see these useless gullible poverty NDC supporters who follows this criminal evil Ayigbe man
Even you a poor rift raft have numerous girls friends, how much more a man of Valor like the venerable Ablakwa?
What valor?. Can you tell.us his working experience before politics?.. did.je get those.monies from political office. Let him show us first his source of income and his properties or assets to match both..
@ashongma
We are talking about big business here not people personal like. Akuffo addo married almost 4 times with 8 children from different mother! Bawumia has three wives and 2 sets of children. Ablakwa hasn't stolen money ...
Send them to court aaah
3b3 fono mó.........
I blame Ghanaians for electing Akuffo-Addo as a president. His level of intelligence coincides with his height.
I assure you that you'll not grow to attain the age of Nana Akufo-Addo before your death.
Amen amen. Thanks
I prefer to not get to hos age rather than being this irresponsible! Akuffo addo is a useless man! Fact!
How much did you pay for making that irresponsible statement, nothing. Do you know fought to make such statement like your unpunishable in Ghana, it was Addo when he was the attorney general.
You can insult the man, but hi ...
Do we need any committee to find out why the NPP lost the election by such large margins? Well, it is there for all to see unless one is in denial.
Kwasia the stolen millions of dollars you gotten out of politics you won’t talk abt. Normal 20k cedis for workers turn your propaganda topic for your gullible Ayigbes and some useless cowards Akans who votes for you fools.
Npp was basically Founded on lies against KWAME NKRUMH. So you can see that theyre very good in lies. You see what they wrote about ablakwa becuase he expose them for cathedral sararies so they also Cook story about 25 years ...
Ablakwa shld stop fooling na we're not in campaign season. After 7th January, you guys can jail whoever has caused financial loss to the state.
The talking is too much. Useless man
Were you able to talk about Double Salary in parliament. Hypocritical talk
I HOPE THE PROMISE TO ABOLISH E- LEVY, BETTING TAX, COVID TAX, SIGNING OF ANTI-GAY BILL, PAYMENT OF GHANA PREMIER LEAGUE PLAYERS SALARIES WILL ALSO START FEW DAYS AFTER YOU TAKE OVER.
All those raining Insults on Honorable Okujeto. You look like Insults yourselves.
Your Akan tribe is the only tribe that produces certified criminals, thieves, Lai's, infact they are Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
100% agreed
Ei you too. Ayooo. No breathing space for anyone. It’s good. But please apply the same principle to your government. We don’t want any hypocrisy.
Ablakwa is doing Childish politics
ABLAKWA YOU TALK TOO MUCH, ANYWAY TELL US WHO IS HILDA ROSENTHAL AT ASHONGMAN?
SHE DRIVES V8 AND SUV.
If u think Dem do wrong a u no get power u get power . Stop d noise
One exposure to another but never gets anywhere to court. How did you all so called elites accumulate your wealth. You are all bunch of corrupt people so spare our ears.
Stuoid comment! Ablakwa has no power to act on these criminals judging by the corrupt nature of akufgo addo and his ashante/akyem government! When he has you will see!
>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
Listen to this pest and parasite. Your area does not contribute any resources for mother Ghana. You only have gossipers, liars envious people and thieves from your area. You want some position and you think lying can land you ...
Nonsense. Attention Seeker
What month or period that this supposed payment relates to?. Payment date alone does not show much. Ablakwa MUST show the whole payment supporting documents especially the description. This is one reason why some of us think ...
Cheap popularity, go to court to battle with the authority and be ready to pay compensation if declared a loser.
Arrest these people and put them in jail. How can we be paying people when no cathedral was build or its being built. What do these criminals take us for
Now is the time for babies with dirty, sharp and disorganised dental formula to spew nonsense thanks to illiterate and semi literate from the poor regions who blindly voted for ndc to come back to power, we are anxiously wait ...
Why is Akuffo Addo so heartless? You practice evil and preach good...
ORAL will be credible if people like Ablakwa and Woyome start declaring their source of wealth.
Eradicating bribery by civil and public servants, particularly those at the ports, ministries, Manucipal and district levels, ...
NPP never again. This is pure Thievery
Eiiiih so pastors are also claiming salary for NO WORK DONE. God have mercy