'You sit there and allow people speak anyhow' - First Lady as she snubs Bagbin over Akufo-Addo criticism

Read Comments Comments (209)

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

So Madam Rebecca our outgoing first lady has always been a bitchy witchy bimbo hiding in plain sight; a glass onion. Hon. Kofi Buah brought out the caustic and acidic tongue she has. Phew!

• Bawumia Leprosy 11 months ago

Nkwaseafour nkoaaa on the NPP side. See Chief Justice Torkonoo and Afenyo Markin friendship in the picture. This is why this foolish woman is always bias for Afenyo Markin. Two Winneba people. Idiots. Why is it that Ga wom ...

• THESE NPP BOYS WOULD HAVE BEEN 10 TIMES NASTIER AND SHE WOULD HAVE FOUND IT NORMAL 11 months ago

IT WAS UNCOMFORTABLE WATCHING THE PRESIDENT BEING SUBJECTED TO SUCH HUMILIATION RIGHT IN HIS PRESENCE, BUT THEN IT OCCURS TO YOU THAT NPP WOULDN'T HAVE HAD ANY QUALMS DOING THAT 10 TIMES IT IS WAS MAHAMA. AND YOUR HEART IS AT ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Concern 11 months ago

What nonsense is this.. guiding people how to kill themselves. ?

• Asterisk 11 months ago

@ FRANKIE

The big grammar English stupid “educated” idiot, call IMF our First Lady a bitch? It is idiots like you that have introduced insults to our body politic.

Foolishness at its best.

Kwasia Kwasia eczema ...

• Game Changer 11 months ago

Folks, the frog has kicked the bucket and its real size is revealed! Prophet Owusu Bempah made it known last year on okay FM that, he stopped honouring the invites of the president to the Jubilee House cuz of the first lady's ...

• Owusu Bempah 11 months ago

‘I won't go for Rebecca to frown at me – Owusu-Bempah on ...
    9 Nov 2023 — Bempah, while he holds the president and the relationship they share in high esteem, he has decided to stay away from him’

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

Rebecca your dross like titanic you hear if you dont shut your mouf over there and stuff your face with sausage you will see. 8 yrs ago pictures go and look at them even your face didn't have personality. Today, look at your ...

• Straight Talk 11 months ago

Kofi Buah acted like a woman

• Shoko 11 months ago

Just like your goddamn mother. Idiot . Can’t you appreciate honesty and decency and truthfulness . Your brain is full of FROG eggs. Free SHS awaits you.

• Logorligi 11 months ago

Wow!! At this level too people can misconduct themselves like this? Is she not schooled enough to realize that at this level she is not just merely the Presidents other half? She should only count herself LUCKY, by the grace ...

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

Logorligi, stop your primitive tribal tomfoolery. It is foul intellectual rubbish. The woman acted stupid but linking it to the good Ga people is completely unacceptable. She acted in her own capacity as Rebecca, just another ...

• Logorligi 11 months ago

Could it be possible that you Frankie are some kind of NPP sympathizer in "drag"? Your quirky logic and dehydrated comprehension of the English language suggests so.

Now let me explain my viewpoint with kindergarten patien ...

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

No, it is not finished! Your characterisation of Gas as belligerent, no nonsense etc exposes your glorified ignorance, intellectual bankruptcy and lack of appreciation of human behaviour. I'll be brief, concise and succinct. ...

• jA 11 months ago

you are a big fool. Gas are respected. you stupidity has exposed you.

• Man pass Man 11 months ago

This woman paaaa. Is she not the one who asked us to try her husband? The person who was there before u requested for our trial was been hauled more than your ugly husband. He never removed his top in a hotel with Sarwaa Bro ...

• Ahweyie 11 months ago

Look at a foolish woman's behavior. Why didn't she scold her husband when he steals state funds into her account, why was she quite when Serwa Broni was forking her husband and disgracing the old crook everywhere? She is a pr ...

Don't mind this choffi selling Rebecca go and look at your before Presidency and after photos and see how you have ballooned in weight. Deal with the super-sized, sissy gbagayaa Waiste dross you keep wearing no wonder your hu ...

• Yoka 11 months ago

A good one there and thanks for teaching me a new phrase, glass onion.

• Mystic 11 months ago

Who gives a rat shit about how she feels?
    Did any Ghanaian vote for her? She is just a petulant trophy wife brought along into the Jubilee House, just to enjoy the largerse of the lottery her crooked husband thinks he won, b ...

• Kroko Kraka 11 months ago

This generation of Ghanaians are sold up to very cheap, lazy and gossipy journalism. This is pure mischievous reporting. A responsible journalist writing on such would have made attempt to approach the woman to confirm or den ...

• Shoko KROKO KAKRA 11 months ago

Stop the NKWASIAKEKA. You are not anywhere better. What is exceptional and exemplary about you. Go sit somewhere with your ACNE FACE

• EFO KOKU 11 months ago

I LOVE BECKY
    Mama Becky has shown that she’s real. She should have spit in Bagbin’s face. See how stupid Bagbin was looking. A real Ga and adorable woman. Like joke like joke Samira is pretty. Bawumia knows market. Now I ...

• Lee 11 months ago

This old fool. Now the shoe is on the other foot she sees how it feels. You go feel am wella!

• Hoot at him on the 7th Jan. after handing over. 11 months ago

Hooooooooooooo, Nana kuronfour, Hooooooooooooooooooooo, kwasiato go away!

• Truth 11 months ago

Perfect description of your ashawo mother who gave birth to you. Ask her who nissan your real father. Son of a bitch.

• Canada 11 months ago

Why is this woman bringing herself up to be insulted? You sat down and allowed your demented evil and wicked octogenarian to mess all of us up and you said nothing. Now you say what? Don't bring yourself. The next time we hea ...

• igp 11 months ago

This is Ghana. We are not under dictatorship. Adorkor. People are free to speak the brutal truth. Rebecca you can not tell Ghanaians what to say. Akufo Addo is a huge disappointment. He must be probed for the harm done to Gha ...

• Kk 11 months ago

Is she new to ghana politics we will continue to speak truth to misleaders this is democracy if you don’t want to hear that then don’t stand for presidency

• Truth 11 months ago

Then people like you should not tell her how to react to your disrespect and stupidity. People like you are the reason why Ghana is now a disrespect nation.

• Lord peppers 11 months ago

See her dressing like someone who has no purpose

• King 11 months ago

Problem woman!
    You come to govern poorly and you won’t keep quiet to. Primitive lifestyle

• Potoooor 11 months ago

Don't mind her. She thinks a siren blowing convoy of motorcade will lead her again. Kwasea. Go to opposition . You this stupid woman. Who knows you

• Vivian 11 months ago

When the tables turn ampa. What wasn't said to Mahama and what names wasn't he called and mocked with in 2016

• Straight Talk 11 months ago

I foresee some people using unprintable words on the incoming vice president.

Kofi Buah just set the tone.

• The Marshall should have thrown her out to go and fall outside 11 months ago

Why the incoming vice president? What has she done. She respects herself. She is not foolish like Samira Bawumia and Rebecca Akufo Addo

• Yoka 11 months ago

Straight foolish talk!

• Who is she? Useless woman 11 months ago

She can go to hell. Akuffo Addo and his foolish wife are the same. Very arrogant and snubish two animals. They think Ghana is their proparty.

• Samus 11 months ago

Bagbin is the most useless speaker in the whole of Africa.

• Paul Afoko 11 months ago

NPP animals fear Bagbin like kakai. They can't do foko

• Pelagie 11 months ago

THEN YOU BE WHAT?

• Denise 11 months ago

You sat there and allow your Short husband to mismanage the economy this way and never regretted... Never again.... Because you are enjoying freebie as first lady, you are not feeling the hardship your sweetie was impossing o ...

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

This Evill woman is the one ruling Ghana, now we know. She will soon see her smoothness levels very very soon. Their homes will be searched in the coming days.
    They think Ghana belongs to them.
    Naniama like that. They no ...

• TT 11 months ago

A nobody who has also become too known simply because she is the wife of a president. If not for her husband, would she enjoy the perks of a first lady with our taxes. Go to hell. Rebecca Foundation is dead.

• Arafat Husain. 11 months ago

This first Lady is one of the first ladies l have respect for but l want to know if she was in this country when Bawmia, Samira, and the nope communicaters were insulting Mahama and the wife. Or your husband is the most hands ...

• Lon 11 months ago

Yaa asantewaa of our time. You talk shit to.this t3niii with entitlement mentality. He not correct

• she lacks wisdom of politics 11 months ago

That is why Samira is more or less mature than Rebecca so called the first lady. Throughout 8 years of his husband leadership has been disaster in the history of our indenpence. Their arrogance will follow them wherever they ...

• Tosh 11 months ago

Your husband had more than two hours to boast about his achievements, and despite the embellishment, and occasional untruth, he was heard. Why would you be upset, with a five minutes counter opinion, no matter how harsh. It i ...

• V6 11 months ago

Rebecca surprisingly didn’t find anything wrong when her husband Akufo addo attacked other personalities over 40 years in politics. What a hippocrite???

• Don reason 11 months ago

Who cares if you are angry or not. When your husband is ordering chiefs to stand wasn't it a disgrace?you have not seen anything yet

• DEEVINITY 11 months ago

Your husband has been "speaking to us anyhow" and impudently justifying it too for 8 years! Clearly, you feel entitled and consider yourselves superior to the rest of us whom you genuinely think are DESERVING of your husband' ...

• Nuumo 11 months ago

Who is she?
    She's nothing in our governance system. She is only the wife of the president. She doesn't matter in our governance system.
    How dare her disrespect the third gentleman of the land.
    No wonder your husband fai ...

• Obroniba 11 months ago

If your thievery blockhead husband had conducted himself very well, why would we critique his wicked and vindictive arrogant unrepentant leadership? The polls speak volume of his abysmal performance. If he were to be on the b ...

• Kingsley 11 months ago

Charity begins at home. When the first lady refuses to tell the husband the truth, about the situations in the country, others will definitely tell him the truth. 1. The December 7 election is one of the reality or the truth ...

• Akufo 11 months ago

Exactly so...what a childish behaviour! This is a serious disgrace to her. Lucky that she's now showing it

• Kwadwo 11 months ago

You are a disgrace. This shows you don't even respect your husband at home. Shame on you.

• Truth 11 months ago

Why was baghin trying to be nice towards the fiest lady when he has showned his diskke for her husband.She was very candid with her actions against that bagbin. Because of hatred against NPP, he always allow ndc stupid and di ...

• Abena 11 months ago

NDC fools you think you are the only ones the can talk nonsense

• We saw Hillary Clinton and Michelle Obama 11 months ago

We saw Hillary and Michelle, they were intelligent and tolerant , not this

• Tony 11 months ago

Useless woman, she didn't see anything wrong when her knit wit husband referred to the late President Atta Mills as Professor Do Little.

• Dan 11 months ago

Professor do little- who said that to prez mills? Kapuepue Akuffo addo- today his wife is saying what? Freedom of speech to sons- someone should tell the bitch

• Sani 11 months ago

So that idiot didn't see anything good for the past 8 years. Gay bustard !

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

No wonder she is barren. God knows why she doesn't make you a mother. As a woman, you sat there for 8 years and couldn't advise your ugly and murderous husband to stop stealing our resources and killing of innocent citizens w ...

• Yes 11 months ago

Mr Speaker, don't mind her. She thinks of losing the privileges she has been enjoying and how Ghanaians will see her husband as a wicked president.

• Kofi 11 months ago

She has forgotten her husband called Prof Mills Dr Do little and Mahama incompetent. What is her problem?

• THIS NO NONSENSE GANYOBI WOMAN DOESN'T BEAT ABOUT THE BUSH. SHE REFUNDED ALL STATE MONIES PAID HER BECAUSE MAHAMA SAID THEY WERE ILLEGAL. BUT LORDINA IS STILL SITTING ON HERS 11 months ago

Mahama said moneys paid to First and Second Ladies were illegal. This no nonsense woman promptly refunded all monies that had been paid her. And do you know up to today Lordina, the wife of the man who said the payments were ...

• Sul 11 months ago

YOU ARE VERY SICK MADAM......WHO IS YOUR HUSBAND THAT TAX PAYERS CAN'T CRITICIZE.

NO BODY FORCED YOU GUYS TO BECOME OUR LEADERS IDIOT

• Kaya 11 months ago

Madam Rebecca, your power and recognition is finished

• Cc 11 months ago

Every woman needs to learn from Samira Bawumia, she respects a lot.

• Kwesi 11 months ago

What does this ignorant Rebecca mean? Is her husband President a king, fetish or God to be worshiped? If she wanted him to be beyond reproach or criticism, she should have offered him good advice. Kudos to Honorable Armah K ...

• Ghana man 11 months ago

Winning an election does not automatically make you a better party than the one that lost, it is your actions as the next government that will determine that. The way the party is fixating on irrelevant issues and insults is ...

• Yaw 11 months ago

Bleed more. Fool calling himself Ghana man

• Pepenyi Mfantse 11 months ago

The First Lady is right this Bagbin is a very divisive and a sorry to say a foolish fool

• Pelagie 11 months ago

THEN YOUR HUSBAND IS ALSO PART OF THE PEOPLE SPEAKING ANYHOW. WE DON'T BLAME YOU.

• Owusu Bempah 11 months ago

https://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/I-won-rsquo-t-go-for-Rebecca-to-frown-at-me-ndash-Owusu-Bempah-on-estranged-relationship-with-Akufo-Addo-1877732

• Automobile 11 months ago

Madam why worry. Proceed to burn the sea. You see how power is? You are back to our level

• FTT 11 months ago

First Lady has made my day

• Darius 11 months ago

But she's now the one feeling the raw acid in her heart. Sosket... she's just feeling a tiny fraction of the pain and anger that we have gone through for all the past eight years

• Tommy 11 months ago

Like husband Like wife. Very notorious and arrogant couple.

• FOYOOSIS 11 months ago

Power they say is transient but many overlooked this. This outgoing 1st lady seems to be bitter. At least Samira Bawumia tried to put up some smile but Rebecca, no.

She got the audacity to walk among the crowd and say in G ...

• Reflections 11 months ago

This nothing of a woman has grown horns.

• Cat 11 months ago

Foolish woman....when your husband was authorising chiefs to be on their feet to greet him u did not see anything wrong with that.aboa naka.

• Concerned citizen 11 months ago

Correct, Rebecca give it to him

• She ain't seen anything yet 11 months ago

Expect worsening things to come

• Observer 11 months ago

This family has ego. No wonder her cousin the EC is behaving so unprofessionally. NPP did a disservice to Akufo Addo by not telling him the truth. Anyway she must be reminded she is in parliament where people fight with the t ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 11 months ago

But WHO IS AKUFO ADDO? GOD?

• Zakarakis 11 months ago

Like husband like wife. UNCOUTH Akuffo Addo and his UNCOUTH WIFE.

• The Hunters 11 months ago

Eeeeiiiii First Lady, we No dey Mind U sef

• Tana 11 months ago

Someone should tell that woman that Parliament is not Flagstaff house or her husband nima house. Idiot

• salater 11 months ago

hmm, everybody has a way to react but that was immatured of her anyway. the very husband u trying to protect was shaking the speakers hands

• Concern 11 months ago

Just look at her. I don't blame you but Ghanaians who made a mistake and voted for her scam husband.

• Efo Kofi 11 months ago

Ghana parliament ankasa is some non serious place. It is the exact place that’s promoting politics of insults and total disrespect for authority. And the call themselves honourables…….maa Becky might have over reacted b ...

• Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago

YOU ARE A "STINKING PROSTITUITE REBECCA AKOFO ADDO"

• Cornelius 11 months ago

When your husband was teasing someone as class one person who is not fit for purpose that one you were happy...

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

If NADAA failed, she is the reason.

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

Behind every failed man is a bad woman.

• John K(Madam sorry but you also sat down and allowed your husband to misrule GH) 11 months ago

Madam, you didn't help your husband at all so take part of the blame. We voted for your husband to lead us but we didn't sold Ghana to him to treat us and do whatever pleases him. Your husband took the entire Country as his p ...

• Amonooa 11 months ago

All you unrully, uncouth and uncultured youth insulting the 1st lady for visibly being annoyed at her husbands treatment must bow down uour heads in shame. I would be similarly annoyed if the speaker allowed nonentities t ...

• Towncrier 11 months ago

When Nana Addo, Bryan Acheampong & Co. daringly rudely stood openly to denigrate his predecessor-presidents and kept insisting he was never going to hand over power to a former one term president, were you deaf? Or, you chose ...

• Donatus 11 months ago

She can go burn the sea. lying couple. like husband, like wife.

• Donatus 11 months ago

She is not a first lady after all. Nana Addo called people "Professor Do Little". The MP has revealed her true colours.

• Stephen Arko 11 months ago

What was her in parliament?...
    She was there to observe......She has locust in there .......so better shut up

• Jerry Anane-Frimpong 11 months ago

NAIVETE! You sat there while your husband was spewing lies. Did you ever complain to your husband about the suffering of Ghanaians due his corrupt governance? I thought you were a lady?

• Yaw 11 months ago

The magic word is ‘decorum’ . If Bagbin and his likes don’t have one then they do not deserve one either. He can ask his wife and concubines when he gets the chance.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago

She have no credibility and no shame.

• Papa John 11 months ago

Madam pls tell your husband to bring back the alleged 60 million dollar he took from president Buhari and businessman Dangote that is meant for bawumia campaign and he(the president) didn’t give it to him

• Konkonsani 11 months ago

When your husband was describing someone as incompetent she didn’t see anything wrong with it!She is not going to be First Lady in a few days and that is what she can’t deal with!Arrogant and pompous woman

• Roadrunner 11 months ago

The first Lady vented her spleen on Bagbin for not controlling Parliament on this day....But she forgets the lies and tripe that Akuffo Addo spat out to Parliamentarians, and had to sit there and cop it.JUST A LOT OF HUFF AND ...

• Towncrier 11 months ago

Leadership is about taking the flak as well as the praise where due! Otherwise, it's a dictatorship! Akufo Addo and his ilk called others incompetent and incapable of ruling Ghana. Has he proven himself competent? He has run ...

• John 11 months ago

Foolish woman . She was raped by her uncle that is the only child she has that tells you the kind of fat she comes from she is related to Jean Mensa too

Wow incest too in her family? Oh boy

• Eap 11 months ago

The reason why your hubby failed... Serve if you want to be served not Lord over the people you want to serve... Very disappointed in this lady.. Started very well but this is very bad

• Who is this Ugly and Fat First Lady? She can go to hell. 11 months ago

When did she berate Serwaa Broni?

• Ella 11 months ago

She should have scolded her husband when he was spinning lies at the SONA and better still when he was taking reckless decisions that has made our lives worse.

I'm so disappointed. I thought she was a virtuous woman!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 11 months ago

Oh first lady.
    Ghanaians didn't vote for you.
    We the attack the one we voted for.
    When your stupid husband was busy disrespecting chiefs and nkwasiakeka did you get angry over that?
    We had a lot of respect for you, but ...

• MP 11 months ago

Ur husband disrespected Chiefs, flood victims and other well meaning Ghanaians.
    This woman thinks like the dwarf. We tolerated you guys for 8 good years,
    Shame on her.
    Go n enjoy the loots. We shall continue to cry n pour ...

• Do 11 months ago

Just because he want to be the speaker again therefore doing this to appease his masters,shameful elderly teaching the young once to disrespect.

• Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 11 months ago

Kwasia you fool paaa!!! This is democracy not ahenfie!!! That's freedom of speech!!! Go educate yourself, nkwasias3m nkoaaa!!!

• 3dem 11 months ago

And you also sat there and watched your husband be so incompetent

• Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 11 months ago

You sat there and allowed your foolish husband to do anyhow with Ghana!!! Abooowah baaa!!! Go born pikin!!!

• Bigots in power 11 months ago

You lay there and allowed your husband to deceive Ghanaians. Even today you sat there and allow him to praise himself instead of apologising for the gargantuan mismanagement.

• Kontor 11 months ago

Forget this ashawo lady who was a typewriter in the U.K nothing special only drinking Guinness every night. Kwasiaaa buulu.snake under grass

• Ivory Mensah 11 months ago

A dwarf + uncouth Osu rascal = problems of Gh

• Jj 11 months ago

Don't mine this stupid woman,get out of Ghana ,you people stole all the money,you lucky Rawlings is gone.

• Hannan 11 months ago

Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu

• Jeffery 11 months ago

I THOUGHT THEY SAID THEY WILL NEVER HAND OVER POWER TO MAHAMA AND NDC. NOW YOU WHO OWN THE REAL POWER!!!. PEOPLE SOMETIMES TALK AS IF THEY ARE KINGS, FORGETTING THAT THEY WERE ELECTED AND THE POWER THEY ARE USING IS FOR THE ...

• Eric 11 months ago

Because Ghanaians refused to be paying her as first lady she is bitter. Go burn your stupid self

• Ant ywa 11 months ago

U can go to he'll, madam. U did worse than the speaker of parliament by not alerting ur husband the worst president of our time in Ghana of his evil deeds and incomparable corruption, mtweeeeeeee

• Kaakeiku 11 months ago

You call this intervening in Parliamentary discourse unnecessarily? Really?

• Let The Parrot Parrot 11 months ago

Some people felt comfortable when Mahama was called STEALER.

• You could not advice your greedy husband. 11 months ago

When people started to speak up that things were not going well. Did you talk to your shotman devil? Snobing the speaker shows how disrespecful you are. Shame on you. You will never enjoy the loot gathered by your kapeupeu hu ...

• Homeboy 11 months ago

Rebeca you follow ur husband to jail,do u think ghana is for husband

• Nii Amugi 11 months ago

She has demonstrated her childishness and immaturity.
    She hoped her current status would have been everlasting.
    Sorry !!!! Pack your baggage and leave.
    You have only a few hours left. U R GREEDY

• Kwadwo 11 months ago

Those who are insulting her are insulting their mothers, sisters and wives. No women will be happy seeing others disrespect their husband. The 1st lady behaved naturally. Women are not like men. See how indifferent Akuffo Add ...

• Darius 11 months ago

@Kwadwo kwaaaaseato bodamfuor! But citizens of a whole traditional area will be happy, sitting down and watching as that 2-feet DISGUSTING MUMU DWARF fiercely orders their noble Chief to stand up before greeting him..???? You ...

• Kojo Asante 11 months ago

Hahahahaaa

The NPP's humiliating defeat and downfall is going through her head.
    Your husband's governance has been the worst in the history of (not only Ghana but) Africa.
    LOOK INTO THE MIRROR AND CRY. YOU ARE A DISGRAC ...

• CRAP-DETECTOR 11 months ago

THEY ARE ROYALTY WITH DIVINE RIGHTS AND UNTOUCHABLE. THEM. WHIP HER ASS IN PUBLIC.

• The Last Don 11 months ago

When your husband was fooling did you advise him?
    He promised God to build him a place of worship 58 million dollars has been spent there and there is nothing to show are you happy.
    Just go quietly.

• Fifi, Kyebi 11 months ago

How can this thing be first lady? Apuuuu

• Kk 11 months ago

As arrogant as her husband.That is what has sent them to opposition.

• FunnyGhana 11 months ago

You allowed your husband to rule anyhow and borrow anyhow and allowed him to destroy Ghana. Why did you not open your mouth then ?

• Smk baako p3 11 months ago

Rebecca u did well ,he is not your co-equal. How can an enemy be allowed to shake hands with you

• Kwame 11 months ago

She’s uncultured, now you’ll know their true character.

• Sly 11 months ago

They ( Rebecca and the husband) will soon be snubbed or ignored by Ghanaians after JM'S inauguration. Many Ghanaians will not great when they see them.

• Sly 11 months ago

"greet"

• Nsesem 11 months ago

Arrogance is a disease. If don't have a thick skin, don't meddle in politics.

• paa 11 months ago

She is going with the party that sat and looked at Ghana being ruled ANYHOW, the way Akufo-Addo and Rebecca did. The same speaker looked on how you and your husband ruled ghana anyhow. The speaker has not changed. You claime ...

• Bruno 11 months ago

Hahahaha.......... nice one there

• Bk 11 months ago

And who do u think u are.

• NART 11 months ago

MADAM PLEASE WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE?
    WHEN YOUR HUSBAND WAS DISRESPECTING
    CHIEFS WHERE WERE YOU? NONSENSE
    ARROGANCE WILL KILL YOU GUYS.

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 11 months ago

She could have advised her husband if she didn't want him addressed that way. If you think your husband would not have listened to you, do you think someone else should mind about your snobbish?!!!

• Queen 11 months ago

WELL DONE BeautIful Auntie Becky No SENSIBLE person in the,NDC .

• Eddie 11 months ago

Stupid Wife Rebecca, why are you angry? A good wife should have advice her husband to do the right thing but you sit down aloof for him to steal public money, pomposity for him to command chiefs to stand and greet him, your ...

• Who has seen Koku Anyidoho? 11 months ago

You lie there with legs ajsr and allow your hubby to ruin us! Now you have time for more styles you may get pregnant you never know.

• Guv'ner 11 months ago

Mrs Rebecca Akufo-Addo: "You sit there and allow people to speak anyhow,"

Speaker Bagbin: "Madam, I couldn't have stopped him, he is the president"

Hahahaha

• May 11 months ago

Hair cuts

• Alanga Joe 11 months ago

I pity those who call her Grandma.
    Beyifour mama.
    Who cares!
    Useless grandma.
    Useless mama typical of NPP

• Kwame 11 months ago

Arrogance at its peak. The First Lady Mother Serpent of Arrogance

• Ernst & Young 11 months ago

No! You Rebecca rather sat there and allow your husband to speak anyhow to people of Ghana.....where were you when your husband told flood victims they don't vote for him so he shouldn't have visited them....stop playing vict ...

• Charles 11 months ago

I have said it many times before that Bagbin is not performing well as Speaker of Parliament. He is undisciplined and hence unable to maintain law and order in parliament. There have been many occasions when parliamentarians ...

• As RUDE AND ARROGANT AS HER HUSBAND!! 11 months ago

These two fewlish people saw themselves and married. Petey borla birds!! Ns3m fonngggg nkoaaa!!!
    Glad they’re out !

Of course the VERY VERY WORST GOVERNMENT GHANA HAS EVER SEEN!

• ABREWA 11 months ago

Well done Becky. I would have given that ugly bitch Bagbin a blow in his face.

• Sam 11 months ago

U see when u fail to set the boundaries at the onset, this is what happens to u. Bagbin should never have treated this goons with kids gloves. U see how she sees u. U are nothing infront of her. Very disgusting person.

• Ayoooo 11 months ago

Where were you sitting when your husband was digging holes in the country
    You sat there and allowed your husband to give pensioners haircut leading to some dead

You sit there and allow your husband not beg Ghanaians as he ...

• Kwam 11 months ago

I don't know why she has taken it too personal, where was she when the husband and Bawumia was calling JM incompetent, corrupt, etc. Today she has the mouth to complain? The world is like cycle it goes around and comes back ...

• Blep 11 months ago

What did you do Rebecca ,when Ghanaians in minority were warning your husband though parliament about the way he was governing this country into ditch. The speaker was always at the center stage moderating all the numerous ac ...

• Zayne 11 months ago

Thank you, @Blep

• Who the herk she is to disrespect speaker of parliament 11 months ago

Who does she think she is. She is only there because of your wicked husband not because of competence or people choice. She should remember her clock is tickling

• madam, you not an elected official 11 months ago

We can sit there and talk however we want. Your elected husband has constantly been gaslighting us. Where is that cathedral? Y'all couldn't do jack in the 8 years and he's being called out for it.

• ARIK 11 months ago

Like husband like wife. So intolerant. Shame

• Innocent Ghanaian 11 months ago

Total (TRASH TALK) To The Dignified And Courageous Rt. Honourable Speaker, By An (Outdated Wife) Of A Traitor Deserved The Dues Dumping In The Dumpster As The Courageous People Of GHANA Did!! First WHAT?!! Garbage!!! Let My P ...

• Miagy Soft 11 months ago

Like husband like wife, uncultured Ghanaian !!!

• Sycamore 11 months ago

Now we all know where Akufu-Addo's abysmal performance emanates from. He didn't have any sensible person at home to tell him the path he was charting was wrong..

• Kay Man 11 months ago

Ahhhh this woman paaaaaaa. So she thinks she can be rude to other beautiful women handsome husbands like Hon. Armah Buah and Rt Hon. Speaker but respect his ugly husband who has performed abysmal . You that don't know how to ...

• Intelligent Rebecca 11 months ago

Rebecca did what every good spouse will do. I salute her for standing up for her husband. Only ignorant people will speak against her.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago

Did you see Naadu Mill,widow of president
    Atta-Mills misbehaved this way when NPP Parliamentarians booed him and held red and black flags chanted away and away dressed in funeral clothes that killed president Atta-Mills ...

• Auto kwameian 11 months ago

Is this not the same woman the president wanted Ghana to pay her for been his advisor?.
    I hope she need up in jail as same as her corrupt husband president.

• The Fall of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah 11 months ago

And he rushed to make himself the holy one and failed miserably. Today, nobody wants anything he stood for. A life president without a vice; was he the only meaningful person on the land? He thought so, evil breeds evil, viol ...

• Kwame 11 months ago

Madam freedom of speech. What did you expect the speaker to say? Did you advise afenyo when he talked to the speaker anyhow?

• Dan 11 months ago

Kwasia....B3l3 B3l3..... you could have reacted when Addo Dee was rude to Chiefs in Ghana.....Cut your head put your mouth.

• Pope James 11 months ago

Is this really news worthy. Where is the analysis of the President's SONA in relation to the NDC response. The outgoing 1st Lady's spat will change nothing. Lazy sensational journalism is what has led to the rise of populism ...

• Auntie becky like her Corrupts Unpatiotic Nepotic Lazy Akuffo Addo 11 months ago

Auntie becky is very wicked coolblood woman, sitting there not concerned for her Corrupts Lazy Nepotic Unpatiotic Akuffo Addo to Bullying Ghanaians . SHAME ON YOU AUNTIE BECKY

• Rebecca Foundation was a pure sham 11 months ago

She is Lazy, Inwards, Nepotic , Rebecca Socalled Akuffo Addo, come out and comfirm your Relation withJean Jezebel mensa, Rebecca ,You,Hypocrite Coward Coolblooded Selfish Woman a typical of an individual, an Abuser Oppresso ...

• Taker 11 months ago

She go and sit and do the job for Bagbin. President and so what. Politics is a dirty game. When the president was taking his bath in the plane with tax payers Did she tell him to stop. That is how we roll in parliament. She ...

• Yaw 11 months ago

Idiot of a woman did you not sit the when your useless husband decided to take poor pensioners money away ? Foolish woman

• this is a joke 11 months ago

but the husband too was controlling chiefs any how to stand up before he will greet them gas she forgotten that

• Kojo 11 months ago

Madam first lady. Let me tell you. Your husband has failed miserable. He has made some Ghanaians very poor for 15 years to come. The duty minority leader was on point.he should have added more.we pray against any akkufo Addo ...

• Maximum 11 months ago

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER, INDEED.
    You really can’t judge a book by its cover. I always thought he was arrogant, but she’s even worse. Truly shocking.

• Zamata 11 months ago

People speak anyhow. Your npp did and does worse. Did Samira not call Mahama a useless man and npp apparachiks defended it. A fool will reply with two wrongs don't make a right.
    Rebecca try my husband, he's old he won't stea ...

• Sul 11 months ago

YOU SIT THERE AND ALLOW AN OLD APE TO LOOT THIS COUNTRY YOU STUPID

• A 11 months ago

Nonsense, who does Rebecca Akufo-Addo think she is? If her husband destroyed this nation shouldn't we talk about it? She is a useless fool. No doubt, husband killer and wife killer combination. Stupid old cargo. Gold digger.

• Gao 11 months ago

This woman is not serious. What does she takes us for? Ur husband? What about my child? Go to hell woman. Who is Ado Dankwah?

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago

Rebecca is not first lady, in fact she is last Lady!What does she know about parliamentary rules and engagements?

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago

No wonder Akuffu Addo is so arrogant, wicked and disrespectful, some of us thought, at least Akuffu Addo should have got some comfort counselling from the woman who sleep behind him, it is now clear this smelly Vagina is mo ...

• igp 11 months ago

She has lost it. Dishonest group. Time for accountability. Npp knows no sham. Akufo Addo destroyed the 4th Republic.

• ARROGANT 11 months ago

ARROGANT

• Kofi 11 months ago

Foolish woman. When Akufo Addo was stealing Ghana money and chopping it with you, u didn't complain. Commot for there

• Dora 11 months ago

Direct that confusion to your failed Akufo Addo and the NPP who failed to govern BUT looted Ghana.
    Shame on you for desperately showing your foolish arrogance. "It Is Finished".
    YOU HAVE JUST A FEW HOURS LEFT TO PACK YOUR S ...

• Onyansanii 11 months ago

So you were cool with it when your husband went to the same place jabbing people telling the same speaker that everyone knows he doesn't drink alcohol. You see the table has turn yesterday Mahama was under your husband from T ...

• Tsotsoo 11 months ago

Rebecca where were you when the country was being run down? Behind every successful man there is a woman they say. Why are you now telling? The harm is already done. Thank you.

• Willie 11 months ago

Needless drama and why did you go there in the first place. Mind you, you're married to a politician if you've forgotten. Do you remember what your husband told the Aflo chief, again do you remember what you husband the outgo ...

• Gladstone Sawyerr 11 months ago

Useless lady thank God we would not be hearing such garbage from her again from the 7th of January

• Judison Romeo 11 months ago

There is a saying that goes like this; behind every successful man there is a good wife. Likewise behind every wicked man there is a wicked wife. Only wise people will understand this.

• kofi yesu 11 months ago

nana addo is the best president in the history of ghana, posterity will worshiph him, john mahama must make one cedi one dollar come soon, eggs should be 20 pesewas. water 10 pesewas. yam tuber 3 cedis, and food must be ver ...

• Kwaku Zaki 11 months ago

A thoughtful reminder to appreciate the efforts of others and avoid judgmental attitudes!

Importance :

1. Acknowledging and valuing the contributions of others, no matter how small
    2. Avoiding blame-shifting and criti ...

• ibrahim.mahama.dzata.cement@diplomats.com 11 months ago

When the Good God assigned this beautiful day whom i am to complain.
    I am giving out free gift as part of my thanks giving, kindly let me know your wish and complains.

• Abena 11 months ago

Time will tell. The battle is the Lord's