Brainless stupid arrogant and entitled. Blindly ignorant as a result of her privileged upbringing
What intergrity are you talking about when she is married to the mother serpent
Suban 3tes3 nyins3n wontumi 3nfa ensie wo twe wo mu taaan s3n koraa aa 3b3 pue, she just showed u guys her true colours before leaving.
Titanic dross all the stolen wealth is under her waste getting larger in waste and taste beef, sausages, AbenKwan and omotuo all the tuo zafi imported from samira bawumia, steak and akrantie soup, even python soup imported fr ...
AKUFFO ADDO is simply anathema to Ghana. Period!
Ofuibiba someone who HV let U animal enjoy light for more than 7 yrs and the one who let U sleep in darkness for more than 4 yrs lol
This shows you the true NPP Colors of Nyaho Tamakloe. He is purely NDC. I am sorry his grandchildren are having free education because of Akuffo Addo.
Ghanaians will one day cry for Akufo.Who Jah bless no one curse!!!
It is GOD himself who wants to wipe away every trace of that EVIL COUPLE..!!!!! Nana Akuffo Addo wickedly murdered EIGHT PEOPLE to claim political power for himself in 2020, a highly WICKED & UNPRECEDENTED ACT in the entire a ...
You are a stupid bastard.You cannot be employed to clean Akuffo Addo's toilet for dogs even
Let us ask him how many people his mentor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings murdered and killed. And are any of his relatives enjoying free education? Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings was the most wicked murderer of Ghana. How many Soldie ...
He killed you bastard father who neglected you and your mother which made you people to become a liability to reasonable Ghanaians. Your mother was also helping us at Mpamplom Joints those days at Obitsebi Circle. Infact I e ...
Can you see much your stupidity has exposed you? Not disciplined and enlightened the least. Some of you people should have been disqualified for becoming part of the Human Race. I don’t blame you. I blame Democracy.
Asantemania and Akyem Mafioso are dead and buried. The Republic of Ghana can now breath fresh air.
All these people are doing this because Nana Addo would never become president Ghana but he has for clearly two terms. Look at nyaho’s face , like he has been choked in the throat by tilapia bones. Bitterness and envy. Gbem ...
Take this $10 DAILY cashback opportunity. Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-serv ...
She might have smoked some of the husband's stuff. Weed smoking is known in the family of monkeys, baboons and apes. The stuff was too much for madam. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo. Nonsense.
Yes Rebecca titanic smokes ntampe only one kid but look at your belly like you have 20kids. Smoking and eating all kinds of beef and well muahahahaaaa
Yes, the NTAMPE given to him by Jeremiah John Rawlings and Boakye Djan?
And Who Cares, She's Following Her Husband Footsteps ARROGANCE NOTHING BUT ARROGANCE, Once Again Her Husband Is The Most Arrogant President In Our Beloved Country Ghana History
Why are you disappointed of what Rebecca did when she walked out of Parliament during the husband speech. It's only unthinkable person will rebuke what Rebecca did..Why are we Ghanaians always the negative. So you were happy ...
AKUFO ADDO WOULD HAVE FACED FIRING SQUAD UNDER THE 1979 MILITARY REGIME FOR DINKING A 58 MILLION DOLLAR HOLE. HE IS EVIL PERIOD
Firing Squad for Akuffo Addo under the murderer Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings would not have been strange. Did he not murder and kill many Military Officers including Afrifa, Kutu and Akuffo? He is in the records as the most dan ...
It is these kind of stupid and nonsensical fanaticism that has sent you to your long-term opposition that you have just started! Because of your stupid allegiance to your NPP Party, there has never been an occasion for you to ...
... my comment to that stupid @Raphael Abbeam
She has no integrity at the first place.
Ghanaians are hypocrites expecially this so PR Expert.
When JDM refused to congratulate the President nobody saw anything wrong with it. That aciion did not overshadow the integrity of JDM?.
You Kofi Buah, you insulted the ...
Go to school and learn the difference between insult and criticism. Your brain is too tiny to be writing for Ghanaians on Ghanaweb
You better need to go to school. Don’t you know that some criticisms can be insults depending on how they are used.
The Hate is too much!
A bitter old hypocrite! The poor farmer who's children had the opportunity to go to secondary school for free will always be grateful to Akuffo Addo.
What legacy did Nyaho leave at the GFA?
Nyaho’s legacy is his inability to become the Flag bearer of any major Political party. He was disappointed by the NPP. That has made him cultivate hatred for the party, and especially Nana Addo. He is now a disgruntled foo ...
Emmanuel has no sense at all. Nana Addo is the most useless politician we have in this country. He was branded as a visionary leader but rather a bandit, militant, criminal and fake. A man who paraded himself with criminals ( ...
She and her husband are unaware of the difficulties the majority of Ghanaians are going through. Therefore the verdict read by the Honourable Armah Buah was a complete surprise to her, hence her reaction. These are the thugs ...
By what measure or standard do u grade ghana to be in a complete mess...a country whose GDP has grown from where the government took over in 2017...only an NDC person sees the mess.
Nana Akuffo Addo will be remembered in the ...
Masa hide and heal from your election broken heart. It is this same untruthful suban of yours that Ghanaians voted massively against. You people do not learn
And was Konadu aware of the hardships and murders Ghanaians went through during the times of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings the certified murderer?
Without supporting Rebecca's actions, I think Kofi Armah Buah's speech and remarks were simply stupid and uncalled for.
I think she was right to have snubbed the Speaker..she was right..the likes of these young MPs need to be checked and corrected..Who is Armah Kofi Buah to have spewed such arrogant and derogatory remarks about a sitting presi ...
Same way Lordina kept quiet when you NPP folks from clergy to labourer insulted Mahama during his time, the tolerant leader and his wife kept their composure. A typical wife admonishes her husband on public comportment, so co ...
Even if Kofi Armah lives for a thousand years, he will never be able to achieve what Nana has achieved in his lifetime. Respect for our elders is a key component of our upbringing, a quality that Kofi Buah unfortunately lacks ...
Nobody on this earth with morals and a proper conscience would ever envy your stupid Akuffo Addo on how he became a president. Know that it is not everybody who would want to lie to God and his fellow citizens JUST TO BECOME ...
I wish you could also talk about the morals and conscience of your Efo the murderer Jeremiah John Rawlings who was killed by just a Covid virus. Good he is dead and gone.
Enough of insults. Let's leave Rebecca alone.
What else can you expect from a dillusional narcissist who tells himself even in the face of the hard economic realities of the collapsed and junk status Ghanaian economy that he is the best President of Gh that ever lived. ...
This is what you learn from school,Pr expert,thats why the country is bleeding,if someone talks, somebody will further interpret it as good or wrong,say this in America where Donald Trump will speak his mind to you,chap find ...
my friend tell me what has been exciting and useful about this 8th parliament
Like husband like wife, Rebecca does not respect Ghanaians like Akuffo Addo's family, useless people who turned Ghanaians to slaves in their own country, is that so called first lady happy when Ghanaians are suffering whilst ...
Like husband, like wife. Rebecca has been pretending all this years. She is just like her husband, pride galore.
The hatred for Akufo Addo and his family is so organic, even the way they sneeze has to be critiqued. May God wash our hearts clean of acrimony and hypocrisy
BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER, INDEED.
You really can’t judge a book by its cover. I always thought he was arrogant, but she’s even worse. Truly shocking.
The MP could have presented his speech with decorum. I wonder how he became a leader of very intelligent people. I understand the first lady's frustration. I can imagine what Samira or Nana Konadu would have done. Probably go ...
I pity that clown he who calls himself Honorable.Are they not the same MP's who supervised dumsor for four good years.are they not the same people who couldn't employ people for four good years.the same people also cancelled ...
AKUFO ADDO WOULD HAVE FACED FIRING SQUAD UNDER THE 1979 MILITARY REGIME FOR SINKING A 58 MILLION DOLLAR HOLE AT THE EXPENSE OF THE GHANAIAN TAX PAYER.HE IS EVIL PERIOD
Ibrahim Mahama your nephew is better off under Akuffo Addo. Mahama took his Tarkwa mine contract from him and forced him to pay his debt with UMB which hasn't matured. Under Akuffo Addo, E&P is a shareholder of Tarkwa mine. D ...
E&P was bankrupt under NDC, Ibrahim Mahama your nephew is better off under Akuffo Addo. Mahama took his Tarkwa mines contract from him and forced him to pay his debt with UMB which wasn't matured. Under Akuffo Addo, E&P is a ...
What do you expect from a pest and parasite? Nothing sensible. We are not surprised about what is in your empty brain. To us Akuffo Addo has done a lot of good things for mother Ghana. To you the pests nothing positive has be ...
WHAT POSITIVE THING IS NYAHO LEAVING TO HEARTS OF OAK AS HE AGES ON? HE IS LONGEST SERVING HEARTS OF OAK EXECUTIVE MEMBER EVER.
You Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe is always envious of Nana Addo for nothing. Actually, you don't know what you're saying. Which of the presidents of the fourth republic has put up more infrastructure projects than Nana? You always ru ...
Envy .You can never be like him pooh
NYEBRO WILL KILL YOU, THIS OLD FOOL! WHAT DID rawlings fifator abotui leave behind?what about the kyikatas? Now we are going to see your nephews doings for the second time,jealous..!
Badmouthed Nyaho, you do not notice anything good about Addo, but Ghanaians can see all the interventions he's done..... your hatred is beyond hell
So could you have done half?
This is HATRED ,and nothing else. Posterity will crown him as one of the best presidents Ghana has had. Nyaho you can contest in the NPP primaries when it's open in the near future, to know your strength in the NPP. From you ...
Obviously, he had significant challenges. But to say he left behind nothing posiyive is a low brainer. He is the most hated politician of our time. You can disagree with him, but he kept Ghana on a high pedestal among our p ...
Jealousy and Skin Pain. Why do you hate Nana so badly? Your Nyaho hospital is collapsing before your own eyes, yet you are unable to do anything to salvage the situation. You’ve spent about eight years of your life denigrat ...
Tribalistic nyaho tamakoe
If this is the pre-covid economy, then the economy tanked long ago.
What positive legacy? Is it the endemic anti-Akan tribal bigotry particularly targeted at Ewes? Like Armah Kofi Buah rightly stated, "he's an example of how a country must not be governed". Noor in wife (Rebecca) vex! In moth ...
Look at his face like a mouse. What good thing have you done for Ghana, Nyaho Tamakloe. The shameless old Ewe fool.
Rebecca should try attacking Nyaho too
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Sexy24.mom
He is leaving behind with a weak and fractured opposition NPP party which is severely incapacitated to hold the incoming NDC government in check, a highly corrupted judiciary, a very low standard basic, secondary and tertiary ...
Watch your face in a mirror
Personal hatred! Dirty Oluuuu
There are some who when he sees you then he B is annoyed. This man will never talk any good about Nana Addo but the God who we all serve will repay him for helping the poor people to send their children to school free
You have hated Nana Adoo from day one he became president till date so wonder about he is leaving behind anything positive. Hatred, hatred.
For the mad desire to remain relevant in the political discourse,this disgruntled politician has continously exhibited an unexpected degree of inward-looking and tribalistic intolerance.
People like him are very arrogant ...
Could you be one of the things he is leaving behind?
Mr. Tamakloe, your hatred of ex-president Nana Akuffo Addon is nauseating. After all, he constructed the roads leading to your home region. Again, if you don't see anything good he did as a result of your blindness occasioned ...
Now your government is in power let's see whether you'll be given any appointment
Where is your credibility? I heard you once saying that Akufo-Addo could not win an election in Ghana. He won two consecutive elections including beating an incumbent Presudrnt Magama by over one million votes! I didn't hear ...
You Nyaho kura, you are a bore. You are like a worm. Demonstrate balls. Stop your plenty talk.Grow some Allan-manly wings. And display principle. Butterfly style. To earn some legitimacy. You are a Spent Force. Do go le afi ...