Akufo-Addo's legacy is indebtedness to Ghana's education, not Free SHS - Dr. Apaak

Read Comments Comments (16)

• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 12 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 12 months ago

Quran is toilet paper

• Rex 12 months ago

So far as the blackman will refuse to use his mind, that is how the politicians will treat them, he deliberately told them he is giving them a free SHS education,even that sector he has left a huge debt stock there, he has al ...

• Campaigning for minister of education 12 months ago

You have become very vocal to catch Mahama attention.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 months ago

Did people from the North pay anything for education since the time of Nkrumah. Thanks to Nana. It is now we all pay or Nobody pays. Can you imagine Mahama, Bawumia, and their children having Free Education while the poor Coc ...

• Wwwe 12 months ago

Stop fooling,Ur and Ur ndc left the same tin hmmm Who paid For the E blocks, kwasiman U left 5.3 in the energy sector and some one HV reduced it to 2.1 and U are here talking like animal

• Rex 12 months ago

You are stupid, that's why u are following the Npp, that's all what I will tell you, Gyimifoc will forever be a gyimifoc, u can't comprehend commonsensical points and facts, no one told anybody that they were building free E ...

• XYZ 12 months ago

You fool, do you think Akufo Addo was going to use his pocket money to give Ghanaian children free SHS? It's our taxes he will use, and is better than using the taxes on slay queens as John Airbus Mahama did.

• YSL 12 months ago

XYZ gyimigyimii, the country has resources like oil and gold, that he could have used some of the proceeds to fund the free SHS, collecting money from the people and using same money to fund it,then there isn't anything free ...

• YSL 12 months ago

And kwasia even your old man with a nonfunctional penis mpo, wasn't he flying on first class jets with prostitutes, wo y3 gyimifoc paa wate. Aboa If we say we will want to mention the things Mahama did, it can't occupy the Gh ...

• Kk 12 months ago

Ghanaians deserve the FSHS as u got it in the North, never dare cancel it or alter it to our disadvantage

• Rex 12 months ago

Since you fools have refused to learn it use your brain, u will always educate you when I get the chance to, Free progressive snr secondary education is boldly enshrined in the Ghana national constitution, and that constituti ...

• Akuraseni 12 months ago

God is wonderful, Mahama, is in power, after all these years of lies and propaganda and bad deeds. against Akuffo Addo government What a punishment.

• Abrewapunyagna 12 months ago

And what is your? Mr. Nothing, you have no legacy as an MP for your constituency after all the number of mandates representing your people. What will they remember you by? So,so criticisms, nothing good to offer except what w ...

• .com 12 months ago

Do not make a mistake considering Dr Apaak as a member of education committee in the 9th parliament.

• Emma 12 months ago

I don't know why our leaders cannot think. Even with your progressively free SHS, you left a huge debt; how much more complete FSHS