Here they are. Better shut your mouth up.
And what is wrong with Mahama subtly lobbying for his choice of speaker for endorsement by NDC MPs? What law has he broken? No-one should put any undue and unnecessary pressure biaaa on Mahama. We've endured a lot during thes ...
Those who don’t understand should go to court. Simple. Even Afenyo-Markin is silent.
Every fool has an opinion.
Where was this professor when Akufo Addo was misbehaving? Copy and paste/stomach professor. Nonsense
Here we go again. The so-called intellectuals trying to micromanage the in-coming President. To the point of even telling him what to write and when to write it. Ghanaians and Mahama won’t stand for such condescension. If t ...
Now these matemeho guys have got their voices back. Where was this Dr. Prempeh guy when Akuffo Addo had imposed the culture of silence on Ghanaians? Shameless people.
Don't be ignorant! Dr. Prempeh has been vocal about the goods and the ils of the Akuffo Addo's government than most think tanks have done.... He only expressed a genuine concern of that practice.
When we all spoke against ...
That's a lie ,on what has this man ever spoken against Akufo government?
THEY WANT A **TSAR**. NOW THEY HAVE IT !!!! UNTILL THE COUNTRY RUN FROM BROKE TO TOTAL **BANKRUPTCY** HERE WE GO ! THE INCOMPETENCE THAT LEADS EMPTY POCKETS TO PICK-POCKETS !!! HOW CAN A **GHOST-BUSTER **RULE THIS COUNTRY ...
Akan Prophecies as you called yourself in your comment. John Dramani Mahama's enemies/hatters or NPPs will complain he is doing dust on them even if he is swimming. Therefore we are not surprised about NPPs silly comments aga ...
@Akan Prophecies, your stupidity and insanity is a terrible legendary. All of you mammals have now had your voices.
Apuuuuuuuuuuutooooooooo
In this world, two things are infinite; the universe and human stupidity. Good morning.
Kwesi Prempeh, jdm’s prefered choice is Babin, when akuffo addo chose Ocuaye 2x we never heard of u,we all support that
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
This Professor is not current. I wonder if he is arrest with current political events in the world. No Professor in the USA disagreed with President-elect Trump when he openly endorsed Johnson as the Speaker of the House of R ...
Correction: arrest=abreast
No way should u insult all Akans if u disagree with the professor. Let's be civil in what we write. I disagree with u completely.
Noway when something is absurd don't find and adjectives for it ,he has missed the point
I guess we know the difference between nomination and endorsement? Or endorsing is the same as mandating?
I hold a different view. It's all about process in managing the constitutional process. Majority of Ghanaians will agree that parliament is not entirely independent of the executive arm. The 8th parliament with the majority s ...
Comot for there
They know everything in this world as if they're the ones who invented common sense... Leave mahama alone nobody voted for you and your so called professors... God is leading him to the promise Land.
JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS CREATING A BANANA REPUBLIC IN ORDER TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE GHANAS OIL, GOLD AND LITHIUM.
I support your comment hundred per cent.
John IV goofed big time.
Or was it the same in the case of MP Doe Adjahoe in January 2012?
Long live GHana
INCOMPITENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA CANNOT RULE GHANA BECAUSE HE IS A DEAD GOAT
INCOMPITENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA CANNOT RULE GHANA BECAUSE HE IS VERY CORRUPT.
Bawumia is having Leprosy. Go help scrub his kwasea body with sea water and alata soap. Your mother wai
What is your problem with him choosing Bagbin. Every leader has his own light soup that he's comfortable with. Bagbin as a person is the best for that job period
I agree with Prof Prempeh. That should be the best practice.
Mahama must avoid such errors to safeguard is presidency.
Mankind stop fooling
Supreme Commander. Supremo. We trust him. That's we gave him overwhelming majority. Keep quite
Stupidity. Do you think it's mahama alone who chose the speaker? Pls it's wae a team and he was final
Look at his face like uncompleted building. Gyimigyimi go away. He makes his mouth like pigs feed pan and running rubbish with it . Stop using that your cess pool mouth to mentioning the holy name MAHAMA.
Whether openly or not, the choice of the Speaker by the president-elect is the practice. After all, the letter said he consulted the parliamentary leadership. Didn't Nana Addo nominate Speaker Mike Ocquaye for the second time ...
It's not wrong to nominate. The constitution is not against it
Gerrout Mr man.
Fuck off.
You guys have started coming out right.
We the masses will not give you the breathing space to fool around again.
So called professor.
So he was fooling when he was criticizing NPP left right center?
These so called think tanks have all of a sudden located their voices under President Mahama. Anyway, let him express his opinion. After all, we have secured our second independence from the fangs of a fantastically corrupt N ...
This disgusting NPP political insects should give Ghanaians a break! We've had enough of their tomfoolery!
Prof, the Incompetent Corrupt One you supported has started goofing even before Jan 7 We no Mahama double dose of Incompetence and Corruption.
Man shut the F - Up let the president elect do his work.. You have been in the country as we sunk and struggled for 8yrs.
Keep quiet there. You can’t tell the president what he should have done.
This man should should better mute his mouth there.
Is it a criminal offence for Mr Mahama to openly announce his choice?
This man doesn’t use his head, he should go and read the letter very well. Mr. President elect did consult the president executive and the leaders of parliament of the ndc before nominating Mr. Speaker
You only want to be heard bro
His name tells you the primitive tribe he belongs to.This are the cowards vanished for 8 good years and now they're back because Mahama is back. My friend go back to wherever you're for 8years before we come after you.We don' ...
NDC and Incompetence are like Siamese Twins.
IDIOTS OF THE CENTURY???IS IT THE PRESIDENT THAT NOMINATES IGP,CJ AND OTHER KEY OFFICERS WHO ARE NOT PART OF THE EXECUTIVE? STOP YOUR HYPOCRICY
Massa we are not here for all this nonsense again oooh
Master, the ndc mps had already endorsed the man before Mahama came out to do so. As for Ghanaians, we are too good at analysing and criticising. Allow our President-elect to breathe.
Is John Mahama breaking any law? You people should give us a break
Did Akufo Addo break any law when he "refused" to reshuffle his ministers or remove the finance minister?
H-Kwasi Prempeh were you there in Ghana? You are Hipocrit now you have a mouth to talk because JDM is a president elect Kwasi Prempeh shut your mouth were you not in Ghana when Akufo Addo and Bawumia government are choosed OQ ...
It is very sad the Volta caucus geve in.
See stupid man. Where was ur mouth during the Tyranny Rule???
i think it was a preemptive action to avoid any squabbling in their ranks. even though the ndc has got a huge majority, they need unity to be able to implement the huge tasks ahead of them.
I agree. I was taken aback too. This is NOT resetting !!!
That is your opinion
Expressing an opinion on national issues in itself must be welcome especially when such opinions are from such revered personalities like Prof. The problem is the inconsistency and selective application of Law, morals and com ...
Another NPP mold, shut up and follow whatever the president elect says because he is in charge
Trumu Prof.
Go way you.
thank God you hypocrites have suddenly found your voices….But you guys should SHUT THE UP…and mute your tongue and mouth…..
Here we go again these hypocrites that disappear last eight years has reappeared, Ghanaians has seen through your lies we ain't buying your biase nonsense
That is an opinion well expressed. It is not a law. We will value as such. It is however important to also acknowledge proff's acceptance that it is the practice in the 4th Republic . I large agree with him. Parliament should ...
You watch Jean Mensah do all the wrongs in the world and you are here questioning the president elect?
- Business / Corporate websites
Prof, you were in this country when a referee made himself as part of the playing team in parliament and you were quite till date.
Please be fair and judicious
What are you gonna do about it, idiot?
Nonse.
Even the president elect of USA publicly announced his nomination to Hon Johnson to the media and he won senate vote
NDC is transparent, we do not hide and slip things through
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom
The pundits are again live and talking. Wonders will never end.
Clear off! This prof is a moron. The "in consultation, in consultation", means what?
When afenyo blatantly moved from legisl to the judic, what did you do?