Kantamanto Fire: Dr. Bawumia commiserates with affected traders

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Nana 11 months ago

I want a very big gap, ofui!

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Quran is toilet paper.nsuo

• Jones 11 months ago

So Stephen Donkor of New York and PRINCE ADADE OFIE P33 have truly run away. Heheheee. The first comment is now free for all. Stephen Donkor where ever you are you are an idiot. Shame on you. Coward. Bleed to death

• Kayayoo Hostel man. Fool 11 months ago

Is foolish Bawumia no.more dancing among the traders? Kwasea. The laughter has vanished from his gyimie face. Mo fa sitieer no ma me kwasea

• Yaw 11 months ago

Hahahaha. He has run away from Leprosy to fos digital. Kwasea. Look at his gyimie face. Massa you are not a presidential material

• Major 11 months ago

Kantamanto Market to be digitalized by Bawumia. Lol

• Kennedy Agyepong 11 months ago

And one one cedi phones will be sold there. Tweaaa. Foolish man. One fufu na abenkwan one idea. Gyimie

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago

You have gotten what you voted for

• Joyce 11 months ago

Hello Mr digital or should I say Mr 38 .2%
    Have u seen how disgraceful u were to Ghanaians??

• MAN 11 months ago

Nobody needs your money

• Akwesi Nyantakyi 11 months ago

Let us beg him to dance small there. Comedian. Bawumia gyimie

• Yaa 11 months ago

Always real. Always sincere. Always practical and down to earth.

Dr Bawumia will one day be a great President.

• Malik 11 months ago

In Afghanistan not Ghana. Who will vote for this fool

• FOSTER 11 months ago

SHAME TO YOU,ALWAYS LIARS

• Sam 11 months ago

He's still campaigning, how miserable?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Defence or No Defence--Long live Exodus 14:13 11 months ago

Bawumia, you are not my friend and never shall you be!
    Because of your lies which (mis)led Ghana into severe hardships, spanning several years.
    But for this gesture alone, I extend to you KUDOS! Well done

• Hagoa GH 11 months ago

You still have not learnt anything. You went round 'suporting' these kinds of groups and yet they didn't vote for you. Come to the formal sector and support us so that you can get votes from teachers, nurses etc.