If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Quran is toilet paper.
It is needless to only thieves, upright good citizens loves it, we wish to see all loots retrieved and perpetrators incarcerated.
AFENYO MARKINS WILL B THE FIRST CULPRIT OF ORAL.... MARK IT SOMEWHERE
This man thinks he has power to do what he wants. He will soon shut up.
Not true, your tongue is the toilet paper here. We dont need any of the imported religions in ghana. Stop wasting our resources, okay.
I will be very happy to see the useless old ofui perennial weed smoking ape akuffo addo jailed for life. A descendant of traitors and criminals and thieves. Ugly old ofui monkey called akuffo addo. Gbemela akuffo addo.
You are bigger fool and you will suffer with your foolishness
Why is this man so arrogance?
Allow him to be arrogant, they haven't handed over yet and so he still hasn't began to feel the heat, let him keep on running his mouth.One good thing is, his opinion doesn't matter to anyone within the NDC, even the supporte ...
THAT IS THIER HALLMARK
AND CHARACTERS WE WILL LOCK THEM ALL INCLUDING akofu addo
This man will never learn
ORAL apuuuu.A social media Committee with Social media Lawyer Pkebu snd MP Ablakwa who has been investigated by Martin Amidu as member.The Dede will only go on social media when it goes to The High Courts you will see Ablakwa ...
Kwasiya. Have you been able to jail Opuni? Your Unanimous FC will soon step aside
We voted for JDM because of ORAL so you can say what you want.We all know you're are very corrupt MP thus why you build police station for your opponent.ORAL IS COMING LIKE KAKAI
ORAL would catch him hence this needless comments.......
And so what?? We still need it to settle personal scores. If you have nothing to hid why the panicking?
So special prosecutor is for personal vendetta?
Shitting your pants now, dirty thief?
ORAL will come for you like a swarm of killerbees..
What are you afraid of if deep down you know you haven't stolen any money from the people of Ghana
Just get ready. When the evidence is provided, come and tell all Ghanaians that it is for vendetta.
If the vendetta will get you, so be it because you have by your dealings caused so much pain to innocent persons and their families. Too much an examined ambition can be very destructive but unfortunately Afenyo Markin appear ...
Afenyo is praying that ORAL will not jail him for sand theft at Sierra Leone. When we grab him he will learn sense
When it gets there you will understand ok
IDIOT SHAMELESS thieves loot and share government!
Boss it’s very needful and I guess everything in this country now should be for personal vendettas.. since you guys showed us how its done.. The most selfish government. If there is nothing to hide don’t be afraid!
Honorable i think you are wrong about the ORAL. Oral will by no means undermine state institutions. ORAL. This committee will gather work state institutions. Hopefully people will be more comfortable with ORAL which will lead ...
Why is this useless Afenyo Markins behaving like a child? I wonder why a whole Ashanti caucus with Majority MPs are not nominated as a minority leader and this waste Afenyo Markins he is a big disgrace in parliament
Oral must be up grades to status of commission ,of high court to prosecution powers ,Oral is best thing happen in the last 8 years miserable oppressive rule, Corruptions laden Akuffo Addo Regime
Why are they so scared of ORAL? They're all gittery and uncomfortable since the team was set up why?
Gyimigyimi toyombo. Kwasea buluuuuu
This foolish man thought he is the custodian of wisdom. ODWAN. Meanwhile he is as stupid as a crazy pig.
Hey, Afenyo Markings stop hypocrisy and spewing nonsense for we have seen and known you as nobody better than a liar so mute yourself and never comment on ORAL again, ( generation of thieves and vampires)
- Business / Corporate websites
You are very stupid to say ORAL is needless
I voted for JDM cus of ORAL.....
State institutions has failed this country all these while...
ORAL must work...
IF YOU WANT THE ANGRY YOUTH TO INSULT YOU THEN WE ARE READY TO INSULT YOU.
SHOWING OF YOUR STUPIDITY IS NEEDLES...YOU THINK YOU CAN FRUSTRATE THE WORK OF THE ORAL THEN THEN YOU MUST BE VERY SICK IN YOUR HEAD STUPID
the sweetness of the pudding is in the eating.
If you hv nothing to hide, Mr Spiritual, dont fear
Afenyo Markin, a nobody who is suddenly wealthy. Of course he should be scared !!!
Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers party. It can even be witch hunting, who cares. That's what Ghanaians voted for.
Short up you are just foolish criminal minority leader in criminals organization elephant family. NDC is going fish out all you idiots criminals.
This man thinks he is above the law, why not the supreme court again
Land guard M.P(Afenyo Fa Wo Gyimie Ko)
I hate him rough
Kwasea gyimi, what are you afraid of? NPP is shaking in their boots. Thieves!
This guy thinks he is above everyone
Wait and see if it's needles. The money
You have stolen you see you are scared
Afenyo-Markin if you know you have stolen be prepared ok?
With people with this kind of logic I'm not surprised Ghana is in this mess. The institutions he's talking about have been undermined by the government of Akufo Addo by appointing loyal but incompetent NPP supporters to head ...
It is not needless ooo
Bring our cash period
I wonder what Markin and other opponents of ORAL have got to hide!
ARE YOU NOT SHAME TO MAKE THIS MASSEGE.GO BACK WITH YOUR NPP CAUCUS AND CORRECT YOUR 8YEARS OF ROBBERY AND DECEIVED
You are a culprit, be ready that we are coming for you and the likes of that Takoradi mp the galamsay KINGPIN, NDC is for Ghanaians and nppig is for a group of ppl. We say what NDC should do or what we want as Ghanaians. Ya a ...
Why are you so much worried if you have nothing to hide Afenyo Markin. ORAL IS VERY VERY IMPORTANT. YOU MUST ACCOUNT FOR YOUR STEWARDSHIP. ORAL WILL MAKE SUBSEQUENT APPOINTEES SIT UP WHEN ENTRUSTED WITH POSITIONS IN GOVERNMEN ...
I hate this guy rough. Was the special prosecutor office necessary.
Massa! HE WJO JAS NOTHING TO HIDE HAS NOTHING TO FEAR AND HE WHO HAS NOTHING TO FEAR HAS NOTHING HIDE!
Yes it's a personal vendetta for Ghana. Corrupt NPP people. We jail all the NPP thieves. Pray you are not included. If found guilty. You will be jailed
When your incompetent and corrupt party was looting the national coffers, where were you? Shame on you. You and your party have been disgraced and no one is going to listen to you.
You are very stupid to say ORAL is needless