'Unifier and magnanimous' Julius Debrah perfect man to lead NDC in 2028 elections - Prof Kwame Gyan

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Rex 11 months ago

We are thinking of how this country will be picked from the gutters that the thieves have driven it into and make it work again and u are thinking of who should succeed Mahama, if they mess up, they shouldn't even dream about ...

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

The next president of this country (after Mahama) is either Nana Jane or Alban Bagbin, case closed

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Animal adknur mahama if that service fees he and his stupid brother collected us with Ur mother

• Flair 11 months ago

This prof wo ye kwasea paaaa oo. Here we are , now expecting 24hour economy, job job jobs and here you're vomiting trash. We want survive 2025 but see where you rushed go. Gyimigyimi.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

I think he made a mistake. He wanted to say that the next NDC Presidential candidate should come from the Volta Region. Hahahaha. No, not until the distant future. We matured and well thinking Ghanaians know what Emperor Efo ...

• Cecilia 11 months ago

Flank Aboabiba-Kotebortor

• Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago

@Cecilia. Hahahaha hahahaha.

• Abass 11 months ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari, your NPP Prof Kwame Gyan, and rest of NPPs. We all know your tactics and tricks all. NDC is above all your NPP games. NPP tried all this and failed miserably. NDC is a democratic party, therefore an ind ...

• Paa 11 months ago

No insults, please. The Prof was only expressing his candid view.

• Angela 11 months ago

Who's this one too

• Emma 11 months ago

Call me on 0538234015 or ur number angela

• K. 11 months ago

Welll Prof, you've spoken eloquently, however, he'll have Aseidu Nketia to beat.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

TWEAA. Asiedu Nketsia the Bui dam Cement Blocks fraudster?

• K. 11 months ago

And the incompetent government couldn't prosecute him. Nice

• James 11 months ago

Prof please keep quiet cos we don't need this now, what kind of sycophancy is this. Mahama is yet to start work and you want to bring in factions already

• Cudjoe USA 11 months ago

Day dreaming there are more influential people than Debarah Because you know Mr. Debrah does not mean he qualified but you can get contracts from him anyway.

• Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago

Yes that is the IQ of a PhD holder from Legon. Funny but a Dutch passport is more valuable than the certificate. Again a toilet cleaner from Holland is more analytical than a Law Professor from Legon. Nonsense

• Cecilia 11 months ago

Neanderthal

• Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago

Nonsense, we want female president after John Mahama and his vice president is going to take over. Anything men do women can do it better.

• Grow in wisdom 11 months ago

There he goes, legend of sycophancy, the typical Ghanaian. So soon, he or she has a “good heart” has become the cliché in town. Meanwhile, injustices, evil and wickedness are very common among us.

• Last Respect 11 months ago

Same Old Shit Different Times

• System 11 months ago

You call this one a Professor, can't read or see the subject at stake as a prof.

• Biggy 11 months ago

Ghanaians need results and precisely what will put food on their table. Mahama 2.0 will take the hand of God.

• Charles 11 months ago

This pompous ass again?

• Joe Wasa 11 months ago

Niger Gaizel and Owusu Bempah and their later day prophets will start analyzing this news and come out to say it's a prophecy, mark it on the walls

• Nana Owusu 11 months ago

100% fit to replace JM

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago

Julius Debra, qualify to be the vice president, but GOD want accountability for Ghanaians - and the best person to be the CHIEF OF STAFFS to give us the accountability we want is Julius .

• John 11 months ago

2028 will the right time for an Asante flagbearer to lead the NDC.

• THE CRUSADER 11 months ago

THIS THIEF MAN AGAIN?LORD HAVE MERCY! kofi oduro's church stands on a state land,how come? All the states cars,where did they go? And u are bringing this... again?ndc dee gyimii paa nie?waaooo!

• THE CRUSADER 11 months ago

UNIFIER MY ANUS?THIS NECKLESS BUFFON THIEF?MY GOD WILL KILL YOUALL THIEVES WHO HAVE SHARED EVERYTHING GH. AMONG THEMSELVES!wow!

• Opoku 11 months ago

Oh yeah julius Debrah is the best person to lead N D C .

• Jeff Nitty 9 months ago

Julius Debra will be the best candidate for NDC. I agree with you Prof, well said and written.