Yes, at this very moment, 01:54am, the chief justice Get-rude Torkonoo, very much against her will has adminidterrd the oath of office to Rt. Hon. Alban Sumana Kingsford Bagbin as Speaker of the 9th larli9. Who say man no dey ...
The speaker of Parliament has made history in Ghana politics. A record that will take long to be broken
Useless Record why not add the Exponential Growth Rates of Kayayeis and Truck Pushers from the North?If John Mahama & Alban Bagbin are making records it shd reflect on other sectors from the North.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...
The value is the same. Unfortunately I doubt if Bag bin will enjoy this as there's no room for mischief as in the 8th parliament. He has to work now
There is an impact just that you would not see it. What is the positive impact of other Ghanaian leaders on the citizens? Please remember they represent Ghana.
It is paining NPP paaaaaa. Aashi wo
What is so special about this Speaker's appointment that NDC followers particularly Ewes shd be proud of.Alban Sumana Bagbin's Net Worth has increased in 32yrs in politics whilst the average Ghanaian Standard of Living has dr ...
So?
Well done. Very intressting days ahead. I hope together they do a good job in cleaning up after Akufo addos mess. God knows the country needs it.
Did anybody cleaned up after Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings dictatorship and Mahama’s many scandals including that of the Aircraft and donations of SUVs to pretty ladies, greedy Queenmothers and corrupt Chiefs. Let us h ...
They say beauty is skin deep but ugliness goes all the way. Frank Agyena-Karikari, you are UGLY.
Coming event cast their shadows.If there was any hope of this Bole Bamboi fella surprising us it has been dashed so very early on his choice of appointments. This team hasn't got any Tool for Resetting.
There will be more mess. The president elect has a legal advisor and he is yet to appoint the attorney general. Can't these two be merged if you want a lean government?
Mr.Alban Bagben is a Speaker of parliament of republic Ghana for 9th Parliament of Ghana republic by the Chief Justice of the Land Araba Sackey Getrude Torkonoo and.....for State Ghana as the statement is.God bless you Mr. Al ...
Good one there
Congratulations
Why are some commenters here so excited? Will Bagbin share his salary with anyone of you? The reason why Ghana remains corrupt, lawless and backward is because of the useless praises we heap on idiotic public servants who are ...
If the festive periods of NGOs in the 80s & 90s could not change the life of Northerners what will the appointment/election of greedy Corrupt Alban Sumana Bagbin & John Dramani Mahama(ref Martin Amidu)do to them?
That's good one. NPP criminals organization will never rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again, nasty peoples party.
KWASIA, who told you Ghana belongs to Nkrumah. If you and your ndc love Nkrumah, then why have you not made any move to remove KOTOKA'S name at the airport? Stop using the word Fante because Fantis are not stupid like you.
Dissemination of information at Ghana Parliament must be electronical, this is current and all MPs are using Laptop. It will also reduce cost. Speaker and Clerk must take note.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The state will still sponsor his cancer treatment?while those who actually need help can't get it?oh God have mercy on us
When your Leprosy Bawumia had syphilis, didn't the state sponsor his treatment in London. Your mouth is smelling like shit go and paste. Kwasea. NPP ni aboa
There are too many egos at that parliament. The Speaker too much of himself and that Minority Leader who thinks , he’s better debating and cleaver than NDC leadership. Yesterday, he was saying this is the Law law and using ...
Congratulations Right Honourable.
Your election is well-deserved.
A waste of Ghana's resources. Such a dishonest person. We are in for a rubbish governance. Only God can save us from these lairs