Thank you for the support you gave me as your Vice President - Bawumia to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Ken supporter 11 months ago

Fri hor. Stupid man. Your face like shit. Why have you stopped dancing? Kwasea. Stomach worms

• BITTER TRUTH 11 months ago

Look at this failed man?

• Apraku 11 months ago

Your services to the nation is not over yet.I know you will come back as the president of this nation to complete your great innovative services to Ghana. GOD REALLY BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA. Thanks Dr. Bawumia!!!

• John the Baptist 11 months ago

When? By that time you have died already. The year 2100. The earlier you stop bleeding and wipe your tears the better

• BITTER TRUTH 11 months ago

Bawumia has no shame. He's trying to play smart.

• Yaw 11 months ago

Stupid idiot like you. You will be happy if you have someone like Bawumia in your family

• Kantamanto fos seller 11 months ago

This thief? I will not vote for an idiot like Bawumia. He will rot in opposition. Stupid cow

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Animal even U voted for that thief who and his brother was service fees collectors hmmm in Airbus

• Yaw 11 months ago

Ken supporter the nation is not confused to elect a molemole man as a president.

• suru 11 months ago

ghanaweb be matured of posting n edlt insult of post must be edit

• Sul 11 months ago

MASSA.....YOU ARE MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE.

• Tophey 11 months ago

Well done! Your huge contribution in the building of this nation will be appreciated one day by even those who are blinded presently by politics.

• Good Mama 11 months ago

We are grateful to you,we will miss you.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Thanking Ghanaians for what? For destroying their livelihoods, lives and investments? Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person who came and stole, killed and destroyed. Never again. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu???

• Yaw 11 months ago

Far better than your drunkard

• suru 11 months ago

Dr keep ur humbleness n huminity one day u be thron as presiddent

• Kwadwo 11 months ago

Go away and never return to the political space because you will not be charitable enough to even get 30% of the votes. Thank you for the role you played during the 2024 campaign because we needed a comedian to entertain us a ...

• Major 11 months ago

Sure. God bless Ghana. Not a primitive asanteman chiefdom. You were just an errand boy of the kibi and Kejetia Mafia.

• Vida 11 months ago

I will vote for Mahama. I am not a fool to vote for a gutter rat like Bawumia

• Yeho 11 months ago

Bawumiah is not a bad person ok. Bawumiah can run the affairs of this country very well but the problem is as his boss Akufo Addo the thief has surrounded himself with family and friends anything that Bawumiah will say wrong ...

• Lord peppers 11 months ago

Gerraway there and find some goats to rear. U will be remembered for ur lies.

• Atta 11 months ago

We are also grateful for the good policies Sir. Your time is surely on its way coming as the president of the Republic.God bless you and keep you safe.

• SSB 11 months ago

Well done sir, you have done your best... thank you

• kofi yesu 11 months ago

nana addo is the best president in the history of ghana, posterity will worshiph him, john mahama must make one cedi one dollar come soon, eggs should be 20 pesewas. water 10 pesewas. yam tuber 3 cedis, and food must be ver ...

• AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA ADMIN.WAS FRUAD,419. 11 months ago

You are not welcome. Akuffo Addo /Bawuamia 8 years was a fraud ,typical of 419 ,Abused Highly Level Corruptions, Violence on Innocents ,Lawlessness,Nepoticism Wreckers of National Infrastructure Growths, Developments.,

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

Thanks for your humility.
    Except that next time, don't follow scammers.

• Akuffo Addo exhibited hates Ghana Peace Progress Devolopments 11 months ago

Akuffo Addo /Bawumia should ashamed for Disregard s disrespectful Abused of Power ,Economic Sabotage o Ghanaian Businesses,Deliberately Sabotage Social Economic Devolopments of Ghanaians Sabotage of Viable National Econo ...

• Dan Yaro 11 months ago

Who will even vote for Bawumia? This toke?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Mutuality man in GH

• SURVIVAL 11 months ago

It is finished. Bye-bye

• Ananse System 11 months ago

Let's see how Jane Naana matches the standards that you have set

• SURVIVAL 11 months ago

Bawumia you did your best,your problem is that you joined a wrong party.

• OHANEBA ASIEDU 11 months ago

GO AWAY,YOU A RE A DEVIL TO NPP PARTY

• Samus 11 months ago

You will be back Sir. God bless you.

• Dee 11 months ago

U were just a victim of circumstances, any flag bearer of NPP was doomed to lose the elections. The next election u will have a better chance, if only ORAL doesn't get u into trouble

• kakpor 11 months ago

u did your part in nation building but Ghanaian have made a BOLD statement of their choice.

• Fantastic Gh 11 months ago

Better luck next time

• Kusi 11 months ago

Masa, please hide.We are tire and sick about you.You and your boss brought a lot of shame to the Presidency.

• Myopic thinking 11 months ago

Dr. Bawumia, many of us reposed so much confidence in you. However, you were not honest with us. You lied to us on many occasions and behaved as if you are the only educated individual in Ghana. You used a lot of deception an ...