Now they are all coming out again
Proverbs 14:34
New King James Version
Righteousness exalts a nation, But sin is a reproach to any people.
King James Bible
Righteousness exalteth a nation: but sin is a reproach to any people.
American Standard Ver ...
The evil veil of darkness that hung over the nation has finally been lifted. Everyone feels so free and coming out to talk. It's a new dawn, a new day, and a new era. Ghana, our beloved country is free once again. It's been l ...
Quran is toilet paper
NPP animals wish todays rain should have happened yesterday to spoil Mahama's inauguration. It is paining them paaaa and their stomach is turning with disappointment. But Almighty God is with Mahama. So rain rather beat th ...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
You are such a fool, Akos
The major problem with the constitution is the powers bestowed on the executive. That's why Akuffo Addo sees nothing wrong with it, he enjoyed the unrestricted powers. We need to make bold reform the president cannot be respo ...
That's exactly the problem. Will the executive agree that its powers should be reduced by a sitting President? Otherwise, they will go on the spree of Constitutional Review to extend their term in office!!!
Reduce the powers of the president but let them stay in power in perpertuity unless the people vote them out, so general (president & MP's) - are held every 5 years, local (DCE, MCE, MMDCE, Assemblys, etc) elections are held ...
@Frankie, Go back to your motherland, Togo. Kwame Nkrumah made the gravest mistake in his entire life by encouraging you inward-looking sub-humans to join the country known as Ghana.
Listen up you idiot! You're no better than a Togolese or any other national. You dirty filthy fetid and putrid stinky skunk. You primitive and primordial tribal bigot and stooge. You caveman...........You neanderthal and trog ...
Look at to this big English educated fool called FRANKIE. Ghana will soon be small for all of us if idiots like you who who can only speak big English are the ones to run this country. Full of envy and inferiority complex.
@ Edem Srogbe
Masa stop this ethnocentric foolishness. No one is more Ghanaian than anyone. Irrespective of where anyone comes from we are all Ghanaians and have equal stake in our beloved country. Some of us may disagree ...
@ FRANKIE
You this big English speaking educated idiot never cease to amaze me. Were you smoking weed when this woman was always talking? How can a fool and dishonest person like you see that this woman has been the loudes ...
We live to see…..
Frankie ypu are a problem!
@ Nana
That idiot called FRANKIE is indeed sick.
Let us not get delusional now. It's too early for that in Mahama's second coming. He's not Christ's second coming so Frankie and the rest calm down for I see you are getting too carried away by euphoria!
Your those those people we think you were not in these country during Mahama 1 and Akuffo Addo 1 n 2 your wicked ndc and Mahama were using criminals to attack us eiiiii nipa kasaoooooo.
King James was a terrible English King who were murdering peoples wife's and raping many. SO YOUR REFERENCE IS BAD
@One by One, yes King James was terrible. The ignorant are so lazy to know about the they are holding and reciting every day. They literally outsource their mi ds to it without knowing its horrible history.
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-day ...
FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF GHANA NOW! JUST AS MAHAMA SAID.
The freshest idea for the New Year! If Mahama champions a Federation he'd have made his mark in our history! He should be bold and go for it. There are a lot of federations in the world. UK(just slightly bigger than Ghana) i ...
SC Sophia Akuffo has always expressed herself and sided with the oppressed. Leave her out of your attack.
By the way, also allow everyone to talk and challenge their views if you defer.
Have you been away from this country? This woman came out talking long ago before Akuffo Addo started thinking about never handing over to President Mahama.
Review the laws...and constitution and all.....how can a 16 year old drive and kill person and be jailed 6months and fined 6000ghc......why should mps take all monies from Ghana coffers in the name of ex gratia.....IGP, CDS,. ...
Ex- gratia is the greatest con trick imposed on a people in all of human history apart from religion.
Where were you when she partook in the bonds protest?
This woman always stands for the national interest. Maybe you are not in this country. When people funds were locked up She stand with them
Akufo-Addo = Mother Serpent Liar 1
Bawumia. = Baby Serpent Liar 1
I’m not surprised about Akuffo addo position on the perfection of Ghana's 1992 constitution. It favors corrupt government and autocratic rulers like himself and Rawlings. This two individuals hav caused Ghana lots of damage ...
Rawlings never stole anything, yet he called for amendment to this constitution.
I agree totally with you
I will organize thugs to rape this ungrateful ugly old whore.
No wonder at all, nigga...!!!!! I have always known all such fanatical followers of that stupid man called Akuffo Addo to be HIGHLY DANGEROUS & MENTALLY-DEPRAVED ANIMALS like you @Sage!
I will make sure you're picked up for making this vile threat on social media. Vermin like you deserve nothing but contempt, derision and severe punishment for your foolishness, SAGE!
You're the reason why comments on Ghanaweb should be moderated. Not every fool with a computer should be posting comments just because they can. There should be some accountability for threats like the one you just made.
But Bawumia is having Leprosy. What are you doing about it. His nose is now flat and his fingers short. And he thinks with this Leprosy nose prople will vote for him? Such an idiot. Nobody will vote for a dancing clown ha ...
@ Sage. Will you rape some? Or you expect others to rape her whilst you keep your kotibotor penis behind your zip. Kwasea who should go and rape yoomo toto. Aboa ba. People are wise and civilised and will reject your organis ...
Akufo Addo advised that we hasten slowly to amend the constitution. He knows it is not perfect. It was he who first initiated action to amend the constitution to allow partisan election of MMDCEs which NDC opposed.
You are such a big liar, and you pose a grave danger to society..!!!! Kwasia boy! Do you know more than Sophia Akuffo Addo?? And what exactly did Akuffo Addo do on the matter of the MMDCE's being elected? Or you think all Gha ...
What the guy said is fact, though. Don't let hate consume your brain. Akufo-Addo has his bad sides and good sides. So does Mahama and every other leader, even Saint Mills.
Why don't NDC people like reading koraa like this? Haaba
Madam has her own opinion.this is her subjective view.
Its ok to disagree
I don’t envy president Mahama at all. All these characters are making noise to catch his eyes and ears for some position on the board of a state establishment. Mr. President please ignore these people and focus on the core ...
It appears that some of our leaders saw and appreciated the flaws in the Constitution, which was drawn up by a committee/commission boycotted by the Ghana Bar Association (at the time), when they were in opposition. But after ...
But Nana Addo never said , the constitution was perfect and didn't require a review.
The money under the table has sweet the useless NPP so it is paining them that Bawumia has lost potooor
The lady former CJ is a bragard and seeking one of the late appointment from t:he well known famous incompent propagandist in the history of Ghana The beacon of the West Africa state
Review the constitution so that you can cling on to power for longer huh ?
And who brought it to the 'unceremoniously pause', she is referring to? Nonsense.
Have you not heard that review means to cancel
How on earth did we end up with akufo ado as our president? Clearly this man is the biggest scammer imaginable. Even in his last days he's still telling us that this constitution has served us when, just because it has served ...
Who at all minds Nana Addo, maybe the diehard NPP stooges like Afenyo Markins. Nana Addo is just a blockhead, he lacks the ability to think intelligently and that is why he would make such a ridiculous statement that the Cons ...
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ...
Now all of them are becoming lunatics. Waaaa look.
This is no news, this woman has never been a fan of Nana Addo. In any case this is ademocratic country, she's free to express her opinion just as Nana Addo is also free to express his on any subject. That doesn't mean one is ...
Ban ...
This former Chief Justice is losing her credibility. Where in President Akufo Addo's statement did he say Ghana's constitution is perfect. He said no constitution in the world is perfect and therefore advised that those sayin ...
The good people of Ghana should be included in this review.
Certainly Sir.
BUT WHO IS SOMEONE CALLED AKUFFO ADDO? I DONT KNOW HIM. IS HE RELEVANT TO US?
Great woman and seriously citizen. I respect this lady
Guys, be careful Mahama does not extend his 4-year mandate ooo... This push for constitutional review is interestingly gaining momentum during Mahama's return to power. Let's watch this government closely.
Any changes in the constitution will lead to a coup detat.The constitution was made to suit Rawlings.
I have fallen in love with this brave woman. Seriously in love with her. She is very bold.
I anticipating that Mahama will change the constitution to favour him, he will eventually stand again in 2029 now he have majority at his side but he must take precaution
When the Good God assigned this beautiful day whom i am to complain.
I am giving out free gift as part of my thanks giving, kindly let me know your wish and complains.
This ugly ape (Sophia) is looking for appointment in Mahama government. Everybody should ignore her opinions.
Of course Akufo-Addo is wrong. For the life of me I cant believe he of all people will say this. How the mighty has fallen!
@chief vandal, where abd when did Nana Addo say Ghana's Constitution is perfect? He never said that. All ge said was that no Constitution anywhere in the world is perfect and that those calling for the review of our Constitut ...
Ban ...
I am purely an NPP man but Akufo Addo is a very greedy idiot.
The NPP lost largely due to the greed of him. He leads a very greedy home and wish he could stay as President forever.
In recollect very well when he assured us ...
Only the gullible would believe Nana Addo said the constitution was perfect. Shameful!!
IS THE FORMER CHIEF JUSTICE PROUD OF THIS PICTURE? THE COLONIAL WIG ON HER HEAD MUST BE BANNED FOR ALL LAWYERS IN GHANA AS A FIRST STEP OF FREEING OURSELVES FROM THE COLONIAL RULE THAT HAS ENSLAVED OUR MINDSET.
Especially the judges n lawyers
This generation doesn't have what it takes to do a good review........ especially the experts..... they're still indoctrinated
Everybody has his or her views on anything under the sun. Former president can have his views and Sophia Akuffo can have her views so as president Mahama. It doesn't make one view more superior to the other. So why the hulla ...
I am not if Akuffo Addo ever said the constitution should not be reviewed or Sophia never listened to his speech. Remember he said he handing over a constitutional review report to Mahama to consider. He only causioned that w ...
I strongly agree with the review.The panel is my worry,the entire nation should represented
DAMPARE Must Go Immediately For The Sake Off Ghana. Likewise, The Chief Justice, Just Like The Voice Of The People Of Ghana Called For, On January 7, 2025, In The Ears Of The Whole World, At The Independence Square. No "I Scr ...
Your Lady ship I disagree here also my reason we though in Tuffuor v Attorney General....The constition is a living organism...Article 129(4),130, 2 gives makes every interpretation of the constituion an an amendment of that ...
Mr. Know it all, disgrceful Akufo Addo. You really have shamed Ghana. Thankfully Ghanaians disallowed your Kweku Anase bull crap. Constitution is a dynamic document and not static. It needs to reviewed from time to time to av ...
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Sexy24.mom
What does the 'lawyer " without certificate say?
Mama CJ, Happy New Year
This old lady is the only person who knows what is worrying her. None can tell. She, Kissi Agyabeng and a lot more just disappointed Nana Addo. "Nensooben animdifo bebree wo NPP mu nanso Nana Addo anhu wom. Enne wahu nea wode ...
She is one of the very few citizens. May you be blessed!!!
IS THE FORMER CHIEF JUSTICE PROUD OF THIS PICTURE? THE COLONIAL WIG ON HER HEAD MUST BE BANNED FOR ALL LAWYERS IN GHANA AS A FIRST STEP OF FREEING OURSELVES FROM THE COLONIAL RULE THAT HAS ENSLAVED OUR MINDSET.
Sophie tell us the area you think it's need review.
Brains like this is what Ghana needs.
Thank you, Maa.
Grow in grace.
Review means cancellation for NPP. Our syllabus also need review because the 2 x1 =2 is too much in our basic school. A whole term my daughter was taught two one two , two two four hahahahaha wholes China , Japan and other ...
Madam ex-Speaker, I am not surprised you disagreeing with ex-President Akufo Addo and agreeing with incumbent President Mahama. Fact is I don't think the ex-President suggested a review of the Constitution a no, no. His posit ...