Quran is toilet paper
Heeeeeeerrrrrrr..........Charlie........ Mahama, you be guy! I dey go sew some p3333
JDM was blazing like the sun yesterday in his colorful & unique attire! I saw Akuffo Addo holding his head and saying... "Chaaiii... I thought I had finished off this guy with my lies."
John Dramani Mahama, you made us proud yesterday! The Devil is A BIG LIAR
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-day ...
We need jobs and money in our pockets. That is what we want to hear. Which companies are recruiting. Not to hear fashion advice.
Bleeding is allowed
The hungry emaciated NDC footsoldiers who have not eaten for 8yrs will surely not allow their bleeding to continue. Aloo oker!
Please, go and finish your 40-day election funeral wae! We don't need you here. Foolish "sisi fiaaaa" animal.........
40 Days is too long to start putting money into the pockets of hungry NDC footsoldiers. Dont get them started on you.
Dumsor Messiah is back from next month we go hear bobolibobo
Waaooo, JDM. You do all. Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo.
AGBADDA IS NIGERIAN WHY NOT FUGU ?
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ...
Today is 1 day into Mahama's Admin and l see nothing yet. Hahaha. Y3 p3 no pai kenkran. Day 1. I am still counting.
Keep counting. May God shame all the naysayers. Borrowed word from Nana
Day 1 on my Calendar. Oyiwa
I love this. This is just a simple and clean advert. The young man is highly favored from above.
Ayooo.. jama nkoaaa.
Useless.. useless.. useless.. backward African leaders only know how to show off to the ignorant and poor masses they rule over.. majority of African leaders are empty-headed.. no innovation, no development, no thinkers.. jus ...
I saw the attire and was scared that Ghana is falling into the hands of spiritists and spiritualists. Before the inauguration Prophet was heard charging the NDC and President elect to fast on a certain day before the swearing ...