Five things John Mahama chose not to say about Akufo-Addo during his inaugural speech:
1. Insatiable akyempanzee
2. Most accomplished Ghanaian conman ever!
3. Fake lawyer with no law certificate!
4. Plagiarism personified ...
Quran is toilet paper
"Garbage" Otchere-Darko whose Akyempanzee family made us to lose historical humiliating election still talking? Thanks to Kofi Kinata and his prophetic song "Awurade begye steer no na Bawumia abooo"
Quran is toilet paper
Akyem Mafia. Thieves and murderers
Talk first about the AFRC, PNDC and the SOGAKOKPE maniacs and Morons who tortured and murdered innocent Ghanaians. We were not that young and we remember what happened in almost every part of Ghana.
Well done@Agyena-Karikari, the very first time you've posted a comment without the name of Rawlings being mentioned. Keep it up.
Hahaha mponkye mpo na 3shweri tah yi na mpro
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ...
We will also close your stupid Asaase fm. Prepare
10/10
You know it is beautiful!! Yet you chose to destroy it when you had the power to make it even more beautiful. You and your ancestors dead and alive have always wanted it for your pathetic thieving selves as a family trophy an ...
Go away you dirty bearded slug. You are bound for jail
Thief gabby, shut up nobody needs ur warm wishes. Mind u we are coming for all that u and ur horrible family stole
SHAME ON YOU. GABBY,JOHN MAHAMA DO NOT NEED YOUR CONGRAT. CAN YOU TELL GHANAIANS ANY POSITIVE ECONOMIC IMPACT YOU CONTRIBUTED DURING THOSE PAST 8 YEARS APART, CRIMINAL UNPATRIOTIC DISGRACEFUL DEALS. SHAME ON YOUR FAMILY. YOU ...
now that your foolishness is done nothing yet no worries power done finish you guys are thieves and criminals is time to deal with you
MASSA! KEEP YOUR WORDS AS WE DONT NEED THEM! ARE YOU NOT ONE OF AKUFFO ADDO'S PROBLEMS?SHUT UP ITS !OVER,NOW PREPARE TO MEET THE ORAL!
MR TOO KNOWN MAHAMA DON'T NEED YOUR CONGRATULATIONS MESSAGE
FAMILY OF ARROGANCE.
Last 2 years Gabby started representing Mahama's Company West Blue Company in a GHC289M Judgement Debt suit.
Ken Ofori-Atta refused to pay the money.
Now that Opana is President I suppose that is the first payment that ...
www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Gabby-Otchere-Darko-s-West-Blue-suit-against-government-smacks-create-loot-and-share-Bright-Simons-1882877
Former Prime Minister of Akyem is out of power. Your file is being prepared for prosecution
It will not happen. The crooks in Ghana are the same persons. They only change their clothes depending on which party is in power.
The problem with Gabby is his "big mouth". He cant keep it shut. Does he know the intensity with which people hate him?
You were disgusting to even members of your own Party. They have finally heaved a sigh of relief
Fu.ckin. He should take back that bullshit congratulations. Mahama doesn't need it
We can't keep allowing these criminals called politicians to be playing with us all the time. It is obvious that this new government repeat all the wrongs of those we just kicked out in another form.
Prepare for jail
Hahaha, let them know is day 1, the count down had started already.
We are coming for u. U can run but u can't hide all the loot
WHERE IS AKYEMPANZEEHENE ? IN HIS HOLE AT KYEBI ???? AMOATIA KYEMPANZEE
Nation wreckers and cruel beings
Some times silence is golden. One does not have to have to make a public statement on all matters.
Hey Mr thief man, keep your congratulations to yourself. JDM doesn't need it. Corrupt incompetent clueless thirf
Ghanaian has only five hours fuel reserve. That means if the current government has speed up things, the country will have fuel shortages. Do we see how evil NPP government are? They know they are out of power so they intenti ...
That may be the reason why Nana Addo said during his last address to parliament that “we have kept the lights on.” Knowing very well that they have set a trap for the incoming government. Given that the government did no ...
Hey Shameless, dishonest Nation wrecker like that. Keep it to yourself.
Shameless thief
CLEAR OFF
Are you still around? You no go run?
This thief should be jailed. He has taken all his loot to Guyana. He can run but he can’t hide. He thinks by being friends with Ibrahim Mahama he will be spared by ORAL.
You have our $2million PDS money. Refund it or ORAL will do so on our behalf
Masa I tell you what if you definitely know you have things under sleeves remember jail term awaits you no matter what better position well yoooo
The akyem agyapa dealers. Abuakwa here, gabby, akufo addo, bedietrum, ofori atta, are all disgustingly disgraced criminals. Greedy wolves.
Otchere-Darko, the most annoying figur to see. You will soon vomit out what you swallowed, just be patient..
Your evil congrats will not work.
Despite this guy having dual citizenship the govt should not allow him to travel outside Ghana but put him under house arrest until investigation are completed on all his activities
Gabby octhere darko and ofori atta candidate for nsawam president mahama if you don't send them you would be removed watch 9 billion turns to be 22 billion cedis Ghanaians are watching politicians in ghana should go to jai ...
Idiot.
Your time is near.
Let’s see you call for the dismissal of people again.
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Comot for der, no one needs your commentary