William Kweku Akuffo Addo and his erstwhile akyem sakawa government must be prosecuted for all the crimes they've cause to us and the state of Ghana without fear or favour and without delay!
The beginning of THINGS FALLING APART. More hardships to come for you gullible Ghanaians. Why vote against your own interest? Gyimii saa!
HUU! ..PRIMUS MARO...'ANIMGUASE AKWAABA'...JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI SAYS HE WILL GIVE MONEY TO THE HEADS OF SCHOOLS...LET THEM GO TO THE JUBILEE HOUSE AND COLLECT THE MONEY...TWEAA
O lord God hear my prayer . O God, whom I praise, don’t stand silent and aloof while the wicked slander me and tell lies about me (NPP AND NANA ADDO) They surround me with hateful words and fight against NPP AND NANA ADDO ...
Parents should pay for their children's food. Then gov should bear all other costs. Si.ple and tietia
Equally Public Basic Schools are being owed seven tranches (Terms) of a meagre Capitation Grant of 10 Cedis per student per annum. Headteachers borrowed to the schools for the past two years. If you talk about it, trouble for ...
Let's try to encourage and experiment with Operation feed yourselves'in our schools.
Hahahaha! The rewiew has started. Saaaaamiah! You have not seen anything yet
@ office of HE the vice president - Please prioritize the education stakeholder conference
!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Sexy24.mom
I can remember during NDC winner day celebrations one shs student said dat :I voted 4ndc because we can now chop better....
Where from this nonsense from a hypocrite? My child is a day student yet, the school provides free lunch. Where from this one too? Plainly you could see that some elements in the schools have made up their minds to tarnish th ...
Feed then
Feed them.
Ye kukuro mpo nie na ye be so wa. Hmm Nsen pii
Who dare CHASS to have made these comments during the era of Nebuchadnezzar. Anyway that is the beauty of democracy and a tolerant leader.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 37466
the rot they have sat on for years will come to bear!!!
Just tell the truth, the parents SHOULD PREPARE FOR SCHOOL FEEEEEEE?????
The npp government was only interested in looting.Nothing more!God has just saved Ghana.Yet they go to their Churches and Mosques and pretend to be prayerful people.NPP,never again.
I guess they have to come with coalpots as well for the cooking.
The school authorities have found their voices suddenly, because the killer man is no more. Ghana is back on track. The resetting has begun. The shameless NPPigs can still talk after this damn humiliation. Eeiiii!!!
MAHAM WILL FIX IT. THE MACHO PRESIDENT ELECT!