Madam what unity and reflection are you talking about. This is time for revenge and payback. Your wickedness and vindictiveness will surely be paid back pound for pound. Just wait and see. Nonsense.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwasia, after making millions of illegal galamsey money with your husband Bissiw, and stealing from the Trade Ministry, you now calling for unity
NPP is and has always been a party of sycophants. Sycophancy is the hallmark of the NPP, along with tribal bigotry, avarice, arrogance, vindictiveness, and zero patriotism inter alia
With idiots like Abronye DC, Ernest Owusu Bempah of Ghana Gas, Napo and Wontumi in your midst? Forgerit
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gs2d
Has she also bleached her skin?
INDC ,IF YOU WANT TO SHOT?SHOT,AND STOP BRAGGING
"...to SHOT? SHOT!"
Hahaha, thank God JM is going to maintain FSHS. You need it.
The chief idiot who treated Ghanaians with utmost contempt has suddenly found a heart to plead forgiveness and the rest have also suddenly found their brains and their humanity.
The question is “Is it genuine or is it abo ...
Arrogance has brought you this far,you all copied it from your boss Nana Addo .You will all suffer 30 years in opposition.Mark these words
People like you caused thd npp the defeat
THAT'S GOOD.......YOU HAVE TO REFLECT ON YOUR USELESS GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION AND NEVER THINK OF COMING BACK ANYTIME SOON
PRETTY LADY! NO TWEAA HERE. SHE IS MMMUUUAAAH!!!
I like the point 5. Priority. Why prioritize the building of a National Cathedral and erection of statues when the real needs of the people have not been met? That's the height of insanity, to say the least. Yet we had some o ...
In opposition they see clear but when giving the nod ,wonder what demon operate in them?