Everyone in the NPP government became a sycophant - Kwadwo Mpiani

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Mary 2 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Heeeeeeerrrrrrr....... The implosion that is about to hit NPP eh! I'm just salivating and waiting patiently for it. Their complete obliteration from our body polity will bring sanity and sanctity to our political space.

• DotCom 2 months ago

I also foresee the implosion coming however, it’s disappointing that these voices are just coming out when they could have intervened earlier to stop the decay. It’s now very important for all of us to put party politics ...

• Apraku 2 months ago

Fear Ghanaians, don't trust any Ghanaian. They are the most dangerous people on earth.

• Asterisk 2 months ago

@FRANKIE

The big grammar speaking idiot who thinks speaking big English is synonymous with intelligence.
    You are excited that the NPP would implode. Did the NDC collapse after 2001 and 2017?

An idiot like you will cert ...

• Enyo 2 months ago

If I were you I will be a lot more worried about the NDC implosion which is already in motion!!

• TARANTULA 2 months ago

How can normal-thinking men within the NPP party sit down so foolishly to allow that HIGHLY-CORRUPT & DISGUSTING AUTOCRAT (Nana Akuffo Addo), to come and totally destroy their party in this atrocious manner..???? A party that ...

• Dan Tee 2 months ago

Don't you think it's your father and you who needs yo be burnt first. Wait snalk and see what even mahama would be saying about H.E. NANA ADDO !
    SOME OF YOU FOLLOW POLITICS BLINDLY AND CHEAPLY ON RADIO!

• Freewill 2 months ago

Now everyone is speaking. Lol

• Dan Tee 2 months ago

MARY, TELL US THE NUMBER OF TIMES YOU HAVE DONE TRUMU TRUMU AND ASHAWO WITH NANA ADDO. H.E. NANA ADDO WOULD NOT LIKE YOUR OTSOKOBILA THINGS ! YOU ARE TOO CHEAP FOR NANA ADDO

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

This sycophancy started way back in 2008 when Akufo Addo systematically destroyed the party structures. He was bold to publicly "select" which MPS or executives he wants or doesn't before that person is voted for. Even those ...

• Kwaku 2 months ago

NPP Supporters or Akans don't use the word Akyempanzee.Akans may be having problems with Ewes/Ayigbes but we never use Animal names for them.It is Ayigbes in NDC who are quick to call their rivals Animals

• Yaw Wontumi 2 months ago

But most of you akans are animals. Just look at this Mpianim man. There is no difference between him and an old ape. He is a resemblance of the julorbi house thief akuffo addo. No difference.

• Yaw 2 months ago

and what do you look like?

• Jerror 2 months ago

Aboa your mother is the one who looks like an ape. Stick to issues n stop the gyimee

• Ako bowre 2 months ago

You poor and primitive ewes still speaking rubbish.

• Torpedo 2 months ago

What about you, were you also looking for a favor?if not why so you keep quiet

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Which favor,this man has been very consistent since Nana Addo started the nonsense of removing Kwabena and Afoko,he always spoke truth to power ,he is just plain plain its not about hating Nana Addo.Nana Addonis a huge disgra ...

• Geeman 2 months ago

I used to repeat my comments that nana addo broni is surrounded with sycophantic yes men and women,whom are lying to him that he is doing an excellent job. You see.

• Nana 2 months ago

Everybody knew you never like Nans Akuffo Addo and has been having problems with him since since 2008.You were also a sycophant and only believed in John Kufour.Your aim was for Alan Kyerematten to be imposed on NPP.

• Automobile 2 months ago

You see. You are just confirming what he is saying. Intolerant to dissenting views

• Queen 2 months ago

SHAME IN YOU BAD OLD, OLD MAN. This will not help you in anyway

• Asonaba asiedu 2 months ago

Akuffo behaved badly!! With his arrogant cousin alongside him, they became the worst and dangerous double act in the history of Ghana politics!! Ofori attah was very dangerous because of the way he wore christianity on his sl ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 76ygdd

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 2 months ago

Shut up useless old man, NPP lost after you so « YOU WERE ALSO SYCOPHANTS ».Bitterness will surely send you earlier to the « GRAVEYARD ». Baaammmmmm.

• Jerror 2 months ago

Kwasia have u finished cleaning the gutters and clearing bola ?Foolish guy in Paris my foot

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 2 months ago

Nonsense.
    Say some.

• Theophilus 2 months ago

Very true, including your former boss.

• Chris 2 months ago

If so where was Kufour, he is the most dangerous person.

• Edward 2 months ago

Your master Kufuor became the chief sycophant. As a former president who could leverage on his position, he bootlicked the President even to the extent of addressing the nation to solicit for votes for the evil underperformin ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Where is Osafo Marfo?

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

Funny thing is, Akuffo Addo behaved exactly like how they claimed Kwame Nkrumah behaved and instigated his overthrow but these same people just remained mute throughout eight years.

• Abrewaapoo 2 months ago

NPP is and has always been a party of sycophants. Sycophancy is the hallmark of the NPP, along with tribal bigotry, avarice, arrogance, vindictiveness, and zero patriotism inter alia

• Towncrier 2 months ago

Nana Addo! He who had to be obeyed! He who ordered chiefs/kings to stand up before him, else no handshake. Hail! Hitler Akufo Adoo!

• Adjei 2 months ago

Government communicators must restrategize their approach in communicating with Ghanaians A more positive less confrontational style must be adopted. The way they speak makes our day terrible or heighten stress levels

• Towncrier 2 months ago

Ex president Agyekum Kuffour and his regime did not really help this country. They declared Ghana HIPC only to make the Rawlings led administration that they had just taken over from look bad. They cahooted with their western ...

• Funny World. 2 months ago

Kwadwo Mpiani, shut the up. Nobody was more sycophant than you. During your time as the chieh of staff, you sacked 52 DCE's and MCE's who didn't support Alan though President Kuffour had not given you the power to do so whi ...

• Andropov 2 months ago

Gaping sycophants! Am sorry men in NPP turned into women.

• Kuffuor ain't different from the sycophants 2 months ago

Kuffuor was damn silent. He saw nothing wrong with cathedral, looting of State lands, destruction of water bodies and forest reserves, corruption, mediocrity, incompetence, hypocrisy, etc. The old ones like you who have noth ...

• Opanin Sarpong 2 months ago

Nana Addo destroyed NPP badly. He was only concerned with himself , Kyebi and family & friends. He destroyed everything about the NPP. This man was only happy hiring aircrafts to travel and paying fantastic dollars. Ken Ofori ...

• Brown 2 months ago

Kwadwo Mpiani, we all know that you hated Nana Addo, you said he would never be president. You hated Nana Addo because your boy Alan could not lead the NPP.

• True talk 2 months ago

Be quiet, all npp struggles is because of you, diabolic old man, your intentions are bad because is not what you preferred, you have undermined the party all the time after president Kuffour, you only speak when there’s pro ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

NPP politicians were snobbish and arrogant. They never listened to the good advice from the good people of Ghana.

• Yao 2 months ago

Your are one of them who sent the party to the opposition. Please it is better to keep quiet and join Alan movement. You were supporting Alan and his people.

• My K 2 months ago

Look at this coconut head talking.

• CHAMPION 2 months ago

Even former president Kuffour could not speak truth to power. He sat and watched all the bad things going on that time. He later came back to tell Ghanaians to vote for Bawumia, as if Ghanaians were stupid.

• Old Augusco Boy 2 months ago

NPP is a party of tribalism and hypocrisy!

• KT 2 months ago

As for you this man some of NPP supporters know bad things you did under President kufuor and therefore keep quiet there. You are not Angel. Do you think we have all forgot about Ghana @50? Today you too have mouth to talk ...

• NDC/NPP are both the same 2 months ago

Cowards" who have suddenly found their voice.

• Enyo 2 months ago

Oh pls shut up!! You are as corrupt or more corrupt than those you are critising...typical Ghanaian politician!!

• Nuumo 2 months ago

You were all complicit when your criminal party, the npp was disrespecting and killing us.
    I have come to realize that the npp is not a political party rather a criminal organization that is bitterly against the state and t ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 2 months ago

Nonsense.
    Say some.