Armah-Kofi Buah lauds John Mahama on historic ascension to the presidency

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

Such a riffraff like Armah -Kofi Buah.Sadly he is also a sycophant.I pity John Mahama these guys will send him to his grave like late Prof Atta Mills.

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 2 months ago

Kwasea talk ....Your co NPP are Micro ...minority so you talk anyhow .....NPP Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party Npp agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr NPP Bye Bye

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

NDC has been in power without any opposition, and did they make Ghana a paradise nation? Winning power and governing to make impact on people's live are two different things altogether. What party was in power from 2012-2016 ...

• John,Tema 2 months ago

If I were John Dramani Mahama I will never give an appointment to anyone who insults his opponents in public bcoz it will be an impediment to his Resetting agenda.But can he?

See who they talk ..Skin Pain ... Ofuuuuuiiiiii where were you when Nana Addo disrespected our Chief ...Talk Sense ...NPP micro Minority ...NPP Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party

And too you my Boss . Congratulations ...NZEMA is proud of you ..
    ELLEMBELE for BUAH .....

NKRUMAH IS BACK AGAIN

• THE CRUSADER 2 months ago

POST BOY TAKE TIMEOO! AS GOD IS WATCHING YOU AND ME TOGETHER! YOU are again back with Your stupid PSYCOPHANTCY! this time Ghs are well awake,abbi!

• Ivory Mensah 2 months ago

Kofi buah threw the last knockout blow to wicked and greedy akufo addo. The yeye with took some of the blows and quickly show her true character.......great ability to quarrel like a chorkor rascal. Shame ont ...

• Ivory Mensah 2 months ago

......THE YEYE WIFE....