I was disappointed Mahama didn’t address ‘galamsey’ – Asah-Asante

Read Comments Comments (12)

• NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago

He will address all these problems..you expect mahama to resolve every and all the problems ghanaians face...massa ne reasonable kakraa

• Oklibone Accrar 11 months ago

More disappointments to comes your way.

• Woedem 11 months ago

oklibone accarar Pull-him-down expert

• Woedem 11 months ago

You could have drawn his attention to it.

• James 11 months ago

It's too early sir.

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Lord peppers 11 months ago

It’s a legitimate concern to comment about the source of life in Ghana but we can forgive jm bcos he cannot deal with all the issues in a speech. Indeed he did well

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kwame 11 months ago

Doc,please allow the man to settle and do some proper planning, we don't want knee jerk ways of doing things like the previous NPP government.

• Duncan Ntim Solomon 11 months ago

Asante, good morning. Are you sure the mañ even meant what he read. To be honest, like your rofession, he set the cheaper questions for him to be tested. The man is just interested in dressing and walking around. You know he ...

• Ewvevi 11 months ago

Fork off. What do you know? You wish mahama had lost. Foolish man.

• Ananse System 11 months ago

Is the issue he is raising not a legitimate concern? You are so blinded by politics