Someone should tell Afenyo- Markin to stop talking he is talking too much in opposition, if he doesn't take care Ghanaians will be fed up with him
I am even surprised how the good people of Winneba hold this fool in so high esteem. Strange
Not more than 60 ministers remember! Ghanaians are watching.
Another fool. With your NPP 126 ministers you sent us into haircut. Gyimiii
@Ataa Obeng, dabbling in the occultic realm does that to people. They become very talkative, thinking they have more knowledge than everybody
Alexander Afenyo-Markin is just a primitive and arrogant fool. Why all those speculations? And he called himself a lawyer? That's not how he can make himself popular. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Afenyo Markin stupidity will surely let NPP be in opposition for a long time.He's just a stupid idiot.
Afenyo Markin, will be a bit serious and stop unnecessary childishness
The spirit is worrying him after sitting on the minority chair
Afenyo kindly comport yourself. Remain composed keep mute as much as possible to yourself. The noise is just too much . Osei kyei Mensah bonsu will never behave this way.
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~->> www.Sexy24.mom
Kwabena Minta Akandoh should be the Majority Leader
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Parliament a place of records has turned to a house of rumours.
A CONFUSION TARGETTED AGENDA!!! GREAT NDC, STAY FOCUSSED ON ALL SECTORS!!! THE EVIL-MINDEDNESS OF NPP HAS BEEN ACTIVATED!!! WHAT'S OUR RESPONSE?!!!!!
When you guys keep printing any “ thing “ out of Afenyo’ mouth, the more he feels big to destroy that 9th parliament. Nothing substance from him except theatrical and for the camera stuffs . K T Hammond now well replace ...
Afenyo is K T Hammond in disguise. That is dual citizenship....
DZI WO FIE ASEM MR PARROT..MICRO MINORITY LEADER
This Afenyo man needs a psychiatric to examine his brain.
This Afenyo guy is rushing too much what is his problem koraaa
At this point, Afenyo Markings is going through the stages of grief.
Ghanaweb has started their low rank and low quality /no news reporting again. You should learn the change that has already taken place in the country and do a better job.
Minority leader what is your problem? Stop dabbling in someone's affairs. It doesn't speak well of you.
It seems you want to put impediments in their way. Please stop it!
It seems this man is on drugs
This man can talk,,,,talk talk
This guy. This Micro Minority Leader. He needs a little more depth. I mean he is running so much his relevance stoner than later will be in serious doubt.
Can Afenyo Markin reserve the litter energy he have for his micro chip minority in parliament ? Afenyo when you are pain don't talk because you are behaving like a child that can't talk but crying over ball that does not belo ...
Afenyo Markins, you sound so much like some six year old child, you know so what.It appears that your new role as the micro minority leader has turned you into a lunatic, always talking by heart.
How can a whole lawyer talk like this? The must be something wrong with the minority leaders
I am surprised NPP has not learned from their own failures in just ended general elections. Afenyo Markin arrogance, too known attitude, and childish politics in parliamentary affairs during the latter part of the eight parli ...
Mr Speaker,Mr speaker is all we hear from Afenyo all day.The man loves to draw attention to himself paa.At the end of the month,he will automatically draw his pay anyway,why won't he even clown if only he gets the necessary a ...
Is Afenyo Markin the spokesman for the new Administration, why has he all of a sudden developed itchy mouth making him a nuisance talking cricket. He knows he's irrelevant in Parliament now with his new Nkitenkite Mini Minute ...
Marking epitomises the arrogance that is the epicentre of the NPP. This 'I know it all and the rest of you can go to hell' attitude caused them the election and tanked Bawumia's presidential ambitions and Markin is still disp ...
Afenyo Markin, the Nkitinkiti Micro Minority Leader has absolutely nothing to do, except to engage in nonsensical talk.
Madness or hallucination? Your party is in shambles and you spend time nominating ministers. I advise that in future the Speaker should not allow this behavior. Your speech should benefit Ghanaians since employ and pay you wi ...