Where from this infantile analysis too. This guy is becoming too stupid. Ignorance is always loud
Captain Smart can't be stupid. Soldier trainees are handled kid grooves. They are treated like 'dadabas'. If not so, how come one Ghanaian civilian handle two soldiers and collect their guns. You can't try that on Burkinabe s ...
Quran is toilet paper.
You are very stupid
Captain Smart, don’t try to be stupidly outspoken. Granted that what you even said was true, it is disrespectful to our Soldiers. If Ghanaian Soldiers are that inefficient and poorly trained, why would they be always be inv ...
Chairman, listen ,we don't have the kind of soldiers we had during rawlings era, commandos and guerrilla are no more
You stupid fool. French countries are train to shoot and kill. Ghana soldiers are discipline. Period
You are not normal like captain smarts himself. Look at useless argument you are also bring out. Gyimifo
Soldiers from English Speaking countries e.g. Ghana,Nepal and Pakistan do well in battles than the French Speaking countries bcoz of the better training they get.The Burkinabe army lacks something in training that is why they ...
NDC CAPTAIN SMART HMM! THIS IS NDC JEJREJE!
Captain smart you are not trained journalist that is why you speak anyhow.
The Captain Smart is high and I believe the GAF will deal with him. Trust me you’ll here more development.
We have allowed ourselves to be fooled by stupid people like this chimpansee. OHHH GHANA! WHERE DID WE GO WRONG???
This Captain Smart need to be arrested as soon as possible. Is this man a human being or what? Please Ghanaians have to put in mind on what ever he says. Ghana soldiers and comenders in soldiers over to you. Captain SMART, l ...
The most stupid comment on television. This guy may have smoked or ingested something and needs to be ignored. Unfortunately some Ghanaians think this guy is a source of news.
He did a good job with the galamsey awareness but it seems he now needs to be put on some medication. The ranting and loose talk is getting out of hand.
Please, please Captain, don't go there . Ghana Arm Forces is one of the strongest in Africa. Aside that, exposing the Security is a National security threat
A single Malian soldier can kill 3000 Ghanaian soldiers? Where from this moron? Outer space?
He is definitely high on something toxic
So sad people like this can heard or seen on our Tvs and Radio stations
Ghanaweb...what is wrong with you?
Must you publish anything for the news?
What is the essence of this news in the first place?
Nana say it again.I really don't know how this news will benefit Ghanaians.
So as Ghana journalists cannot compete with them in journalism
GAF I hope you heard Captain Smart very well, just show him what you are capable of by giving him a short visit and treat him him with a small recruit test drill. Let him know you GAF and can break in anyplace, anytime and a ...
We have many mad men around and this guy is obviously one of them
Wo de3 kyer3 s3 wobue wano aa Nkwaseas3m biaa na wo keka. Where from this foolish analysis.
This is what you can get from NDC so called journalists like Captain Smart, Kelvin Tailor Ohene David and likes. How can human being be so senseless
...and it's getting worse
Even if it's true how can Ghana allow this man to expose our security in the country? He was the same person who was showing what convoys of the president holds. Each car and what is contained in it. That is a serious threat ...
Massa you are on tv ooo . Learn how to speak facts and truths. And stop these sensational stories. You are misinforming the public. A little research will prove to you that Ghanaian millitary is regarded as one of the best in ...
Those soldiers from Mali, Burkina and Guinea were properly trained by soldiers from France so I won't be surprised at all if they defeat soldiers from Ghana.
@isaac,you are another fool with inferiority complex who believes everything from obroni is superior. You are so stupid because you are one of the reasons racism against blacks will never die . Wasn't France defeated by Haiti ...
But this same soldiers have ever been deployed to protect you before, please come again.
Don't no why Ghana web entertain dis fool.
You see how hypocritical Ghanaians are? If he is insulting Akuffo Addo and Bawumia, he's right, but if he's insulting GAF, he's a liar, stupid, untrained journalist, a threat to national security, and should be arrested. Oh f ...
We should always thank God for the peace He has given us. Our security system is not all that reliable. The only time I saw Ghana soldiers in action was when they were whipping ordinary people on the streets.
Look at his foolishness . He even has the guts to say ; “let’s speak the truth”. The truth is you are a very foolish man . An apology of a journalist . It’s illiterates who make you relevant in your small space. But t ...
This idiot must be taught...
Oh, but that is well-known to the rest of the world. Those guys are better trained and equipped. our Protocol party boys are just in the armed forces to earn an income.
When NPP was in power and this stupid man was fooling and insulting, they were supporting him. Now it's their turn
Useless ranting as usual. What research is this attention seeker basing his argument on? Does he know the US army sends soldiers to the Achiase jungle warfare school for training? The nonfa talk is becoming too much!!!
Idiot of the highest level,,what makes you think so ? Or because they are being supported by that lower of a president aka put in, or because of their uniforms?
This is the only time I agree with Captain Smart. Soldiers in burkina and Mali are fighting Islamic insurgents everyday. Our soldiers can’t even fight Bawku people but always in town terrorizing citizens and slapping them. ...
Have u find out what happens to those guys who attacked the two soldiers. If they have shot the guy u the same person will come out and talk nonsense about it. I think Capt smart doesn’t have anything to say and he’s styl ...
@Toy soldier
Even the police who are called the gendarmes in those countries are formidable. Those soldiers are trained and equipped by France and always fight against terrorists so they have the experience.The duty of a jo ...
Kermit', if you care to know, soldiers don't fight civilians in a Democratic society it they help maintain order
Captain Smart is telling the truth. If you travelled in the night you see this party boys and girls in uniform begging for coins. Someone asked; how come a civilian overpowered a soldier and took the gun from him? The fact is ...
Oh! Who named this man Smart!? Ha ba! This display of foolishness is too much! This man keeps embarrassing us.
No trained Journalist and sane person will be on radio or TV and dare our soldiers by speewing this nonsense. Is this confused man saying because soldiers from those countries overthrew their democratically elected government ...
Thank God that this empty-headed Captain Smart foolishness is becoming clearer for all to see. Merely looking fearful doesn’t makes one a good soldier. Also, the best militaries in the world don’t even show off how they t ...
Ghanaian military personnel together with their sahel region counterparts, have undertaken numerous, I mean numerous, operations be it UNIFIL, ECOMOG, ... and the rest, and the Ghanaians have always shown their superiority.
Kwasia kwa. U sef be Journalist. Nonsensical bullshit
Look at this fool.
CAPTAIN,I DON'T AGREE WITH YOU. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN HOW BRILLIANT OUR SOLDIERS PERFORMED ON ECOMOG ASSIGNMENTS IN SERRIA LEONE,LIBERIA, RWANDA ETC. ETC..? AND EVEN IF WE HAVE SOMETHING AT ALL SHOULD WE COME OUT AND BE BRAGGING ...
He has forgotten that Is NDC people who are in power
Jejereje from stonebwoy
It is a fact that personnel of the Ghana Armed Forces (GAF), since the mid 1990s, are not battle simulated.At best, they've proven their mettle in peace support operations worldwide. The likes of Lt Generals Erskine and Seth ...
Burkinabé has serious problems with more than half the country in the hands of rebels and you are here praising them. Their clown military leader should go and fight the rebels and stop behaving like so great generals.
Tha ...
This man is a bush man paaoo ln this contemporary times do we need more men in the battlefield? It's technology, technology and technology. Otherwise Israel would have been wiped out completely by now. What is Israels populat ...
EEIIIIIIIII where from this one too. hahahahahahahahaha
how this guy can not be disciplined for his insults and disrespect, baffles me! aiii
Whaaaat? I think some of our outspoken people or those who have the platform to reach out to the world need psychiatric evaluation to avoid putting everyone at risk
plenty unnecessary talk full of lies.Just disturbing the airwaves.
Now the elections are over. Capt Smart should smell pepper small. Now for those who say that Ghana Armed Forces cannot fight the Bawku guys be educated that our troops in Bawku are there to protect life and property and not ...
Ghanaweb please spare us this stupid comments from this imbecile
I think the man means the army is not selective when it comes to recruiting cadets, indeed you see many officers not only in the army also police they Overweight,not fit for heavy duty . I do believe many join just for a sala ...
The buga buga style of soldiering as practiced by Troare and his thugs on unarmed civilians doesn't make them strong. Saddam Hussein always displayed gun like Traore of Bukina Fasso. We all saw what happened to him. ...
Captain Smart is not well read. With his stupid corny name , HE HAS ONE TRACK MIND. AKUFFO ADDO IS OUT , HE DOESN'T HAVE ANYTHING TO TALK ABOUT. He will START INSULTING MAHAMA IF HE DOESN'T GET PAID . WHAT A JERK.
This guy always talks nonsense
^-^ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
The truth though,
He himself is well trained so ....
I had a dream that captain has passed away just recent Christmas.. someone should advise him, his enemies are many
Who in his rightful sense employed this gyimifo in that station? Does this guy had chicken and they proud to have a stupid father like this? Or they don't bother because what he is doing is bringing money so all is well for ...
Ghana army are you there? Kindly invite captain Smart to help you train better. This is a security matter and he must be dealt with.
I just want to know from Captain Smart. What kind of training are the under going in their various countries where a gun or Cutlass can not cut through their bodies. Is that one part of the training. STUPID FOOL. U THINK THA ...
The Captain Smart guy should be arested and impeison for e posing our national secority to terrorists Per what he has said any terrorist group can gather the confidence and attack us.
So single Malian soldier is more strong than mighty Samson ? Samson killed 3 hundred men and Malian soldier can kill 3 thousands men ? What a fool, so you want Ghana and Burkina to fight to see who's more strongest. Too much ...