Mohammed Kudus ranked 3rd most valuable African footballer

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Kote kese3 11 months ago

I wonder how these guys rate people. Look at how stupid he plays when he’s in Ghana. Chale chale make we think o,, mmoa ,,, selfish player wey no Dey pass ball

• Hagoa GH 11 months ago

It is not true. Kudus is overrated and over hyped. He won't be in the top 50 if the ranking is done properly.

• Yeboah Kumi 11 months ago

We over hyped Kudus in Ghana.. He is a selfish player.. he may not be among top 70 if the rank is done very well...

• Nigerian man 11 months ago

Fake news how does these flops worth more than Caf player of the year Lookman or Osigoal. Drunk report

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

Nigerians say YES to LgBtQ+

• Kante 11 months ago

His picture in the club team is different in the national team.If everyone is talking about his selfishness then he must learn something ooo

• Hannan 11 months ago

:)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• KKK 11 months ago

His form is dropping

• Unnecessary hype 11 months ago

When you talk, they say you hate Kudus. Yet his performance keeps dropping and stupid journalists in Ghana always paid to write juicy stories about him on Ghanaweb. Even when his team looses by 5 goals to nil , they write sto ...