'Giant monitoring spirit at Jubilee House capturing footage of Mahama' – Apostle Amoako Atta reveals

Read Comments Comments (121)

• John 11 months ago

When you eat too much and go to bed you dream a lot. Completely foolish talk. You said Bawumia is going to win God showed you today Gaint . Foolishness

• Enoch 11 months ago

Ha ha ha ha ha.... No weapon formed against the chosen one shall prosper.... those spirits don't know what time it is ......
    It won't work

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

@John, not only eating too much before going to bed but drinking too much as well. Criminals and charlatans in cassock.

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

Honestly until the law enforcement agencies force these charlatans to keep their fraudulent business within the premises of their churches, away from the Presidency, away from politics altogether, we (Ghana) would never move ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago

Ghana 'apostles' nie, GYIMII nie. So long as Ghanaians live in the 16th century, these bastards will take us for fools.

• CASCARAS 11 months ago

The madness that won't sell in Ghana!

This madness is not humongous enough to sell in the Ghanaian market! Although the market for hallucination and madness in Ghana is very, very huge, it doesn't mean madness of any weigh ...

• chief vandal 11 months ago

yep

• Rex 11 months ago

So can't they arrest and sentence one of these fools to serve as a deterrent to the others? It's not funny anymore, imbeciles who only sees evil, but even when a proper and actual evil was coming to befall the world, none of ...

• TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 11 months ago

The ORAL team should do something about the Aviation land at Botwe. Who grabbed that land?

• Enoch 11 months ago

Yeah man.!... you are right ..

• Iron 11 months ago

I heard it's owned by Ibrahim Mahama

• they say they say 11 months ago

If that so called giant thing had to take orders from you, then am afraid it's nothing to worry about

• Klinker 11 months ago

Very soon, all these criminal charlatans and ananse storytellers will be out of business

• Kofi uk 11 months ago

They have started again, these pastors, Oheneba take note of these pastors, they didn’t see anything during akufo addo’s time

• Joe 11 months ago

Konkonte in the night!!! The man wants to be the spiritual gate keeper. He should leave that to the pastors who prayed for Mahama to win lah.

• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...

• Okotor. 11 months ago

You took the exact sail from my wings. Charlatan pastor.

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...

• EBBY 11 months ago

In the Psychiatric Hospital where I work this is called hallucinations, and there are medications for that. The most important thing is to you don’t try to argue with them because it is an illness they themselves are not aw ...

• Too much nuisance by some pastors 11 months ago

Some pastors, after taking apeteshish and got drank and in the morning s started talking rubbish

• ras 11 months ago

Ghanaian pastors and their stomach. I will go for evangelist dr. Archbishop woman Gaddafi mama pat agraada instead of these pastors because we all know who she is.
    God will punish you all for using his name to fool and make ...

• KK 11 months ago

Eiii. Some Ghanaian pastors are funny and comedians. You always have vision and prophesies. Even God's proclaimed land Israel has less number of prophets and prophesies than Ghana.

Stop this for you disgrace yourselves, a ...

• Kin 11 months ago

God will punish u this pastors

• Kin 11 months ago

God will punish u this stomach pastors,are u not the one who said the election will be run off.i watch u on angel tv saying it,i have lose respect for u.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Thank you for ordering him.

• alex 11 months ago

stomach pastor, foolish dream

• Peter 11 months ago

What did you order him to do? You are expecting Chairman General to see you or what? Listen and listen good this is the time everyone should help reset Ghana not for self but generations yet unborn.
    Any citizens who is abov ...

• Hmmmmm 11 months ago

Such stupidity and Ghanaweb publishes it

• Kwaku Mensah 11 months ago

Another one again.Spirituality and fake prophecy.
    We are entertaining such behavior too much.
    Such retards developments.They made you
    to believe without them nothing works well.

• Gee 11 months ago

Concert

• The Sage 11 months ago

GhanaWeb appears to facilitate these spiritual market activities to the detriment of much more serious developmental issues. Quite pathetic of a so-called news portal.

• NanaB 11 months ago

This is becoming one too many. Everyone wants to become relevant in the eyes of the presidency. It is written,"pray for your leaders" ; can church leaders do that and stop this?..

• Kweku Ananse prophecies Nkwaaa 11 months ago

This man is always using Kweku Ananse styles in prophecy. Always using his mimd to dribble others to believe his prophecies are from God. The fact some of your prophecies comes to pass doesn't mean that they are from God. I h ...

• Nico 11 months ago

It is not your fault, I blame politicians for given you fake pastors attention

• ADVISER. 11 months ago

People, it is time to put away this senseless spiritualists and their foolishness. We are sick and tired of their scrap.

• Robert 11 months ago

These are the kind of Christian pastors the country is producing. They are destroyers of the nation.

• Jay 11 months ago

A country called Ghana. Hmmmm

• New York 11 months ago

Hahaha..... charlatans and jokers in Ghana

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 11 months ago

As the number 9 ranked LOW IQ around the globe people will fall for this oo!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Efe 11 months ago

Can they for once keep quiet? Or find a way to see these guys when they get their visions? And spare us truama. Why???

• Nkwasiasem People's Party 11 months ago

The akyempanzee is going crazy because of JM

• Mensa 11 months ago

NDC= NATIONAL DEMONS COMPANY

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Chaiiiiiiiiii.

• Stephen Arko 11 months ago

God bless you Papa........We pray that any demonic orchestration against The President will not prosper.....We decree and we declare it null and void in the Name of Jesus Christ

• Selfmade KING 11 months ago

Hw3 Kwasiato nso tweaaa

Wo gyimi oooo awurade3

• Aponkye shuaa 11 months ago

We thank God you ordered the giant man to leave. Well.done. You do not need any recognition for this. A servant is not greater than his master.

• Brains 11 months ago

When are Ghanaians going to start living a normal life and ignore these illiterates who lives in the spiritual world?

• Alidu 11 months ago

I don't blame them, it's lack of formal education. You hardly hear Otabil, Dag Hills, Sam and other making such funny funny prophecies

So u guys have brains?

Ghana ll never develop daaa because we have people like in it lmaooo

• Ag 11 months ago

This madness must have an immediate end.

• SAKU 11 months ago

These prophets who seemed to have the voice in the country; should be properly organized and managed by the State to channel all their visions and revelations to the Seat of government like the Fathers did. These ones are nat ...

Lmaoo

Herrrh, so u have brains?

Another dumb Ghanaian lol

• Gbeh Agbo 11 months ago

These are mentally paired fools who think Ghanaians are fools. They belong to the mental hospital

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase wasap him 0 04 478530538
    Bank flashing stays in ...

• Dan 11 months ago

Hahahaha eaiii Ghana oh non non no

• Truth 11 months ago

Eii the mbelesem start

• Ignoramus 11 months ago

As the ÑPP is gone any Kumasi snake oil peddler will get a vision on Mahama... Kennedy couldn't get the NPP'flag after your prophecies about him. You are now turning to the umbrella

• OB 11 months ago

I wonder what these kind of so called pastors and prophets eat, drink and where they sleep; and the type of bed they sleep on before coming out with this kind of hallucinogenic revelations. They are a lot of their family rel ...

• Rose 11 months ago

Don't mind this man e sniff sand

• Brigadier sabari v2 11 months ago

Concert. The angel a super natural entity was clueless about this mysterious giant of a man and asked you a mortal who shits to investigate? Aaaaah ba. Christopher fuor nso you dey oooo.

• K. Tsin. 11 months ago

Didw we go or come?
    For how long are we to listen to such from such? Oh,poor Ghana. Lord have mercy.

• Joshua 11 months ago

They have started

• Abuu 11 months ago

This is what Adom Duah has been preaching about this akeka Foɔ pastors ,so you wanna tell me God didn't see that demon until now hmmm , why are you limiting God because nothing can hinder God . this is a shame.seek favor fro ...

• Kofi agyei 11 months ago

So the angel could not have sack that so called giant but ask you to do that ?????? Eiiiiii

• Kofi Amoako 11 months ago

You people should stop fooling. Everyday...spirit here spirit there. What the is wrong these men of god? I think we need laws to regulate these doom nonsense. Pastors in Ghana never see any positives. God only reveals negat ...

• Concern 11 months ago

Fa wo gyimi firi w) na yen dwene yen ho. Asem fun kwa

• TRUTH 11 months ago

GOD REVEALS TO REDEEM:
    IF GOD INDEED REVEALS THIS PROPHECY TO YOU ASK THE SAME GOD TO GIVE YOU SOLUTION. DON’T PUT FEAR AND PANIC INTO PEOPLE.

• Sly K. Ed 11 months ago

We need to enact laws to jail these charlatans for at least 50 years. They are destroying Ghana. Those that brought us the Bible are the very people forcing us to anus of fellow brothers.

• Eric on London 11 months ago

These prophets are destroying Ghana. Why is everything spiritual in Ghana? President Mahama should be careful of these so called prophets before they bring him down. They are following him for their selfish interests. There ...

• Oyibo 11 months ago

Hahahaha!!! Are we seriously serious as a country? None of our so-called men of God don't see any good thing. Kumawood, come out a movie - Jubilee House Spirit pt. 1&2.

• John 11 months ago

Isn't it funny that they still tell such stories in 21st century era and expect us to beleive? They r the foolish ones!!

• Wa-wa 11 months ago

Where do we get these idiots from? How can we develop with this primitive and backward mentality? Any idiot stands up and he is a prophet, apostle or some shit

• Gyimah. Denmark 11 months ago

So Apostel Amoako Atta, so you are not even ashamed of your self. A young man like yourself been so and making such a cheap propaganda for cheap money attractions. Your friends are working and engaging in serious farming acti ...

• S Boateng 11 months ago

The dark ages have long gone.
    We are now in a period of enlightenment.
    Enlighten yourself, please.

• Dee 11 months ago

So you don't nothing on your family only on mahama what wrong with you with your fake ass .one day you will be exposed.

• CITIZEN GHANA 11 months ago

Please take this nonsense and foolish talk to your village. Your village Chief will not buy into this nonsense.

• Babakoowah-Sabon Zongo 11 months ago

when did lies became attentive?

• Ghanabi Kofi 11 months ago

Eiii okomfo amoako attah. Dont forget Mahama too can pray ooo. God will always speak to the leader first.
    Dont let anyone think that Mahama is a novice in spiritual matters, he is not.
    The man can hear from God himself so n ...

• Truth 11 months ago

These pastors can only see bad things but nothing that Ghanaians can prosper from. Were they ordained for only bad prophesies Ghana?. Mahama have not seen anything thing yet. He invited them into politics, they will continue ...

• ArthurMills 11 months ago

They should stop all these unnecessary things. But do I blame them? All because most Ghanaians refuses to use their God's given brains when the name of God is mentioned, and hence allowing these guys to continue to use the na ...

• Koo Boare 11 months ago

When will this nonsense stop. It is the fault of our leaders. They contact some of these fools for spiritual protection.

• Asaase Aban, That's it 11 months ago

Eeii Awurade, Ghanafour asofour

• Ghana reduced to ridicule 11 months ago

Most unfortunate that a great nation like Ghana is now reduced to ridicule by con pastors because they control politicians. The whole country is heading towards the wrong direction

• Joyful New Year 11 months ago

It is true....I was there some

• DanDeal 11 months ago

Always they see a"giant this,a giant that" when will you start seeing a midget or a liliput?

Concert

• Eric probi 11 months ago

You guys to doing this we’re serious to developing this country

When are we ever going to get a president that ll be bold to arrest these fake prophets!

My heart rate goes up anytime I see these fake prophet omg

• Coolio 11 months ago

Stupid old fool. God will kill all of u one by one. Moron of frog

• I am a Ghanaian 11 months ago

They have started gain oo. My problem is you guys are making Christianity unpopular. You were called to win souls not to come and talk anyhow.

• Sandra Aboah 11 months ago

Let him monitor the discipline, economic growth, development, national cohesion, security and other positive phenomenon the leadership of Mahama would evoke in Ghana in the next 4 years.

• Kwasi 11 months ago

Of what use is this information to the public?

• Tophey 11 months ago

He has obviously been suffering from the heavy Fufu he had taken earlier.

• Yaw 11 months ago

This man paa what aba is everything Okey why

• Jimbo 11 months ago

Hahahahahaha. Himalayas. Eeeiii. Hmmm. Better not to comment on this.

• Kojo Opoku-London-Uk 11 months ago

Akyem Abuakwa Eagle Eye-ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akkuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARR ...

• Mensa 11 months ago

Kwadwo Poku,sub- human.YOU ARE A FOOLISH FOOL. UNEDUCATED LITERATE

• Ewvevi 11 months ago

I think if someone had given this fool a dirty slap, he wouldn't be fooling around. He needs slaps from people like Jack Bebli, Salifu Amankwa.

• Myopic thinking 11 months ago

This nonsense must stop! It’s only in among Africans or people of African descent that this kind of stuff is mainly predominant!

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago

Akufo Ado atu ennubone paa wadua nnuro bebree wo Jubilee House hor

• Dx 11 months ago

Pastors and Criminality, we must be careful

• Koa 11 months ago

No pastor helped Mahama to win. Mahama won simply because the voters were tired of the hardship and the arrogance of Nana Addo and some of his appointees. Let Mahama and his appointees trend the same way and see if they won't ...

• Abotsi 11 months ago

Ghanaian pastors! Where are we heading?

• Abotsi 11 months ago

Ghana Mental Authority should start examining some of these pastor patients

• Asantehene 11 months ago

All be lie, you did not see anything

• NanaB 11 months ago

NDC have said the out going government bugged the Jubilee house and so Mahama isn't going there now. This prophecy may be saying same using prophetic symbols

• Mensa 11 months ago

Nana B eei!
    Ndc are caught in their own propaganda. When Jubilee House was constructed NDC,the NATIONAL DEVILS CONGRESS, said no president of theirs would stay there but they would rather use it as a poultry farm.Perhaps yo ...

• Adu 11 months ago

Ghana has become a joke.

• Lucifer 11 months ago

I thought we all agreed to be serious this year.

• Educate Me 11 months ago

what a load of SHITE!!!!

• Hannan 11 months ago

!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on => www.Sexy24.mom

• Mensa 11 months ago

He is the spiritual principal investigator for the ongoing " who killed Atta Mills?"super trial.

• Nana 11 months ago

Is concert party back?

• chief vandal 11 months ago

Arrant nonsense. Obviously he needs mental help

• Joe 11 months ago

Please enough of this

• Alberto 11 months ago

Ghanaweb what is Nana Addo's photo doing under this story. Stop the mischief it will not develop Ghana.

• Smh ! 11 months ago

Amoako Atta , can u just shut the up ! U seem to talking loosely lately !

• Samurai 11 months ago

Eiiii. Floodgates open for visions..

• NiiMantse 11 months ago

Mr President, please don't entertain these charlatans. They have nothing to offer you or Ghanaians. We are praying for you and Ghana and nothing evil will befall you. You are safe in the mighty name of Christ Jesus

• SA 10 months ago

The angel couldn’t talked to the spirit but rather asked u to talk to it. Eiii Osofo, y are u people disgracing urselfs like that?