Toilet self is better than mahama, the goongya mafia
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,,..
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ...
Quran is toilet paper
No bigger robber than this charlatan. The CHIEF IMAM is ALIVE! BASTARD.
Hahahaa... fake @Mary, the whole world knows since 2012, that ... TOILET SELF IS FAR BETTER THAN OUR KYEBI CHIMPANZEE. Nobody can challenge Akuffo Addo for his title.....
But how come you said JM will never be president agai and after realising that JDM had alot of support u quickly turn your prophecy.Nigel was the one who gave us assurance far back in 2023 that that JDM will be president agai ...
BANKRUPT GHANA IS A HOPELESS NATION OF HOPELESS IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS.
EVEN TAX-FREE FABULOUSLY WEALTHY QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, ETC PROVIDES FREE QUALITATIVE EDUCATION TO ALL THEIR CITIZENS FROM KINDERGARTEN TO PHD L ...
Mary, you'll die by the time you reach your next birth. Mark it.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...
He will soon claim everything happening in Ghana is his doing. Asem ooo
Well said Massa. Like many of his kind, self agrandissement,self-promotion and a preoccupation with getting as much influence in society as possible is all he is interested in.
He can claim everything to be his doing, including the Aircraft Scandal and the various degrees of embezzlement of State funds by greedy politicians. It should also include the murders and Armed Robberies.
We need to curtail ...
Another Pastor/ Prophet story haaaaa Agenda paaaaa nie Ghanaweb
- Business / Corporate websites
He should know that Ataa Ayi's boys are still around and if care is not taken they will come after him
Please the Reverend didn't mention Atta Ayi's name. It was the writer who suggested that name.
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ...
This can never be an excuse to bring him out of jail . He can die there and go to heaven from the prison yard because GOD will not reject him as a prisoner.
Pastors have taken over the media now. They always want to show off their powers and be recognised by Ghanaians. I don't know if that is a way of advertising themselves for more people to join their church or consult them for ...
.Ghanaweb has become a den of thieves a propaganda spreading platform for crooks like owusu bempah and amoako atta. He couldn,t do anything for Takoradi girls.,.
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on => www.Sexy24.mom
How can a car reverse at 100 km/h? Come on
Ataayi was not arrested by kofi boakye this is the story ataayi after his allege numerous crime assaulted his sister son at Nungua and the matter was reported with Nungua police dovvsu then time kofi boakye was the rgional co ...
Owusu Bempah are you a politician or a Reverend Minister doing the work of Christ? Shame on you