Kwesi kwarteng, all along I thought u had sense never knew u were such a big fool. That the new government should take students to lancaster? Such a hollow statement coming from an imbecile
I'VE REALISED MOST OF THESE NPPIGS AFTER LOOSING MASSIVELY TO NDC HAS AFFECTED THEIR BRAINS AND THEY ARE TALKING SHEEPISHLY... HEERRHH,,, I NEVER KNEW THIS MAN WAS STUPID LIKE THIS... NPPIGS ARE PAINED AND BITTER.... THEY ARE ...
Quran is toilet paper.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS..,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
I welcome comments like this from NPP leaders everyday because they seem to lack understanding Ghana is not 1966.
You brought almost expired rice from India and went ahead to re package them as local rice and sent them to ...
We shall remember these comments.
I thought it was convention to give.....
Go and shit on it and see what will happen to you... Nonsense
Mr man you well so ?..... Think of your paents ,your family if you have, and your life ...and how your future would be..Don't prank with other people's religion if you don't have anything tangible to say about it..These ru ...
Shayaatins. Set religion aside from politics and discuss secularity. DON'T BE BLASPHEMOUS AND BEAR THE WRATH of some impatient people like you.
STOP CHARTING YOUR ROUGH PATH TO THE ABYSS OF THE HELLFIRE HEREAFTER AND RIGHT H ...
Stop fooling by playing with religion. You don’t know what it means.
This guy is big for nothing. Just a big fool.
jijimamuma. Clown in a wig. How did he acquire his law degree? He must have cheated or bribed someone cause this one dieeeer. Na wa o
Their brains got affected after they lost? No! they've always been clueless and brain dead.
If this is how biggest low a so-called lawyer in NPP can be then why should I be surprised "The we have have the men" group suffer such a historical records breaking humiliating defeats in presidential and parliamentary elect ...
Generations past, generations present and generations to come will not forgive Akufo Addo and his people who were in government from 7 Jam 2017 to 6 Jan 2025.
He's a fckn moron. I'm glad the ppl of gh voted them out of office overwhelmingly. Such an asinine statement to make
Foolish lawyer. If you npp can bring back all the people killed during the Techiman South elections, then NDC will send the students to the hotels you mentioned. Idiot.
kwasi Kwarteng nnye lawyer biaaaaa huuute
How did the thing too become a lawyer ? ls he part of the Akuffo Adoo’s 499 Lawyers ? Disgusting to say the least
Well said Mr Kwarteng. That idiot said when he comes to power the students will eat good food , the headmasters will kill goats for them. If such stupid man have given power to rule Ghana, he must send the students to 5 sta ...
Are you referring to your father as a fool? Lack of respect is a great sin
Pls can't you say anything than to call the President of your country STUPID and IDIOT. Remember that NDC too endured the same heavy criticisms when the were in power. That is the game the politicians use to get power so don' ...
Calling the President a fool and stupid is not strange. How many times was Akuffo Addo called a Monkey, Goat and AKAATIA by many NDC fool soldiers? What goes up, comes down.
Fool, good food means properly cooked food in ample quantity. Npp govt had no money to feed them adequately. It is a fact. Same the roads u started to construct with no funding
Prince where conceived for nine months.
Moron, you think it's a joke
The same pride and arrogance still spreading like wide fire in the NPP
I have not yet heard from the sensible Kwarteng from Obuasi
Ghanaians are gradually beginning to see the animals they had at the helm of affairs.
The pain of losing the elections is now making them show their true colours.
How stupid!
Kwesi Kwarteng is pre-medival human with such brain, this is a complete foolish talk because you don't have your kids in the so-called free SHS you can open your mouth wide to speak like that. you lost the election because of ...
If there is nothing wrong with free SHS in 2024 why didn't the people vote for you? In 2020, NPP nearly lost thinking free SHS will allow them win hands down.
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
Like your father
Akoa wagyimi ooh....my comment only fools should type insult under it
The stupidity of the NPP is, indeed, legendary!
These are the imbeciles we pay with our taxes. You messed up the education sector and u don't want to be criticized? You are a big fool to think that feeding students with expired rice should be tolerated
Please come again. We are tired of these nonsense.
He is right we are waiting for that to happen
Another gbemelã over there
Look at this fool, you will soon face the law. Continue fooling and don't keep quiet....fool
Why is this fool still at post. He was very insulting of JDM during NPP reign
stupid kwarteng stop fooling.
The Fool has spoken. The sh*t they have fed the children so far would change. Elderly men stealing food for children is over. Food at Kempiski is priced according to standards of intercontinental hotels. 99% of the populatio ...
I don't blame you because you're pained of the gargantuan loss of your party that's why this foolish talk from you...
Another He Goat talking like a mad one
Speaks like there is nothing in his head
These are some of the reasons why you lost. You guys never learn! Your utterances are making you laughing stocks as well.
Kwasi! This should not come from you , the last man standing in NNP has drop off.what shame.
I just hope it is not true he said so.
ANY FOOOL CAN NOW BE A LAWYER IN GHANA. IF NOT SO, THEN HOW ON EARTH DIS THIS DIRTY UNINTELLIGENT SWINE BECOME A LAWYER???
Very good one, any idiot can be a lawyer in Ghana. If not for family links Nana Addo a lawyer? Come Gh. Now just look at the face calling it self a lawyer in this case
He is part of the Akuffo Addo mass production 2 days a week lectures attending 499 law students . Don’t blame him
U guys are still talking. Bleeding is allow
I taught this guy is a learnt luminary. Is pathetic to hear even a common citizen voicing out such statement.
Don't worry you proved you are a big fool. Saboteurs and nation wreckers. Never mind the country can now testify how evil minded you people. I don't know on what you can face Ghanaians to ask them for power to govern again.
In fact, I didn't k now that this man is a sophisticated moron and a senseless lawyer
See the foolishness of this man! Did the NDC ever ask your disgraced NPP Party's govt to take SHS students to those hotels to feed them?
It's this arrogance that led to your disgraceful defeat... Wise up
Kwasiapani
This guy is a fool. Just relax and pray for long life and see how jdm will better manage what you failed to do. Nation wrecker
A LOT OF BASH FROM NDC PAID CCOMMUNICATERS, BE TRUTHFUL FOR ONCE... GHANAIANS HAVE ALREADY WITNESSED YOUR LIES AND SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKED TO BRING FOOD TO SCHOOL,ARE NDC PEOPLE DEAF AND BLIND????These students and entire fami ...
......and we call this empty head a lawyer???
Coming from an idiot
Oh I didn't know that this guy is really a big fool oo
HE DESERVES A BOBEL PRIZE FOR STUPIDITY
If they ever told you a human being could say something so stupid, you would say impossible! Even a donkey, considered the most stupid creature, would not say what Kwaku Kwarteng said ...
Correction: NOBEL
Another stupid idiot . How you guys are behaving, I don't I will ever vote for NPP again. You are killing your party with foolish comments like this
A decorated donkey remains a donkey
Such a stupid statement.
So this guy is a lawyer? Smh what you said is very stupid. Ndc will amend the program. Infact, if I were gh president primary to shs will all be free. Only boarding kids will pay for room,, board and feeding. The boarding sc ...
Is the bloke realy a lawyer??
He lacks logical reasoning.
What a mess !!
No wonder the country was run aground,if such people were atvthe helm of affairs.
You should shut your dirty mouth for leaders to rule.
Waaaa look,
Seriously, was this idiot spoke person for then Education minister? The Ghana my beloved country has a serious problem. Such blockheaded fool.
You see that bustard how can Ghana develop with these witches and evil attitude? Such goons should be burnished and declared enemy of the nation. Your education is a waste of resources
Gyimi gyimi. And you call yourself a lawyer? Studying to become a lawyer in Ghana is useless because many of the law school products are useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, ...
His face even looks like a goat
Npp and their arrogance and inchoate thinking. Is the current state of education in Ghana fit for purpose??? U better shut up and see how jm will turn things around.
The nation is suffering bcos each of u dissipated our coff ...
ORAL MUST INTERROGATE THIS KWARTENG. HE GOT HIS LAW DEGREE ILLEGITIMATELY. HE DOES NOT MERIT THE KAW CERTIFICATE. HE GOT IT THROUGH DUBIOUS MEANS AND HE MUST BE INVESTIGATED.
Idiotic on your part. You fed children with rice meant for corks and you have the guts to say they should take children to Kempisky?
Disappointed in this so called lawyer
Please try and talk sensibly
You are simply proving that you are a bit of an idiot
If you follow politics with this mentality how can you advise your members? You are going to be in opposition for long. Most of you this NPP members are praying for JDM failure but I can tell you that if JDM fails you people ...
You are stupid
Shame on you, education can never make someone wise ooo. See this one
you are sick in your mind.social misfit to say that
A lawyer? God save Ghana
Mad man
Is this coming from a lawyer? So he was happy with the sort of meals the free SHS guys are fed with. Before the free SHS, we students going to such places to eat? NPP silliness. Twins
Sore loser.
NPP never again.
Nkwasia talk
Look at a perpetual idiot
Yes they will even eat rice and checking ,if criminals like you ,and you blood socket Akufu Addo is put to jail.
Yourself,how many times have you eaten at kinpinsky? You took the system from somewhere, you either maintain the standard or you improve it.
You sent us back in every aspect of our education and don't want us to criticize yo ...
I am highly disappointed in you, that's absolutely a loose talk as a politician... you are one of my hero but mess big time...
Infact am not surprised for all nppfuo are dead brains lawyers and here is one of them. I didn't know you're so stupid and shallow minded to make such a foolish statement. After stealing all our money and feeding our children ...
It is because of the utterances of people like you; PROs of ministries and SOEs that the NPP lost the elections. You and Owusu Bempa were the worst culprits. If you continue making such utterances, you will be sinking the NPP ...
I thought lawyers were exceptionally intelligent. I am off to makola to start LLB.At least Kwasi K. will shield me when I display any ignorance.
Low thinking minds...exhibiting their foolishness
I don’t actually know why these NPP people hates the development of Ghana like this but only think of their personal interest only. How can someone claiming is a lawyer with sense will be speaking that! They are prayer is J ...
Idiot
Very stupid talk …U people will be in opposition forever such arrogant person …
Don't worry because serious students will only benefit from the Free SHS, aggregate 6 to 15 will only enjoy Free SHS, so that the government will feed them well and become good doctors, nurses, lawyers and teachers.
Thanks
See this one ooo.
Only stooges NPP park
So this thing is also in parliament and deciding the fate of Ghanaians. NPP really has the men
Am forced to respond. So lawyer were you happy with NPP management of the FSHS. The double track and the food. The poisonous food. The one month in school and 3 month at home. Currently form 2 students are home. We are payi ...
Sorry, this guy never spoke sense. I wonder why he was the spokesperson.
This is stupidity
This NPP arrogant members are still not ready to understand that it was that same arrogance that led to their disgraceful lost in the 2024 elections. They should continue
Senseless talk with no reasoning
SUCH ARE LEADERS! LOOSE TALKER. YOU CALL YOURSELF A HUSBAND AND A FATHER. YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND SPEW RUBBISH
Another complete idiot and a fool
Very stupid comment. Upon all the humiliation you people suffered from the elections you guys will not change your arrogant posture. One of the factors that sent you to opposition is arrogance but I don't think you people hav ...
In relation to education, he is one of the guys who contributed to people refusing to vote for NPP. He is not even aware.
Another wasted sperm
This is a very useless foolish comment
How stupid can you be
This fools should never be allowed to govern again
Useless people
Forget of this fool. He is just expressing his frustration. He will not "chop" again. He thinks Ghanaians are foolish. He and his president should go and cover their most expensive hole in the world to prevent accidents.
How did you pass your bar exams. You see how stupid you are
Hahahaha no wonder you have been voted out. NPP for us. Only idiots
I hope Mr kwarteng is not a lawyer. If he really understands what he just said is irrelevant and helpful as lawyer he wouldn't have said that because government is continuting then government (elephant) should have implement ...
Kwasia Kwateng, get some sense in your head.
No wonder certificates are there for sale
You see, when you were in power you made it look like u had all the solutions to every problem in Ghana. Knowing very well there were problems u overlooked and couldn't solve but painted a different picture to Ghanaians. Afte ...
When all the moneys you looted are retrieved you will see the change
No wonder your D can't get up
Gee, how did you know?
Kwaseaman did you and npp government do that?
Useless rubbish comments from a looting brigade. You have looted and all you did will soon catch up with you damn you
NDC government should cancel the double track system and allow heads of secondary schools to buy food for their students. The free SHS Secretariat should be abolished and allow GES officials to manage the free SHS program in ...
I thought all lawyers were sensible until this idiot said this
This one too wears wig as a lawyer.. No wonder they plunged the country into a ditch.. Krasini!
With this arrogance and disrespectful behaviour in opposition it will take u a very long time to taste power again
This gentleman is part of the problem why NPP lost. If you have such characters in your party who find themselves in the high echelons of govt then you are doomed to fail
How can this dead brain be alawyer
Who is this idiot?
No wonder the npp lost miserably in the just ended election. If you have small brains as spokesman for the education ministry the results you get is in the just ended election. Does feeding our children with nutritious food m ...
Ur the most stupid spoke person in the world. kwasiaa Kwa so u believe in the quality of the food u serve the children. may the gods of our land punish u.
This arrogant idiot will never learn
A lawyer who can talk foolishly like this!!
Unity and understanding each other is diamond peace for development, let us build a United Nation and love one another, the vehicle for national development.
KWASI KWARTENG, U ARE A VERY VERY VERY STUPID MAN. U SEE, U EXHIBITED HOW PAINED AND HOPELESS U HAVE BECOME IN DEFEAT!!! ABOWA KWASEABA!!!
Nkwaseafo wo Ghana paa. This guy needs to be beaten up. Your failure is affecting up when did schools reopen and when did we come into government
Great submissions, you’re in power now..talk is cheap
A man without knowledge is like tree without root.
This man lack wisdom.
Shameless, dishonest Idiot.
This one too is a Lawyer??? Tweeaaaa.
This one too is a lawyer. Bad looser.
NONSENSE!!!
The most foolish person ever lived. ABOA BI BA
Kwesi kwarteng youre are the most useless and senseless THEIF among the useless and corrupt npp party.
Stupidity from source
This silly statement confirms the level of bitterness the self inflicted loss the NPP is enduring .
Unlike what their leader requested of Ghanaians,we ask them to be passive spectators and see with their own eyes the sumpt ...
Gyimii nkoaa
Stupid fool! So they can't criticize when things are bad when we all saw it. Gyimie! Arrogance and foolishness! No wonder your party lost. Now we don't have time for stupid people like you. If you had listen and done things r ...
@@ Truth. Sharp, he should not resurrect our anger cos we are yet to cool down
We have all these as lawyers in Ghana, wow. A so called lawyer speaking like a kindergarten learner? No wonder
only in npp you will find lawyers like this useless people no sensible human being in them
The words from your mouth don’t represent your dress
Class one child will not talk the way you are talking
Very idiotic comments.A goon.
Thank God Ghanaians and the world can see them now such a useless one
Spoke person for ministry of education? While non teaching staff of ges received as low 700 Ghana
Qmcedis, you are paid over gh 2000 for talking. A lot of you were paid for doing nothing.
Do you have to feed the children in kempinski to get them a good meal?
Talk sense rather than that nonsense.
His comments confirms that his government had no clue on how to govern. So shallow minded and block headed.
After stealing tax payers money he comes to insult Ghanaians on top.
Take your children to golden tulip to eat foolish
Such a stupid statement. Funny enough, this chap calls himself a lawyer too and by the way, such myopic minds attest to the fact that getting a formal education doesn't make one intelligent. Sheesh!!! Why do we even publish s ...
Oh! My brth, you really disappoint me. Why will you talk like this? I respect you paa but what caused you to say things like this?
Foolish talk after humbling election defeat you are talking trash
Yes, breakfast from Kempinski, lunch from movenpick and supper from la palm hotel for the school children please!!
Kwasia man , were u happy the way ur government run this country,always take us as fools and u will be in opposition forever
Please
I saw this coming ,,,, I knew this man no get sense at sll
Just another pained educated idiot||||||| Kwarteng, you are the biggest idiot in NPP
A big FOOL who unfortunately is a legal advocate. If you've taken any monies belonging to the state, he ready to spill it. Hogwash!
Stupid man
You are a cock
Stupidity at its best.
Kwarteng could have made his point without referencing Kempiski whatever. The fact is that the policy needed fine tuning but for political expediency, the npp refused to do the needful.We all know the fshs cannot continue as ...
I decided not finish reading this article after seeing the headline but comment before I read and it’s obvious we have some people here in Ghana who behaves and thinks like ANIMALS AND THIS STUPID Kwasia Kwarteng is a typic ...
Block headed person like you,this is one of the attitudes that gives your party this heavy defeat
Such an ignorant person was given a position of power. He has no brains to even criticize effectively, just spewing garbage. I suppose that is why they failed so miserably.
Shut up and observe the true meaning of governance in humility by president John Dramani Mahama. Do you think an economy your useless NPP government destroyed over eight wasteful years can be reversed in days? You are anothe ...
Stupidity
No wonder NPP fail. They have over populated fools and nkwasiafo3 among them. This Kwarteng guy is a thief and mother fucker
Any wonder that Nana Addo's government failed this woefully? With comments like this the abysmal failure of the erstwhile government is fully justified.
I cringe
The gov't must demand accountability from these rogue. They deliberately set the incoming administration to fail.
Fool.
God will destroy you for saying this nonsense.
May the cry of the children not all you to have peace of mind.
Kwashia, build, odonkpo.
You see the kind of people who were managing the country? Very useless people always talking nonsense
You are a disgrace,Lawyer Kwarteng. You are a hypocrite. Were you happy with what was going on in our SHS? Poor feeding has an effect on our children. You silenced all school authorities. It's a shame on the npp gov't.
Stupid old nan no brain
Idiot
Stupid fool, talking rubbish
You will definitely die before your due time. Stupid, foolish bush lawyer. How can you call this kwasia my learned friend. A six month old baby will never spill this nonsense. God will punish you definitely for saying what yo ...
God knows that looking at the quality of served at the SHS, you won't even dare to eat it let alone allow your kids to do so but well, if it doesn't affect you then it is not a problem.
Such people also dress up n go to chu ...
Look at the fool's face like a squirrel.
These are some of the fools we were wasting out taxpayers' money on.
That idiot, Kwasi Kwarting never made sense since he was born
Foolish man.You gave students expired food.You don’t have conscience.
Enfa wo nkokow a wodii y3 no nka nkwasiasem
Stupid comment...
These are the real enemies of the state. Take you mother and father including your wife and concubines to Kempinskie and Lancaster to dine there. These people are the real enemies. FOOL.
PAINFUL DEFEATS MAKE SUPPOSED LEARNED PEOPLE SPEW RUBBISH
Idiot, how many bags of rice, garlic, beans, maize and tubers of yam did leave behind. God punish you and your entire generations
STUPID BOY WITHOUT COMMON SENSE.
FIRST TAKE YOUR MOTHER TO THOSE PLACES
Nkwasia keka saa
You are very foolish animal, this one too call himself a lawyer, no wonder there is no more respect for the once enviable profession. A dog ,madness and yours ads.
This man is a lawyer and this is his contribution to improving the free SHS, God help Ghana! Those learned who should know better are worse than my illiterate parents. Thank heavens the ‘Egyptians’ Ghana saw yesterday are ...
We are building a nation....Why talk like a fool.
Foolish talk
This' should a a pure demonstration of stupidity. Let us all accept that there are issues with the FSHS and improved it
*** this should be....
You can also take them there and make a history
Ghana is for us all
Don't worry boy stop bleeding Ok
Toilet self is better than mahama, the goongya mafia
If you had gone round unannounced to see what the poor kids were eating, you won't say this.
Politicians sit in their high profile offices and say things they know nothing about. It pains the rural people when politicians m ...
Foolish guy, very useless disgraceful idiot.
Stupidity. Nonsense
All this educated fools in Ghana and Africa and that's Africa can't develop. Even 10 year old child can't talk like this.
Silly comment from a nut brained twit
We wait to see
Another learned FOOL
Never in my 70 year life have I heard such stupidity like what Kwesi Kwarteng is saying. I remember his recent comments on the rotten rice given to SHS students. Don't hire him if you need a lawyer.
Foolish talk, at your time what better food did you give them? Shut up!!!!
Stupidity, or ignorance. Go away. If Akuffo Addo couldn’t perform, shouldn’t Ghanaians have the right to criticize him? What this sycophant should have done was to prove to Ghanaians that the food that was being offered t ...
This thing to be human being talking or what, I rest my case
Stupid assertion by primitive intellectual
Seriously we have to pass a law to start beating up all the past government appointees under the Nana Addo government. This guy's are heartless and they have to be beaten severely everywhere we meet them. How can you mess a c ...
He can't see all these insults. If anyone knows his social media handles, kindly drop them so we can channel this to his page. So many imbecile walking around these days
Of course, a senseless talk!!!
Indeed, schooling does not necessarily mean education.
You have just proved this.
One, least, expected you to be that unreasonable.
Look at his foolishness
The fact remains that SHS is very very poorly fed.
It is not a matter of brainlessly talking about Kempinski and Whatevercaster.
Wise up.
This is really below the belt. Cheap politics.
NPP, becareful what and how you communicate after your heavy dedefeat. You may end up infuriating people the more if your communicators continue on this uncouth tangent. Remember, your seats have declined from 169 to 137 and ...
If the comment attributed to him is true, I can only say kudos to him and we sincerely thank him.
Kwasia bia tumi kasa. Aboa bi ba gyimifoo
foolish man stupid fool nest time
Kwasiaba, it’s not ur fault and it has never been ur fault
This is a complete idiot. You can feed children with rotten rice and tell us not to complain.
Is this guy a lawyer? Some people passing through the Law schools in Ghana lacks of logical reasoning. It's not the schools that are not good but rather the students are not good because I doubt the way they manage to get the ...
I think that this guy is getting mad
Weeei )de ne gyemiii ek) gyina court ak) ye my lord my lord.
With the Millions of dollars under Ms Dapaa’s bed, half the Millions of dollars from the Cathedral that never was and the change from SML, PDF and Pualugu dam, KEMPISKI? YES IT POSSIBLE!
All this useless entities were holding positions in the country how can the country develop. Even this foolish idiot is called a lawyer. Eeeeiii Ghana, No wonder how things went during Nana Nebuchadnezzar’s time.
Can’t fix stupid
Stupid talk. If it is doable you could have done . Nonsense.
Foolish talk
So this is the kind of idiots that was running this country???
Another foolish talk from a foolish man's foolish mouth
Now we know the kind of people who were in power. Such a shitty figure got the opportunity to be in government and even wanted to stay in office to continue their imbecilities against the nation. Odwan merrrr!
What a fool. Do Ghana government pay subsidies to such unintelligent idiots to spill garbage from their mouth.?
Where from this buffoon. It seems the npp hasn't learned any lessons at all.They are still wallowing in arrogance and folly.No wonder Ghana is in this mess because of people like kwasi kwarteng.
You see, your educated but you've very low IQ.
Why would you not loose elections with this attitude?
These are the idiots calling themselves leaders. How pathetic!
No sensible person in NPP. They're bunch of criminals and senseless people in that useless party.How can and lawyer talk such nonsense ? His name tells you which primitive tribe he is coming from.This idiots put their crimina ...
See this idiot of a quark lawyer
You are a big FOOL…
You are happy to drag your name in the mud..hope you're reading the comments....such arrogance caused your party's defeats...
EDUCATED FOOL. YOU MISMANAGED THE SYSTEM AND NOW YOU WANT TO SHOW YOUR STUPIDITY.
How reckless can you be? You thought you will be there to continue feeding our children with expired moshosho rice. God will punish you and all your wicked carbals.
Stupidity and idiocy at play. Useless lawyers. How did you pass your exams. Stupid fool.
I used to think that socalled kwasi kwarteng has a bit of individual in the Npp who can talks makes sense, unfortunately he's not, Shame on you Kwasi Kwarteng.
These are some of the people their parents manipulated grates for them to be lawyers,there is nothing absolutely in his head ,talk rubbish you all enriched your self through free snr high stupid talk
You speak like Job's wife and like Ahithophel. They spoke arrogantly and God humiliated them. People don't fear God because of politics money property or positions they occupy. God will help Mahama because he'll humble himsel ...
This is the high level of arrogant
If you know what difficulties, and cost parents have to go through, to supplement the poor feeding in the schools, you wouldn't pass such a reckless and wicked comment. For you, politics,matters more than the poor kids lives, ...
Those swindlers and enemies of the nations development still have mouths to utter rubbish ,May God forgive them.
Another stupid boy
Nonsense; this is ur legacy
A fool bleeding is allowed
Ghanaweb be publishing every nonsense just for traffic. A law cld deal with such publications
Pepertual Political Pain
(P.P.P.) Bierim Bieni (B.B.) STOP THE SCAPEGOATING and reflect on NA WHO CAUSAM. ONLY LAST 07/01/25?
This is high level of insensitivity arrogant
God is witness between you and our children if you gave them quality food, you might take this lightly but bear in mind that there is a price to pay.
Yes Kwasi Kwarteng, tell them. Tell those NDC ANIMALS that they should manage the Free SHS better for all of us to see. I know that stupid and senseless NDC ANIMALS will attack you for telling the truth. There's nothing that ...
This is a stupidman
I agree with him paa
Lawyer with low IQ…
Kwasi kwarteng, mo gyiiii se yaaa that has brought you, npp and your government to a cripple state today. Even in opposition you are still fooling ?? The Law School has now become training center for idiots like you, kwasi ...
Where from this cockroach too?
Kwasi Kwarteng, Your shame be huge shame.
FOOL
Wei, gyimie saa, ofui. we will send them to Jubilee house to eat waakye wai
I don't expect such Gibberish from Kwesi Kwarteng.
Useless and brainless
This man is a disgrace. Were people saying you should take the students to high class restaurants to eat or just demanding quality food for the children.
Foolish talk.
Don't you think parents are capable of providing quality meals for their wards than your useless government?
Heads were all in fear to voice out their grievances, was that the free SHS you promised Ghanaian ...
Are all Ghanaians NDC sympathizers? Ghanaian complained about feeding in secondary schools and you are here talking foolishly.
You might be sick in the head. You think caring for our children should tow the line of npp and ndc.
Aboa bi ba. Kwasia gyimifoo.
Onyayey GBEMI. That name is even a forest name, so no wonder. Kwasea. Just look at his dirty face. Villager.
Stupidity saa.
Skin pain
May God have mercy on you and your generations.
Matthew 7:20
Foolish talk from an equally foolish person
Come and see his house at tsaado, u will understand why he talks foolishly like this
People like this are the reason why Ghanaians voted npp out of power.The arrogance and disrespect to Ghanaians is too much from npp.
You are ill minded person, nonsense
90% of NDC party members are Gullible, Ignorant, Dumb, Hooligans, Kobolors and Educated Illiterates.
How does NDC members have to do this utterance? Is the person in question an NDC member? R u stupid or u r idiot?
And lawyers called themselves "learned"? Stupid talk from his anus
Stupid crazy foolish dog. You're not ashame of what's happening to the students. Stupid again for your comments.
Very useless guy with arrogance. Also made NPP lose big time.
To think that this idiot once spoke for the MOE. Empty barrels zaalaaa. Eii NPP with these men opposition forever.
He made his ears like that of the rabbit and spoke chaff. Free SHS are producing weak students. Some cannot write lecture notes at the universities, and you are proud of that. Some SHS heads cannot feed the students, and you ...
May you suffer for speaking garbage
Aaaaba! Such a lose talk! Your arrogance posture has not left you guys yet!.Nonsense Talk!
Foolishness, was the previous government able to send the students to even chop bars to feed them?
Bro forget that so call lawyer. He can’t even feed his family after their term is now over.
Obviously, these NPP guys haven't learned any lessons from their massive electoral defeat. With this arrogant posture, they could be in opposition for a while.
such a foolish person
Shame unto you Kwarteng
Foolish Idiot......ashiwu p3
Sad. These are the people Ghana has given us for the past 8 years. Not surprising our pass mark. They bought their way by politics to become lawyers. God help Ghana
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Sexy24.mom
Kwasia like that. All these people are lawyers....
Agya Kwarteng, please note that President Mahama never promised Ghanaians he would provide free stuff for SHS students. It was your mentor who did; and, he woefully failed to honor his promises adequately to the people of Gha ...
Rubbish...how on earth do we hv such useless people in this country....and they all belong to one particular group... your parents wasted their money and effort
Your name Kwasi should be changed to Kwasia - fool to be known as Kwasia Kwarteng . I will preserve the insults to those who really need it because one can not waste any insults on your stupidity.
Adutwum nnyer professor biaaaaa
Kwasi kwarteng, with this character you wanted to be an MP at your constituency. No wonder during the primaries you had 12. A lawyer indeed. Not surprise you belong to Abronye and Wontumi block of NPP. Can you do this during ...
Never mind this one because he is not serious at all.
Just ignore him.
No wonder Ghanaians voted out these fools.
Look at this inward looking idiot. Your views has no place in Ghana politics anymore. You've finished go and sit somewhere to preach to the fish not to Ghanaians. You've no Idea how to mange a toilet how much more Ghana educ ...
Well said. The filthy propaganda of the useless NDC will soon expose them
This guy have no sense
Frustration.Sorry, wait for another 8 years or more
Thus is the most stupid statement I have ever heard. A lawyer with low self esteem
We also have stupid lawyers ooo
What an idiot. Calls himsrlf a lawyer. Dogs in Ghana were eating better food than free shs students. He has money to feed his kids better food. Rank and file just need well cook food in ample quantity. Ur party failed to prop ...
okkkk Now we know them That NPP .....NPP never again ....This is what led you NPP to Forest
An imbecile idiot, after messing up with our children's you still have the gut to come and spew this nonsense to the nation ghana. Wait and see time will catch up with you and corruption gangsters. You need to be sent to a ps ...
NKWASEA KEKA SAAAA
Irresponsible at its best. Isn't the same person when questioned about the expired food for ShS walked out of the studios of one of the radio stations. He's lost in as a young and up and coming lawyer. Inglorious shameful you ...
Childish, very childish.
Nonsense
Oh Kwesi Kwateng....this is simply unacceptable... it's a shame. Next time pls don't just open your worm infested mouth to talk nonsense.
Such a stupid comment.. Did you think Ghanaians were not watching you repackaging expired rice for these poor children and giving them food you won't give even your dogs? Leave the NDC alone.. Ghanaians thought you this lesso ...
This one, is also an MP hmmm Ghana
That's all. The cursed ones insulting the man are all animals
Jackass!!! Take a trip to this comment section and see what you are thought of. Those who respected you before have now regretted
Mad , useless and foolish talk. These are group of people that used their positions in government to acquire law certificates.
How can a lawyer made such a statements beside how many school children Kempinski and Lancaster c ...
Idiot
You're a fool!!!
You are talking like an illiterate and a sour loser. You did more ham to your tattered reputation by blurting out your frustration like a big fool. Just go away, because you will not have the opportunity to steal from the fee ...
HAHAHA .Politics is bad for the nation
NPP will stay in opposition for many years. Look at this foolish talk from a foolish man Akwasi kwarteng.
RIDICULOUS. Highfalutin absurdity, sonorous nothing and mere verbiage. A piece of sublime built on absolute nonsense. Whoever asked NPP to feed students LUXURIOUSLY or take students to hotels? It's alright to grieve after suf ...