Dumelo and A plus are now MPs in Ghana. Hmmmm
Ignorance and tribal bigotry are nothing to be proud of!
Ama Ghana wants Opete Vulture head K T. Hammond as MP. Ajeeeee. No libilibi No labalaba
A good one there, bro. The only way is up. Ignore the naysayers and their nonsense and let Mawuga Kitikata guide you 24/7.
Toilet self is better than mahama, the goongya mafia
Why do u always sphew irrelevant matters. U are now MP. Let me see u addressing pertinent issues.
U will need a siren when you are late for an appointment.
Obviously it is now easy to figure out from their varying opinions that Dumelo is a more serious politician who has taken into consideration, the sensitivities of the public against the use of sirens by politicians - especia ...
BROTHER
YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL MP DON'T SIRENS
IN FACT YOU ARE FOR THE PEOPLE
YOU BE PRESIDENT ONE DAY
GOD BLESS YOU.
MPs do not need sirens but Dumelo is just a populist guy.
Then what about Afenyo Kwasea Markin? The populist cricket
DONT MIND A PLUS. HE HAS SYARTED TO SHOW HIS TRUE COLOURS. SOON HE IS GOING TO NEED A LOT MORE THAN SIRENS TO BE AN EFFECTIVE MP. I KNOW HIS TYPE.
MPs don't need sirens . They should learn to manage their time and plan their routes. I suspect some of them don't know how to use their diaries. Nitiwul always left his house after 9am and went about disturbing the public wi ...
If mps use siren as routine action then our traffic situation won't change. They must be in traffic with the general public so they think out of the box to make Accra traffic free to enjoy. Otherwise, they set off 2 hours ear ...
Majority of western countries governments officials neither use or need sirens nor police escorts.
But u might need ex gratia abii? We are monitoring u n ur president about abolishing ex gratia. He campaign upon it n we want it cancelled. A plus n co, u are all jokers n are one term mps 2028 is just around the corner don't ...
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Sexy24.mom
A - plus must use bicycle or motorcycle to work. If he can't ride any of the two mentioned,he must arrange for Okada.
Think of serving your constituency and stick to your parliament duties to earn your salaries every month. V8 thief. It's God who gave ghanaians the spirit of apathy to vote against nana and his thiefy guys
Thank you John Dumelo! You don't need that siren because you wish to sacrifice for your nation. Thank you sir
The government should buy the MPs and Ministers flying cars, and construct a flyingcar ports for them in the ministries. If you are to start work at 9:00 am get out from your house by 7:00 am. Advance countries no government ...