But how can a sitting president erect a statue of himself? Such self adulation and self aggrandisement! Why, is he baal?
Good riddance to very bad rubbish!
The akyempanzee is now consigned to the dustbin of our history once and for all. What were we thinking when we voted for that toerag?
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
In as much as the erection if the statue cannot be justified it is despicable to destroy it in this way
That is the only way to tell this reincarnated king nebuchadnezzar that his people has suffered in his hands of his 8yrs rule, my friend vornyovie.
This is the reaction of people who have been oppressed, suppressed, tyrannized and pitifully impoverished to the point of death. Those who do not understand how this can happen are unwitting accessories to the blatant crimes ...
Is it wrong to oppress criminals so that we can have peace of mind?
So which is the best way to have destroyed it? Educate us.
@Vornyovie. OFF!! You worshipper of Baal!!!
@Vornyovie. Fcuk off!! You worshipper of Baal!!!
This has bn long overdue.
akan must go, am Akanjust now
Mohamed is better than The foolish good for nothing old chimp. I granted you the permision to urinate and shit on the chimp because he is equal to shit and urine. His descendants are indefinatel ...
They should take the decapitated head of the statute and leave it infront ofbthe nearest public toilet facility. So anyone asks....oh where is the closest public toilet here? You just point to them to the statute lol
Soon the Gonjamonkey will also be consigned to history.
Plonker! Why is a buffoon like you still allowed to come here with your unadulterated Nkwasiasem?
I wonder what Maame Tiwaa Darko's statue is still doing at EOCO!
One money gone another Tiwaa monkey to follow! Zimakla!
It has been vandalised
Her useless statute must be uprooted and thrown into the Atlantic Ocean whose idea was it to spend taxpayers money for this? Smh idiots! Addo tiwaa or whatever her name is what makes you think you deserve a statute? Folish wo ...
If tax payers money was spent on the Tiwaa statue, they should be charged with causing financial loss to the State.
You are not current and you don't even know your left from right. Who told you Madam Tiwaa's statue was erected with taxpayer's money? You see that your tribal hatred attitude? If you care to know, it was sponsored by her sub ...
So, she enrich them and pay back with a statue. How much are they earning?
Who gave her subordinates the right to put up a statute of her on public property? She can buy land, build a home and put a statute of herself on her own land but you don't have the right to do this on govt property. Jesus c ...
Broken long time ago
@Frankie. Knocked to smithereens a week ago....
Destroyed already
Idiots like you continue to support thieves. No wonder Ghana has been put on its knees by criminals. 20 billion dollars stolen by these akyem monies. They need the firing squad. You are a bastard, we need our money back
YES, THAT WAS THE HANDYWORK OF JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI...HE CALLED FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF THE STATUE...BUT HE TOO WON'T RULE FOREVER....WHERE IS RAWLINGS?...TWEAA.
Do not rebuke an older man harshly, but exhort him as if he were your father,” Paul wrote, and treat “older women as mothers” (1 Timothy 5:1-2).
you and your religious God. Mumu
you and your religious God
F*ck you and your religious God
I don’t subscribe to Akuffo Addo’s statue possibly with state or community funds. This is not the first time that a statue has been erected for a sitting President. Nkrumah had one for himself but was pulled down with a T ...
Some of the especially the Judges deserved their demise!
So you second the kidnapping and murder of the Judges including one who was breastfeeding her baby at that time? You must be subhuman then. What were the offenses of the Judges? Just absolute hatred for them. I am glad that a ...
Did u see the end of those who masterminded the murder of the judges?
God is supreme
Wofa Frank Agyena-Karikari, wouldn't it have been more reasonable if you had stick to the issue at hand instead adding the dead man Rawlings' name to your submission?
I think Akufo Addo's statue could equally be erected in ...
You’re nothing but a mere rat! You’ll remain a stupid rat till you die.
I'm not against busts or statutes of gh presidents in a higg school they funded to build ot is named after them. Or a puvlic library in their hometown or an edifice like a market square or shopping mall, hospital they helped ...
In fact this is unprecedented especially when the road project has not been completed. Just bcos Paa Grant has a statue of the same color in Takoradi that man also wants one at all cost. So bizarre
U arean animal always supporting stupidity from Ur stupid party tell will tell animal
only a con-character would do such a thing. JJ even refused to have UDS named after him even though his hunger project money of $50K was used as seed money to start UDS but there came an useless, clueless clown who didn’t b ...
Don’t bring the murderer Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings here. Has he not got things and places after him despite all his evil and criminal and cruel deeds?
You are a typical Ashanti rat shit eater. J J was better than any of your crooked kwasea kufour who was fingered by Harouna Esseku for stealing big time. Poor Harouna was then murdered by kwasea kufour.
You’ll remain such a stupid ape till you die soon.
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
Peaple are still so dumb to hear that the statue wasn't erected by NANA ADDO HIMSELF,neither was it from state coffers,the thradirional authorities of the region honoured him by erecting it,and then invited him to unviel it.W ...
The space it is occupying is for the state. He can send it home
Thank you, Evans.
@Edem Tavizoh, Nana could have said no thanks to the people but he accepted it foolishly.
Wrong, it wasn't the chiefs who erected the statue, it was his regional Minister who decided to honor him for giving permit to destroy our rivers & forest reserves.
Get out here! Where are you coming from, mr fool? You tell lies when you wish. Fool! Who told you traditional authorities built the statue? Nonsense!
Let the NDC fanatics do their worst but they cannot wipe out the legacy of the man. NDC did worst things to Ex President kuffour including driving him from state office. Kuffour walked away from Accra to Aburi to build a bett ...
What was Kuffuor's salary as president??? What was his lifestyle and his bank balance like before he became president??? Answer just the two questions you son of Lucifer.
Serves that ugly idiot right.You looted a whole nation to nothing and think you should erect your stupid statue to keep reminding us of your failed government? Bastard.May the hottest part of hell be preserve for all corrupt ...
Always praising himself despite massive corruption and thievery
Even Kwame Nkrumah’s statue was pulled down when he started fooling so this is not strange
Today is the most happiest day in my life...was all along wondering when this statue will go down.
As Nzema, I still don't know why in hell did my Ahanta chiefs sit down to see Akuffo Addo rape all of us in western region ...
Thank God and good news to start the week, hallelujah!!!! ,those who destroyed it needs a medal congratulations
It's ndc and their new mo who HV than this who cares lol I hope the media is quite about this stupidity
At long last .......
Who cares about so called statue. That thing can even build a whole classroom for a community. His presidency was a disgrace to the nation
In Politics never build a ststue to yourself whilst alive. Nkrumah learnt it the hard way when vis statue was destroyed by Ghanaians the moment he was soverthrown
Rawlings knew this that was why he never built a statue to ...
A major highway or high school should be named after jj Florence lol.President JJRawlings
I'm not dismayed at all. More would. Happen. History is repeating itself.
Like him or not this is not good behaviour. Odwan
Put that thing in Kibi. It makes no sense to put it in Selondi.
Nkrumah’s statue was also in Accra. Why not Jomoro area? Good it was also pulled down.
We don't like him because he was corrupt and useless! Down syndrome geezer!
You think Ghanaians can allow any bastard to come and loot the state and then put up a monument to immortalise himsel, mr npp footsoldier?
Good news
EXCELLENT......WE THANK GOD
EVERY STUPIDITY MUST COME DOWN
Nana Addo was more wicked, vindictive and murderous than the accusations the UP Tradition described Dr. Kwame Nkrumah with.
Whose money should Mahama use in relocating the statue at his hometown. We don't need it anywhere in ghana
Agents of John Ford Mahama NDC have completed their assignment.Well done John Ford time will tell.Nana Addo reaping the fruits of your shameful legacy you left your party in.
It is long overdue. I don't even know why the people exercised patience for so long before removing such an ugly statue. It was very insulting to the people of the community.
The Hate For This Man Is Too Much because this will not solve their numerous problems for them
I would that you rather had said, 'with the part indicative of the head severed.' No statue has a head or any of the body parts. Rather, they may have parts indicative of the various parts of the body.
Just some suggestions ...
Go way you with your nonfa comment!
Great move, those who destroyed this statue of hardship must be rewarded.
Good news to start the week with
Better late than never, infact this action was long overdue. Kudos to my good people of Sekondi Takoradi.
Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwasia npanin STATUE. NPP should bury the broken statue at the Kyebi CEMETERY. I can't stop laughing. Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwaaaaa
The one that did this to Africa and Ghanaians did not try at all. What will the person gain destroying it
My friend shut up !
what about Tiwaa own?
It is finished
Sekondi Takoradi will forever remain as we all know it.
Glory be to God ! Even he personally ought to be in jail right now.
The best news I've heard in a long while. This is a very big lesson to all politicians. Akuffo Addo made himself a demi-god! If I knew those who did this I would gladly reward them.
Akufo addo is not wise at all. This confirms that the saying that wicked people are never wise.
Whoever destroyed the statue deserves a national award. Great job. We're now relived . Akufo addo is real poison. Cocain ...
Bad precedent for the future
off! Is it Akufo Addo who built Eddik-Nkwanta Hospital to put his statue on it? Nonsense!
Lawless country and lawless untamed party vigilantics
Lawless country and lawless untamed party vigilantics. No politician EVER should raise a statue or bust for themselves in Ghana
Authoritarian Akufo Ado have you seen your end?
It serves Akuffo Addo right! Let people praise you, but don't praise yourself. Move this statue to kyebi.
By this time developed countries are thinking abt how to continue developing their countries, but the developing country is thinking abt stupid and useless partisan stuffs. Instead of an ordinary Ghanaian to channel his energ ...
38%! Deal with it!
Good riddance
This week is off to a great start.
People are saying that the head is too big and heavy, they could not break it into pieces.
Such actions are not good for our democracy and our beloved Country. We are becoming too divisive and sentimental in all our National life, an act that will go against our future if not checked. We will not always agree with ...
He deserves it! Useless man who came to destroy the countr6 with his people!
If akuffo addo dies now 98% of Ghanaians will jubilate! Tells y9u how we resent him!
DEMON INCARNATE. Even the devil himself aliens him! Never again!!!
DEMON INCARNATE.....Even the devil himself detests him. NEVER AGAIN.
@Prince Williams. You're barking up the wrong tree. Go and deliver your hypocritical word salad to Nana Addo's doorstep. We're you in a coma these last 8 years??? Nsem fon arakwa!!!
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ...
This is what they did to Kwame Nkrumah after the February, 1966 coup.
The medical director of effia nkwanta regional hospital was awarded with national state award of Volta for allowing the hospital to have the statue erected
When water bodies had been polluted this pigmy was thinking about statues.
Lying on the ground while smiling.
A former president
It is finished. Man pass man. The devil is forever gone.
Good job. It’s a replica of satan himself and must be destroyed to avoid curses upon the good people at Efiah Nkwanta.
@@ Asante well said. The man is actually the Satan well talked about since creation
Yes he is a big Thief so very good that they destroyed the Statue Dr Kwame Nkruman is the only one to have a Statue not Nana Addo the most Corrupt president in Ghana and his friends are President Tinubu and President Ruto
Congratulations to those who did it. Remember, you brought curses on yourselves for dishonoring a great man.
The monuments ministry should immediately and quickly go and gather the pieces. It'll be relevant to us in the near future
The MP is responsible for this nonsense. He started and encourage NDC hooligans to destroy it.
Whoever is responsible is irrelevant. Bottom line: good job done! The tyrant should have no memory that will serve as a reminder of his atrocities.
Good Job
Good job than.
After breaking the statue, Urinate into its mouth
The is not loved.
If they reparit 100× we will break it down 100×.
You can destroy the statute of Nana Akufo Addo out of hatred. You did secretly bcos you don't have balls. You can go ahead to repeat the stupidity 100 times. It is your on time and strength you are wasting. You cannot destroy ...
Then why is his face like a monkey? So you see? The Lord knows he is an idiot
His Life and spirit are nothing to write home about. He's a waste of everybody's time including our Father in heaven and short stout himself knows it. Mtsewww!!!
Mohamed is better than The foolish good for nothing old chimp. I granted you the permision to urinate and shit on the chimp because he is equal to shit and urine. His descendants are indefinately banned from Ghana politics.
Good one there
@ Tweaa DC. Rawlings was killed by Akufo Addo.
I'm waiting for the next question please.
KOTOKA’S ÑAME MUST GO!!!
NDC must stop dishonouring Nkrumah and remove Kotoka’s name from Accra International Airport!
The traitor’s name must go!
ACCRA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT !
NO MORE KIA!
Yes I support this
When are you writing this story ? Is it before 7 January, 2025 ? You keep referring to Mr. Mahama as ex- President !
@ Kokro Kraba. What about Kufour's order that Rawlings should be tripped naked at Heathrow airport in London?
Long overdue
Hahahaha. I can't stop laughing that nana addo is being treated as authoritarian leader instead of democratic leader. Hahahaha, hahahaha. Till ghanaians brings in Alan to lead us Ghana won't see happiness in all manner of e ...
Time will tell
Hahahahahaha..
What did that pocket-sized thief expected?
Akuffo Addo has seen it all. His sturborness has proved that he was corrupt, inept,arrogant and the most useless president of the 4th republic.
Within few days he left office ,Ghanaians have started erasing his name in the ...
The statue should not have been there in the first place. It's only a shameless and incompetent leader like Akkufo-Addo who would want his statue erected anywhere in the country after his disgraceful and corrupt administratio ...
~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ::>> www.Sexy24.mom
Good one there
OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH IS LONGER THAN AGRIC LAPOSTA MAIZE, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED OVER A CENTURY, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRRELL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, AKUFO ADDOS HEAD LIKE ROCK PEDESTAL IN THE D ...
Just what manner of lunacy would make a grown ass nigga erect a statue of himself at the location of an uncompleted project? This thing baffle me saaa e dey give me sleepless nights and intermittent nightmares. What?? Chale t ...