'It pays to be honest' - Swedru SHS headmistress rewards students for returning lost cash

Read Comments Comments (20)

• The The 11 months ago

Well done Headmistress for acknowledging the honesty of the students however awarding them with cash shows lack of wisdom on your part. The award should definitely not be cash.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Enoch 11 months ago

Remember the Table turn .... those hungry and stubborn kids are no more ..... NDC is in power now ......

• Peter 11 months ago

I think the headmistress was wise enough to give him only twenty cedis that can buy just some ice cream and Fanta. It was just a token. I agree he did not need anything in return but it is also worth symbolically acknowledgin ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

The money belongs to her. If not, why will she take 40 credit from the same.bag and give it to the students? Muahahaaaaaaaa free shs money she is stealing the money last days of akuffu addo are dangerous indeed

She pr someone who works at the school administration is stealing the free shs revenue before the new govt kicks in. And out of trembling and confusion she misplaced the bag full of coins and paper notes Jesus christ. Police ...

• Osaberima manesah 11 months ago

Weldone to you all and the mistress, God bless you. You are honest you will have your reward.

• ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!! 11 months ago

this boy is coins. i would have excused myself and left school for 1 week go rent a hotel n be banging women popping bottles i wont tell anyone kwasia next time you wont be carless with your coins and paper notes. so what if ...

• Wa-wa 11 months ago

May all your kids follow your behaviour and character. May they all grow up to be dishonest criminal idiots. AAAAMEN

Dishonest? Even the pope is dishonest the gay pope in Rome have you seen him with a woman before? Gyimifuo. The boy didn't steal he found it. Therefore, if I don't hear anyone complaining of losing anything why should i.talk. ...

• ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!! 11 months ago

so this school has no security. no cameras?

• NzemaK 11 months ago

A citation pasted at the admin office would have been better than the cash reward

Look the money belongs to her..she misplaced it by accident

Look there is a change of government in the country, a reset. I'm sure this was of money belongs to this bushy haired woman. Accounts from then precious administration must vanish before the new ones comes funny enough, out o ...

• Peter 11 months ago

Well done young folks. Keep the honesty.

• Hypocrisy 11 months ago

You see this is the difference between nigerians and a Ghanaians the naija ppl will say finders keepers they will put that on social media platforms etc. The Ghanaians will say oh return the money, do good but majority of the ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ::>> www.Sexy24.mom

I can't even get over this...I'm these hard times you lose guard like asamoah gyan and miss penalty VS Uruguay you deserve to cry blood. Leave your door open for 3 days and travel and see what will happen. There are no cash b ...

• LOI FACEKUMASI GHANA AFRICANORWAYGHABA 11 months ago

OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH IS LONGER THAN AGRIC LAPOSTA MAIZE, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED OVER A CENTURY, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRRELL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, AKUFO ADDOS HEAD LIKE ROCK PEDESTAL IN THE D ...

• Madam 11 months ago

Madam, I admire and respect you.