They will try hard, but they will fail – Boakye Agyarko warns NPP's opponent

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Kwame 11 months ago

Nobody is trying to destroy you. Your own performance will destroy you.

• Game Changer 11 months ago

Mr. Ameri, can't u realize Ghanaians are too smart for your kind of politics? Your party is a mafia one full of criminals which Ghanaians have come to know. You guys are so dishonest that you are still not ready to change you ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Apraku 11 months ago

The problem within NPP, is the exhibition of personal and individual interest by some of his members. Why would individuals wash their dirty linen in public? That's a clear indication that, there is no cohesion amongst them ...

• Sethoo 11 months ago

@ Kwame
    An incompetent Animal like that Useless Criminal from Bole Bamboi was never destroyed by his past performance.He now claims to be our President.

• Sp 11 months ago

Still he is better than your dirty stinking mother….

• A Asante 11 months ago

Sethoo you are a beast. Animal like you and your family

• Gbeh Agbo 11 months ago

He is far better than your criminal dwarf Akufo Addo the akyempanzee. Useless bawuliar the laughing jackass.

• Setho 11 months ago

@sethoo
    38%!

• Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago

So for the NPP 38% is a pass mark? The failed npp should give Ghanaians a break. Gbemelawo.

• Favour 10 months ago

Continue to bleed with your 38.2% , which of your family members has ever gotten a class perfect before?.You are not even fit to be a cleaner in John Mahama's house.

• Sp 10 months ago

• KWASIA AGYARKO! IF THEY FAIL GHANA FAILS, WE ALL FAIL.MUMU AKAN TRIBAL BIGOT! 11 months ago

ANOTHER "PULL HIM DOWN GHANAIAN FOOL AND EFUOM AKAN TRIBAL BIGOT!

IF MAHAMA FAILS, GHANA FAILS. WE ALL FAIL AND CONTINUE TO SWIM IN FAECES

KWASIA CORRUPT AGYARKO AKAN TRIBAL BIGOT!!

• NART 11 months ago

MR AGYARKO , PLEASE BE BOLD AND TELL AKUFFO ADDO AND FAMILY THAT THEY CAN NEVER DESTROY NPP THEY ARE YOUR ENEMIES.
    THE ENEMY IS WITHIN NOT OUTSIDE.

• Atta Kay 11 months ago

ALL Ayigbes notably those who who belong to that Notorious Gangsters call NDC shd channel their energy and time in helping their party to succeed. NPP internal problems don't concern Inward Looking Ayigbes

And all Ashanti's are bloody thieves. Their ashawo mothers don't know who their children's fathers are. Bloody motherfuckers

• Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago

And all black sooted face akyems are useless. Dirty black smelly idiots. Governing a country is not picking up snails in atiwa forest. Gbemelawo.

• Revolutionary 11 months ago

We thank God that the has collapsed and they can never rebuild again..Insha Allah....Ameen

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 11 months ago

The adversary is within Sir. The NDC has no time concentrating on you anytime soon bcos, they know Ghanaians voted against the NPP for all the ills imaginable and the mountain of task ahead from your mess inherited is higher ...

• The The 11 months ago

Well said Sir.

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Another shameless, dishonest idiot.
    When is the dust settling down.

• Kofi 11 months ago

Your worst enemy has been Akuffo Addo and his family who,in their unbridled desire to annex the party and own it as their family property, has brought the NPP into such abyss and monumental disgrace. That is your worst enem ...

• Yaw 11 months ago

He is a divisive character in the party!!! He himself needs to shut up or further lead the party down the rabbit hole!!!

• Abrefa 11 months ago

The NPP are their own enemies. If the party implodes, it'll be from within.

• Ghanaweb 11 months ago

Sir Iam with you. I hope Mr Mpiani will read this

• Bombolombo 11 months ago

A party full of selfish arrogant people will never succeed anywhere in the world. Ghanaians gave you a chance and you proved that you cannot rule a country. NPP NEVER AGAIN IN JESUS NAME AMEN

• The The 11 months ago

Amen and Amen!

So who are you so called enemies? Ghanaians have realized your party is full of kleptomaniacs and rejected you in a gargantuan way. Go rest for 40 years because you will never govern again

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Kwmae Burnes 11 months ago

you are dishonest person, why you have not been able to ttell us what happened with the deal that go you sacked

• Original Kantanka 11 months ago

NPP has failed already. A bunch of criminals. Everybody knows.

• Kwaku 11 months ago

Thanks for accepting that u have already messed up the economy

• Danny 11 months ago

Suddenly, they’ve all found their voices and speaking rubbish!
    Where were you when Akufo-Addo was the president and did whatever he wanted with the party?
    Give us a fucking break!
    Just like cpp , NPP will be in the wild ...

• St Patel 11 months ago

Ha ha ha, from whence cometh this old Graphic too? Nkenkyema osiakwan like you, massa go way you there! You're Nkwasiasem People's Party is now a borlabirds party!

• Ali Bomaye 11 months ago

You are your own enemies. You guys turned a fine party into a typical Mexican drug cartel where every dissenting voice was silenced. Unfortunately you couldn’t silence the voice of the the Ghanaian people.

• Akwasi 11 months ago

Nobody gives a about your chimpanzee party full of criminals and fraudsters. Useless tribalistic party.

• Kwame 11 months ago

At Agyarko, stop trying to look for non existent opponents.The NPP has just lost an election, you should quietly look within and repair whatever went wrong for your own good.Ghana has moved on.

• Mensa 11 months ago

" Every member has a contribution to make",you say. EVERY member.Now Npp knows every member counts hmmm

• Kwami 11 months ago

You bankrupted the country. Npp is it's own opponent. You have been rejected, ignored.

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ::>> www.Sexy24.mom

• ObuasiMan 11 months ago

So your whole being, as a person Boakye Agyarko, revolves around your NPP and not Ghana. Very strange.

• Npp Came to Power to Hurts, Robs Ghana 11 months ago

Hey boakye agyarko, your good for nothing NPP has got to the end, Your socalled Npp stinks in heavens.

• Kofi 11 months ago

So the dust hadn't settled yet since then why?

• Jim 11 months ago

What core principle does the NPP have other than to loot and steal. From Kuffour's time to the end of Akkufo-Addo's presidency, the NPP has shown the worst incompetence and corruption. So I don't know what core principle you ...

• Reality 10 months ago

Which resilience ? An overused word to bamboozle Ghanaians. The youth are now wide awake. Who tells you NPP won't stat in opposition forever ? Never again NPP. We've seen enough of you. Looters and destroyers of Osagyefo 's G ...

• Bawumia had a greasy pole to climb 10 months ago

Boakye Agyarko knows what is happening in NPP. I'm surprised he's looking the other way.