Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
you are the devil incarnate, so what do you gain by writting such messages
Cassiel Ato Forson is a pathological liar as Dr Gideon Boako said and he will be a threat to Finances
The unfortunate thing is that, this new poisonous party members are still blind and yet following and defending bawumia. Bawumia own words couldn't save him but people like Gideon boako is venturing into a disgraceful journey ...
ARROGANCE OF POWER
NDC is exhibiting their usual arrogance of power. How can the appointments committee chairman shoot every statement down and dictate to the hon MP and fellow committee member, if not exercising of arroganc ...
Did you idiot read the whole thing? Finish reading then you will know who was lying wei
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
GHANAIANS WITH COMMON SENSE ARE IN SHORT SUPPLY IN GHANA. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPT AND PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS SUFFERING WITH KILLER TAX REGIMES AND HIGH PRICE LEVELS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
COMMON SENSE HAS IT THA ...
Back to Sender. Amen
Am watching it and it seems this Ato forson guy is confused from the question that the minority speaker is asking ,instead of answering he's just giving excuses,espercialy about the E-levy,betting tax and the rest that's whe ...
Look at this fool too. Where from him? He and Tia Kabiru stole enough from Bawumia's Rice Office to go and campaign at Tano North. Look at his mouth like a rogue
A former aid to a notorious lying Vice President talking about integrity in relations with a public office to be occupied? Wonders shall never cease. Why did he not coach Bawumia to be truthful to the facts because of the off ...
Hahaha Dr. Gideon Boako take your time to learn since you are a new comer or else you will continue to disgrace your self. MP baako, disgrace bebree.
NDCFOOLS always talks foolishly.
They don’t make sense at any given time. Oh! Ghana where are we heading to?
Hopelessness is the order of the day.Baammm.
Opposition dey pain
Ghanaians lack critical thinking and all what they think is the government to create jobs for them. We go to school to create jobs for people not to go to school and depend on government for work.
Global index shows that Gha ...
Some journalists sef. I no know wetin dey worry una. What do you gain by writing this headline. We were all listening to the program. Is not your fault but the npp. The next time they get power they will handle it with care.
"Be the Change you want to see"
• Startup/Investor Pitch Deck
• Competition Pitch Deck
• Sales/Client Pitch Deck
• Product Pitch Deck
• Training and Development Pitch Deck
• Grant Proposal Pitch Deck
Wh ...
See who isDr Gidetalking about credibility!; a PHD holder who doesn't know that mining upstream van disrupt the turbidity of water downstream the! What a wasted generation!!!
Nana Addo and Bawumia had 2 different sets of data. One fir ghanaians and one for IMF.
All this guys are criminals that's bought votes to enter Parliament.They take advantage of Ghanians by looting from them and used their money to buy their vote.This guy is senseless to be a law maker.
Just about a week in power, you see the raw arrogance of power being displayed. I cry for the youth that voted NDC into power. They will smell pepper. I warned them but they didn't listen. Once upon a time, the NDC became hap ...
We love NDC. Bad and wicked people are in NPP
I love this appointment committee Chairman. Not Doe Adjaho who allowed people like Hackman Owusu Agyemang to mock people like Fiifi Kwetey. Npp always want their way. They won't get it this time
Gideon Boako doesn't know anything.someone with PhD in economics was misleading the public with WRONG data. NPP boys with nothing
@Nana u are as stupid as your tyrant former president
This is why we should scrap that useless institution. Instead subjecting to show us how they intend to get us out of these troubles u fools sent us into u are looking for apology.
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ::>> www.Sexy24.mom
..that was the most brilliant spot on the finance minister designate vetting..
This response goes to reinforce the widely held notion that Gideon Boako's boss, Dr Bawumia was indeed a notorious LIAR by google as that behavi ...
- Business / Corporate websites
Al those who dies during elections ,since time memorial,are the fools in the NDC,who would never use their heads
Bawumia himself knows he lied to Ghanaians yet his praise singers won't let the mn rest... The exchange rate exposed him.. Big tinr
Bawumia himself knows he lied to Ghanaians yet his praise singers won't let the mn rest... The exchange rate exposed him.. Big time....
So U entered parliament to do Bawumia's bidding, instead of your constituents,
There's nothing it will let Mr.Ato Forson to apologise to Mr.Bawumia and to you and never with.........from The finance Minister Ato Forson and he is doing his work. The Tollboats must open immediately and the tax and the E'l ...
The NPP led by their lair ecomist are noted for chaining wrong data. The data Baako was refering to was 2017 data wrongly put there by the criminal NPP to discredit the NDC.
But the IMF figure was what Ato quote correctly.
Instead of understanding the key rules of engagement, this newcomer (Boako) came to try to revive the collapsed images of himself and that of his defeated boss BAWULIAR. And guess what ... it failed badly.
Ato Forson should get prepared to meet Gideon Boakeho is also a Dr in economics in the 9th Parliament
Imagine an idiot like Gideon Boako. Who knows this fool
Dr Forson handled the question very well with data as usual. Dr Boako and his boss in the recent past kept belittling NDC's spokespersons as people who don't read. I thought it was very condescending.
If you really understand accounting and finance you would be ashamed of the Ato Forson.He was quoted verbatim with figures and source.He made those statements,and what Gideon sought to do was to find out from him where he got ...
Why are so obsessed with demanding fake apologies instead of establishing truth to expose falsehood.
Ghanaweb so your site the comments section no one check what we put up there either good or bad for public?
There is this particular person who always write how Ghanaians can end up their life by poison themselves and since ...