Just get ready for investigation bro.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...........
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will ...
This is scam
It is not for you to make a request of the president to appoint a new director. It is not appropriate corporate language. Who taught you that? You don’t tell the CEO of a company you are resigning from to appoint a new mana ...
Just state that you have resigned and leave the rest to him***
you are right
He has acquired a lot of properties he must be investigated,ORAL must leave no stone unturned
Is there any need for these sensational letter of course you must know your appointment ends with the president who appointed you. So stop being petty mr. lotto man
Light House Integrated Systems is a business cooperation that deals solely on information technology related affairs for any kind of cooperation. Our services include
LAN/WAN setup
web/mobile app development
POS /ERP inst ...
NLA is one vehicle of Akyem Mafia/Kumasi Club racketeering and money laundering.
He must be investigated.
Your mother and your father should be investigated and jailed. You think everybody is a thief like NDC gyimifour party. Investigate everyone but its your people who will go to jail for stupidity. Any animal who will comment n ...
A whole Nene talking like a gutter rat. Rif Raf. Is that how dangerous bleeding can be? . Salt & Crab merchant Nene Nanor. You are an idiot okay?. Onye piti mli
Nene, ur mother will curse herself for giving birth to you, and I wonder she remembers who even impregnated her to give birth to you, an idiot & a bustard like you, we don't need your types on this platform. Idiot
This is a smart move but very laughable as well. Isn’t he very much aware that he lost that position with the coming in of a new government which he isn’t part of?.
I heard he has presidential ambition so he pays journalists not to mention his bad doings. He wrote this resignation letter to be on record that he was not sacked by JDM. Meanwhile every Ghanaian is aware that every new gove ...
So where did you hear this from?. Guess from a journalist who was not paid..
Sammy Awuku can run but he cannot hide.
Masa whether you resign or not they will still sack you
Good riddance! The damage he caused Ghanaians who were, and still are, stakeholders of the lottery game is torturous. Games which hitherto ought to have been cancelled because they fell on statutory holidays were carried over ...
This boy is fast, your dismissal letter would have been out by now, just lucky that that hatchet man Callitus Mahama was in a meeting. You people thought you were harming someone by ignoring advice from all quarters.
He should have resigned long time ago
ORAL should investigate him first before he leaves. He has been an MP since 2000 and why didn't he disapprove the nomination when offered in 2001
You didn't step down. You were sacked. But ORAL is waiting for you.
So he was the substantive CEO of NLA while campaigning in his constituency to enter Parliament.
What does the law say concerning public officials with the desire to go into politics?
Wait
Good riddance.
Would he have resigned to focus on his parliamentary duties if NPP had worn?
To God be the glory
It's not like you'd have been kept in your position anyways...
Probably, you've waited too long to be sacked
Well fair enough, you've saved your dignity I guess.
Sammy Awuku,is one of the diplomatic corrupt guy in the NPP. He always plays gently and bribed his ways with the journalist. He should be investigated. He has a multi million dollar mansion in his home town Mampong Akwapim ...
We would not accept his resignation but rather we will fire him. He is afraid of his own shadow. He must stay to answer certain questions .
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ...
This is no news because you know how you were appointed so food readance to bad rubbish
Hahahaha James fort prison can't wait oooooo..
Why has it taken so long to resign, even after being elected as a member of Parliament. This does not make sense.
I guess those commenting negatively here have the power to "fire" and "investigate" public officials!
Your resignation is not accepted. We are sacking you and you are here by sacked with immediate effect
Of course,you don’t need to wait to be fired!
Hehehe
GTV should take their job back to create more job for the youths rather than empowering their friends
After stealing money from the NLA listen to what he is telling the president. He shall surely account for the stolen money.
NLA rights should go back to GBC that's the national TV
Abi you chop finish. Thieves in coats and expensive overpriced caftans. May you all be jailed.
- Business / Corporate websites
Steps down or removed by NDC?
>>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
You will still be vetted.
You will still be investigated I mean.
It's not for you to tell the president to appoint someone.Just hand over to the next in command if you haven't done so and go.
Wai look
Petty thief just like Akufo Addo
U will be sack if didn't resign
He was going to be fired anyway
Alleged thus guy brought Double and some Landguard tha got recruited into National Security and were responsible for maiming and killing innocent bystanders in Ayawaso West-Wuogon and Techiman and other places. He should be a ...
This foolish ass.hole
KWASIA JOHN........YOU SEE HOW YOU ARE RUNNING AWAY
He's exiting before he's shown the exit. Yo, thanks for your service, remember to submit the loots as well.
Regards.