Know the profiles of Mahama's nominees for regional ministers

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Abs 11 months ago

Hmmm!. I just hope they are able to bring value to the regions they'll represent.

Linda Ocloo? Ah well

• Paluta 11 months ago

Kwasia u wanted him to appoint ur foolish idiot party people.odwan

• English 11 months ago

Another NDC thug ! What’s wrong with these NDC supporters Koraa ? !!!!

• HMMMM 11 months ago

THIS IS WHY GHANA CANT MOVE FORWARD. ALL THESE RIF RAFS FROM GHANAIAN UNIVERSITIES WHERE SEX FOR GRADES AND MONEY FOR GRADES ARE THE NORMS. WHAT IMPROVEMENT CAN THEY BRING TO GHANA? APUUUU!

• Johnny 11 months ago

You raised a good point which is known to every educated Ghanaian especially the O & A Levels generation.There are serious question marks about out universities awarding(selling) of degrees,a Nigerian Professor said they are ...

• Osei Kwabena 11 months ago

Great selection. Well done Mr. President.

• Kwaku Tee 11 months ago

Per their Qualifications/Certificates all of them are Over-qualified that raise more questions about their ability to deliver.Did they get all those plenty paper Qualification/Certificates just for Political posts and how did ...

• NzemaK 11 months ago

Give us some hope at least. Lets see

• KK 11 months ago

Certified Team B

• Cat 11 months ago

Clap for him......I love this man. Keep it up.u will definately succeed.

• Kweku 11 months ago

Jobs for the party members. They are coming to enrich themselves and their family members

• KOFI 11 months ago

Who did you expect him to pick? NPP people?

• Cion 11 months ago

Non of them attended foreign university. They are all local champions. Sad!

• Mort 11 months ago

What have the foreign educated people done for us?

• KOFI 11 months ago

Read what @Jackie wrote below and you will learn something for your life. You should be worried about the chew, pour and forget learning style in the country called Ghana rather.

• Paluta 11 months ago

Kwasia ur useless foreign students what did they do to help Ghana.odwan m3333

• Jackie 11 months ago

Eiiii our paper qualifications so big but practical on the ground work, so thin .

• Nii 11 months ago

@ Jachie
    Any good leader/President shd see thru these bogus Certificates If these young men/ladies shd fail to deliver NDC shd sue the degree awarding instructions for giving out FAKE Certificates. JDM shd also be blame.

• Paluta 11 months ago

I dnt believe their resumes cos we told only NPP have the academic best pple in Ghana

• Nana Kwaku 11 months ago

The attempt to catch up with Old NPP members is pushing NDC members to go and "buy" diluted degrees & PhD .Yes some young NPP members are also doing that.It is not helpful to the state.Most of them don't even have practical e ...

• Efo Kofi 11 months ago

Kwasiasem will that put food on my table? Or reduce cost of living nonsense

• Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago

I am scandalized! Lots of them graduated from Legon where sex is exchanged for grades. And that funny PhD holder from Legon? After all a Dutch passport is more valuable than the paper called PhD certificate from Legon

• the Villager 11 months ago

For goodness’s sake, what is a Mini MBA? The N. East guy has one in Proj Mgt. Excuse my ignorance

• Kof 11 months ago

We need you to nominate your cabinet ministers so that your government can start running. Who cares about regional ministers?

• Sister Soulja 11 months ago

What is "Mini MBA"?

• Sey 11 months ago

A mini-MBA is a short, graduate-level program that covers a range of business topics. It's designed to help students develop their business skills and knowledge, and expand their professional networks.

• Andy 11 months ago

Linda Ocloo
    How can linda serve these two prestigious positions concurrently

• Nii Akwei 11 months ago

All these book-long degrees, but lack basic common sense Ghana to move forward. More than ever, Ghana needs people who can THINK

• .com 11 months ago

Fantis can not own Ahafo region which is part of Ashanti region. Pres.Mahama can not sell Ahafo to Fantis.